BREAKING! Fulani Herdsmen Declare War On Easterners And Southerners In A Released Video

Date: 28-04-2016 10:17 am (7 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 28-04-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago)

A video has surfaced, showing armed fulani herdsmen boastfully discussing their plans and actions against other Nigerians.The discussion was in Hausa language but I have translated it to English.
Read translation below and watch video:
“We are Fulani Herdsmen declaring war against any tribe be it Hausa or any Language that has being subduing us. We are out everywhere in Nigeria… he mentioned some states in the North and South and also said, we are in Sokoro, Kwara etc.”
“Our mission is to destroy souls and claim their properties especially from the Hausas and other minority tribes that has ganged up against us by stealing our cows”
“We will spill the blood of everyone in any community that will one Fulani man
“We are in the Millitary, the Police and the DSS etc”
“We are everywhere. We are not ignorant as they thought we are. I am educated and knowledgeable of my Islamic rights.”
“We have what it takes to defend ourselves at any time. We also have beautiful women that will satisfy our segxwal arousal. We have money, enough bullets and etc. I lack nothing. I have enough weeds to smoke.”

He ordered that the Video be sent to the Governor of Zamfara State and that if the Governor fails to cooperate with him, that they will begin onslaught on farmers in Zamfara state that stole their cows.
He said that an Hausa man is not suppose to own a cow in the first place. That all the cows they have were stolen from them. This is the much I was able to pick from the not too fluent Hausa they spoke.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8qE30Ggpdw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8qE30Ggpdw</a>

Posted: at 28-04-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 28-04-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago)
Effects of change... lyf goes on
Posted: at 28-04-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 28-04-2016 10:26 AM (7 years ago)
hausa/fulani... or should i say islam generally are just a problem to this world
Posted: at 28-04-2016 10:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marwinmarvel at 28-04-2016 10:42 AM (7 years ago)
Sai Baba u no 4 like stop pursuing political opposition in the name of 'fighting Kwaraption' and start directing this country in order to attain security and economic stability... See this Cow-men oo...shouting "We are everywhere" cuz u carry guns and charms... Who no fit shoot gun? Who no fit knack Jazz.. #Smellos
Posted: at 28-04-2016 10:42 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- rashjr at 28-04-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago)
Hehehehehe ok i hear una sha, . . . #any fulanis wae i see for my side again, na die sha
Posted: at 28-04-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-04-2016 11:05 AM (7 years ago)
na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 28-04-2016 11:05 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 28-04-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
THEY SHALL KILL THEMSELVES
Posted: at 28-04-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 28-04-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
War?
Posted: at 28-04-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chizzyG at 28-04-2016 11:53 AM (7 years ago)
This is just Boko haram(Terrorists)in form of Fulani herdsmen,this is their new strategy of killing people and widening their evil to every part of the country
Posted: at 28-04-2016 11:53 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- anthonia406 at 28-04-2016 12:01 PM (7 years ago)
Another Shekau in the making.
Posted: at 28-04-2016 12:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mandrake007 at 28-04-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago)
Bhuari no dey see this kind thing the fool just dey tour the whole world and dey prusue PDP and all him political oppositions I swear southern and western Nigerians wey vote for buhari are fools big time fools I swear one by one una go die cos these guys dey everywhere lol  
Posted: at 28-04-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- uduehi at 28-04-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
Good for those who voted for change but the herdsmen/herdboko should go back north before we start showing them how strong south south be #Edo
Posted: at 28-04-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 28-04-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago)
This is very very good,I support him,since some people are against d Igbo's seeking for Biafra because we had seen these things long ago...so Fulani people,u people shud go ahead and cause problem, until those people that are against Biafra makes a u- turn to support it
Posted: at 28-04-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nosike91 at 28-04-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago)
Imagine this cows destroying my people, if I prepare for una, una
 go hear am ohhh!
Posted: at 28-04-2016 01:08 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 28-04-2016 01:14 PM (7 years ago)
no be small thing
Posted: at 28-04-2016 01:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabukabu at 28-04-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago)
All is well
Posted: at 28-04-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 28-04-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
Fulani fulani if we start with you? I pity the innocent once
Posted: at 28-04-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 28-04-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago)
Dem dey easy to deal with, trust me on dis...
Posted: at 28-04-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Nottingham at 28-04-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)
Buhari did you steal your cows from them or they stole from you.  Kindly hold your people if this is not part of your change slogan
Posted: at 28-04-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 28-04-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago)
Ok,we are watching&ready.Mamammadu bugarri caused this.
Posted: at 28-04-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero