BREAKING! Tiwa Savage Responds To Teebillz, Exposes The Whole Truth In Interview (Video) (Page 3)

Date: 29-04-2016 9:06 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- dickieponga at 30-04-2016 03:35 AM (7 years ago)
Na Nametalkam cause all dis cos over 2yrs ago i ask am for Tiwa number but e no give me, like say im give me all dis for no happen. So why im put mouth dey talk now....
I just dey take one eye look Nametalkam.....
Posted: at 30-04-2016 03:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 30-04-2016 04:20 AM (7 years ago)
 Don't pity her at all. Let her fee the same pain the first wife went through. He abandon the mother of his 2kids because of you and you think he won't leave or cheat on you with another woman? That is joke of the year
Posted: at 30-04-2016 04:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 30-04-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: joy mike on 30-04-2016 04:20 AM
Don't pity her at all. Let her fee the same pain the first wife went through. He abandon the mother of his 2kids because of you and you think he won't leave or cheat on you with another woman? That is joke of the year

Nice talk... karma on display here.
I still dont believe these brouhaha though.. Publicity stunts at play here.
They tryna pull Jay Z and Beyonce on us. 
Posted: at 30-04-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 30-04-2016 07:08 AM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 30-04-2016 07:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

- nametalkam at 30-04-2016 08:05 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Kostas Papadamous on 30-04-2016 02:14 AM
It hurt me to see this beautiful woman i admire so much cry live on camera. As the Bible rightly said, women are a weaker vessel. But my advice is:
1. NEVER MARRY SOMEONE YOU SOME DOUBTS ABOUT.
2. DO NOT MARRY A MUSICIAN. ( I HAVE NEVER SEEN OR HEARD OF A FAITHFUL MUSICIAN IN HUMANS HISTORY) (IF YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE LET ME KNOW)
3.TAKE TIME TO KNOW A PERSON REAL WELL BEFORE YOU GET MARRIED TO HIM/HER
4. DO NOT MARRY WHEN YOU ARE POPULAR. MARRY BEFORE OR AFTER YOUR POPULARITY.
5. MARRY TO BE HAPPY, NOT TO BE FAMOUS OR FOR BENEFIT
6. MARRY IN THE LORD. A PRACTICING CHRISTIAN NOT JUST A CHURCH GOER. YOU TOO TRY TO KNOW GOD AND BE CLOSE TO HIM. EVEN THE DEVIL CLAIMS TO BE ANGEL OF LIGHT
7. TWO POPULAR PEOPLE MARRIAGE IS A DISASTER. IF NOT TODAY IT WILL BE TOMORROW.
 Of cos you can't marry him anymore after publicly dissing him like this. welcome to single motherhood. I still love you though.

hahahha - so many relationship counselors on here now!? Na Tiwa I blame, do not marry a musician!? Thats too much generalization, some actually have good marriage, I would say they are no where as popular as Tiwa but, Timi Dakolo, Obiwon and a handfull of others do have successful marriages you know.

Posted: at 30-04-2016 08:05 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Otikadinje at 30-04-2016 09:14 AM (7 years ago)
Take heart Tiwa.

Posted: at 30-04-2016 09:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Iklaga at 30-04-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago)
TEEBILLZ be careful. Tiwa na good girl not waka about. No spoil her name bcos of ur irresponsible igboh behavior. Be very very careful n careful... U get money for agricha n hotel n u no fit buy pampas eh
Posted: at 30-04-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- maxray at 30-04-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago)
Marriage is not to be divorce for those who believe in christ Jesus......if you truly love your child put all that happened behind you and put on your best to bring  your marriage in order many ppl here will praise you some will insults you while some will give you kindly advice since you know how to pray to God almighty use your prayer to change this bad situation in your home is nothing but a visitor in your marriage and with time it has to go and your marriage will remain but if not properly handled your marriage will go with it while the enemies of the church the devil and the agents of darkness will laugh at both of you that's all i have to say in this marriage wahala....wish you all the best.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Kelvinjames2 at 30-04-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
Na wow for you why do you want to kill yourself because of a woman my guy life is not so I am not sorry for you but I am very sorry for tiwa savage look at what you have Don is not a good thing at all tiwa if I am you the married is Over.....  So my guy go and life your life and tiwa you too more on with life.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- godnows at 30-04-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
Marriage is a necessity but it's not a must my dear. Be alive for yourself n your son
Posted: at 30-04-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank741 at 30-04-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
What was he TEEBILLZ thinking by retiring without building away of having daily income?.
He is drug addict and is impossible to maintain peace without income?.
This is a lesson for everyone, not just for TEEBILLZ.
He did everything to sponsor Tiwa during building her career yes, but you can't just stay at home and be househusband.
I thought it's only women is housewife.
With this expensive lifestyle. One must hustle and make daily income. Tiwa will never satisfied him, even given him everything she worked for.
TEEBILLZ fix your life and i believe you will bounce back and learn from your mistake.
Tiwa is never the cause of all this problem. You put your life in this mess and you should accept your mistake and move on with your life.

Posted: at 30-04-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- frank741 at 30-04-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: last born on 30-04-2016 03:24 AM
Tiwa wetin dem dey call you. you have made a terrible mistake in life. that mistake you made is by sacking ur husband as ur manager. let me tell you why i said so.
    first of all the percentage you are paying him as ur manager is still coming back to your home., why paying another person that money to be your manager., what you have done can make a man kill himself. his the father of your son, if u can go out and sort for money to help him to pay his debt, then you would have allowed him to be ur manager. secondly, he made you who you are today, and ur husband too. does it make sense to u Tiwa? they are alot female musicial that been managed by their husband. celine dion for example, eya, Adele, tracy sharpman, Eve, even our own EDINA Ugholi she is still married to her husband, christ essien ugbokwe before she died she was married to her husband. instead of u working and giving the money to another person why not retain same money in  ur househood. that was the greatest mistake u make. and u listen to friends and u based ur aguement what will people say  if u go back to ur husband people he mensioned. what gave ur the asurance that if u marry another man the man will not do the same. u think those flocking around you want to see you happy? don jazzy  2face mension all the nigeria stars. they flirt. all of them no one is a saint among them, any time they  have shows the organiser already arange  women for them. go back to ur husband u can clean him up, peter and paul they fought and they are back again. the issue of a car ur husband bought, u would have bought a car for him that will befit his status as Tiwa husband. that same he will use in conveying you to shows in nigeria is no big deal. Flavor bought his manager a very flashy car last year confirm it flavor is ur friend. what i see in your own case is that u are confused based on the advice people gave you.dont let fame and money destroy ur home.marriage na better for worse abi. you said that when you got married in dubai. first of all why did you go and get married in dubai? dubai people dey buy ur music? ur papa and ur mama dey stay dubai? because u wanted to copy 2face. Na fly when noy dey hear word dey follow banana enter monkey mouth oo. once  another celebraty start to sleep with u ur own don finish, they will start calling u ashawo. press dey sale papers now because of you, they are watching u the next man that will come on line. u bettter go change ur man help him stay with him have more kids with him. or do u want have kids for different men, aba u too fine to live a life like that. i beg u go back to ur husband. all the money u dey make na  still ur pikin go inherit am, if ur husband make money too still una children go inherit am. abi u think say na so u go fine for ever Go see Tony braxton now she don old oo. u better go back quick quick
This is African mentality. Must he/her die just to remain in marriage?.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gracy1970 at 30-04-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
I will advise all men to listen to Toke Makinwa's  Vlog - WHEN A WOMAN IS FED UP.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gracy1970 at 30-04-2016 11:46 AM (7 years ago)
Hey People, am thinking about u Guys and about ways to make u better men, please watch Toke Makinwa's vlog - WHEN A WOMAN IS FED UP.
Believe me ,all men should watch it, I sent it to my 2 younger brothers. They are a different spouse now. They thank me for it. Thanks TOKE, we love u.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 11:46 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- christst at 30-04-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
Tiwa Savage you are a Good musician and i love you for that . I must say that from my observation you don't have qualities of a good woman and you are not a good wife, you never loved your husband ,you used him and  married him out of self pity .Don jazzy has  finally separated both of you   and you very stupide to allow your self to be manipulated.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 30-04-2016 01:00 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 30-04-2016 03:35 AM
Na Nametalkam cause all dis cos over 2yrs ago i ask am for Tiwa number but e no give me, like say im give me all dis for no happen. So why im put mouth dey talk now....
I just dey take one eye look Nametalkam.....

You no reach for Tiwa, that babe go finish you, within 1 year you go begin use cocaine and cannabis

Posted: at 30-04-2016 01:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 30-04-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: grace banks on 30-04-2016 11:36 AM
I will advise all men to listen to Toke Makinwa's  Vlog - WHEN A WOMAN IS FED UP.

Are you even serious!??? For real!? Toke and Tiwa  - whats the difference? Toke frustrated her man till the point he went back to get his ex pregnant, you see something with all these feminist and girl-power female celebs, they have failed in doing things and they are advising you on how to go about doing same thing? Oh please, dont get sulk up into those crap, if what they are saying is true, they should still be married by now - So madam Toke Makinwa's vlog, look before you leap and check who you want to be taking advice from, ordinarily, I cant see anyone serious about having a real marriage and relationship with their man watching Toke's Vlog! Like really!? Homegirl just dumper her husband last year and shes the one you want to advice you on how to handle a man!? Mama shouldve taught you better

Posted: at 30-04-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 30-04-2016 01:07 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christ santus on 30-04-2016 12:28 PM
Tiwa Savage you are a Good musician and i love you for that . I must say that from my observation you don't have qualities of a good woman and you are not a good wife, you never loved your husband ,you used him and  married him out of self pity .Don jazzy has  finally separated both of you   and you very stupide to allow your self to be manipulated.

Well! Gbam!.... Some people are just not meant to marry, they had a very toxic relationship built on VANITY, Tiwa comes across as a HOT tempered, Emotion ridden lady and Teebillz is a old (ear ring wearing), pant sagging man who just dont have the psychological or mental strength to manage or handle woman of the level of pettiness that Tiwa has

Posted: at 30-04-2016 01:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor