No role for men "in future" (Page 7)

Date: 24-01-2010 8:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: JF Chosen
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- donaky01 at 30-01-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
If that should then i rather be alone than a woman being the head of me cuz we are the for now but they dont listen to us nvery well like that, not to talk of them being our head. But i found my self in shoe, i'll make a good husband yet cuz God knows best...
Posted: at 30-01-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- d_man at 30-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 24-01-2010 06:39 PM
Its not a novelty,
I read it some 10 yrs back in one of Polish Scientific Magazines ("Focus") that some experiments had bin conducted and that it is possible for two women have a kid (also a female) via in-vitro fertilization.
Interesting...a world without men. Dooms day''

Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-01-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
GOD forbid bad thing  o
Posted: at 30-01-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jfchosendotCOM at 30-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donaky01 on 30-01-2010 10:03 AM
If that should then i rather be alone than a woman being the head of me cuz we are the for now but they dont listen to us nvery well like that, not to talk of them being our head. But i found my self in shoe, i'll make a good husband yet cuz God knows best...

Can you stay alone?? Put yourself to test...
Posted: at 30-01-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 31-01-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
no vex it won't happen!

Posted: at 31-01-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adedupcy at 31-01-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-01-2010 02:29 PM
I even want that to Happen, so i can sit my butt at home, take care of the house roles, let her go out there and make enough money for my needs, becos i will be very very demanding. is also good i will not be the one making babies hahaha Grin Grin, she will be the one to carry it when they inplant it.

The here goes the Independent Man dangling around.

Grin Tongue
u go start 2 dey wash all d unwashable things u know abi.lol
Posted: at 31-01-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-02-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago)
not in mazi's generation
Posted: at 1-02-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 1-02-2010 06:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 29-01-2010 02:25 PM
Quote from: tjbabaoloye on 29-01-2010 10:54 AM
Dere is no need 4 us 2 wait 4 dat we av bn seeing it{lesbians}

Yes, this world is already turning to anything else. Not only with lesbians. There r homosegxwal couples adopting babies and doing as if it s normal. And also i hve heard about one man who delivered baby through section. They informed us about this case even at nigerian  church here in germany longer time ago.
Also there r some "sick" ppl changing their sex through operation.
Well, my country is already turning to crazy one. We have a woman leading  and a homosegxwal foreign minister. "Marriage" between same sex is also allowed now in my country.

So anything is possible and already happening.

The man that got pregnant was born a woman, but started taking hormones and started looking like a man and had beard and moustach.  The woman did not change her sex organs just lived like a man with another woman.

They used turkey basters to get pregnant.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 06:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bogidi at 1-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
It wasn't meant 2 be dat way but since science is d answer 2 al problms by d white man. I think i'm gonna enjoy d luxury of been taken care of mine entire life by my wife..wat ever

Posted: at 1-02-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 1-02-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bogidi on  1-02-2010 05:23 PM
It wasn't meant 2 be dat way but since science is d answer 2 al problms by d white man. I think i'm gonna enjoy d luxury of been taken care of mine entire life by my wife..wat ever
The pregnant man was Chinese.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sylax at 2-02-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
whether two women can have a kid or ten of them do, who bloody cares? but what i do KNOW is SCIENCE can't change GOD's wish.
God created Eve to be a helper unto Adam, and it has being like that for ages.
so the notion that one stupid science predition in a polish Scientific Magazines ("Focus") ten years ago is gotta come through, is just a way of making FOOLISH female GLOATERS happy.
Not even if they are PHYSICALLY & MENTALLY dominant to men.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 2-02-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
whether two women can have a kid or ten of them do, who bloody cares? but what i do KNOW is SCIENCE can't change GOD's wish.
God created Eve to be a helper unto Adam, and it has being like that for ages.
so the notion that one stupid science predition in a polish Scientific Magazines ("Focus") ten years ago is gotta come through, is just a way of making FOOLISH female GLOATERS happy.
Not even if they are PHYSICALLY & MENTALLY dominant to men.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 2-02-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago)
The  role of science in  the modern world is tighten the nut against it fiction ideology.Although we already have lesbians or the homosegxwals who are executing the duties of women at homes or women dragging the position of men.The future is here.These world of Satan where Govt. throw support in promulgating evil laws in Gay or lesbians marriage.So the role of men is not in the future,is here already.     
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- asubiojosunday0 at 2-02-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
Role of men can not be over emphasis as long as the future is concerned. God created man in a unique way that women can not substain without men, come worth may. If at all there are  atificial  ways of giving birth , a women without huband is a body without head . How can he live? no way.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edubrazo at 2-02-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
my brother is true , i agree with you

Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- edubrazo at 2-02-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
where are you now , am evening planning to get married to my boy
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodman at 2-02-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
that will be a great relive on the men folks, infact if that is the case , satan will not have chace in this world, the world would be free from temptation.and  man shall be close to GOD.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kakakaka at 2-02-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
thats reeally gonna be cool  ,u woman  go out look for money yourself ,because  you dont  need men anymore besides which man will giv you wen his not puting it ? hhahahah this is d beginig of rality of life for women
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edubrazo at 2-02-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)

are you there , that wil be good . men can now stay at home and do house bannies and women should go to work
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- edubrazo at 2-02-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
yes , i like that ,, ;et it happen .. i pray for that
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

7. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office