![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
This is serious o, make naija babes dey careful o Reply
nawao,but must women also use lipstick during the night???' Reply
She must have been stung by a wasp or an ant while asleep. Reply
made in china!! Reply
OVOKO,wey those people wey dey pay heavily to enlarge their lips?this is a great opportunity for u guys.with less than 5 dollars or 5 euros u can get a sexy big lips like this Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GIVE UR BOYFRIEND TO SUCK T OUT FOR U Reply
Pls next time u gonna becareful. Reply
Must you make up to bed after 4 kids, just wandering Reply![]() Oscardeejay
That company should be sue Reply
Quote from: Oyenibi Oscar on 1-05-2016 08:57 PM Must you make up to bed after 4 kids, just wandering ![]() That is the result
Quote from: victor eddy on 1-05-2016 08:03 PM GIVE UR BOYFRIEND TO SUCK T OUT FOR U No ooo me i can't do that
Photoshop lol Reply
I won't even ask for a BJ.. I go take race even beat Bolt.... ReplyShe deserve am....
what a pity. that product is chemical infested and they should be sued ASAP or she demands millions of dollars in compensation for the trauma and discomfort she faced using the deadly fake product Reply
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 2-05-2016 12:44 AM what a pity. that product is chemical infested and they should be sued ASAP or she demands millions of dollars in compensation for the trauma and discomfort she faced using the deadly fake product They want to destroy their looks
lolol, sorry Reply
but why did the upper lips not swell Reply![]()
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 1-05-2016 06:26 PM nawao,but must women also use lipstick during the night???' Maybe she was very tired and couldn't wash her makeup and lipstick before bed. She is probably allergic to some substance in the lipsticks.