In a yet to be aired interview for Forbes TV's "My Worst day with Peace Hyde", Emir of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi II, former Governor of Central Bank, said nobody who had touched (confronted) embattled former Minister of Petroleum Resources Diezania Alison-Madueke when she was in office, survived it. Sanusi got into trouble with the last administration after he alleged that $20 billion from the NNPC account was missing. In this interview, Sanusi said Jonathan threatened him. Watch the trailer of the interview below:
dickieponga at 3-05-2016 05:20 PM (9 years ago) (m)
U guys are fools he has more brains dan Jonathan's whole family put together and he has d rite to talk.... U idiots don't want to listen bcos na hausa man abi...
Posted: at 3-05-2016 05:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
U guys are fools he has more brains dan Jonathan's whole family put together and he has d rite to talk.... U idiots don't want to listen bcos na hausa man abi...
yeah you can say that again bros. Thanks
Posted: at 3-05-2016 06:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
He was not a good statesman during the time he is talking about. Because most loots transpired and executed via his office and signature. Why didn't he lament at that time so the world could hear him? So he took his cut from all angles, sponsored the lobbying for emir. Now is he is sitting comfortably on ill-gotten wealth to expose the anuses of co-conspirators. He would have earned himself the title of an honorable man if he spoke out before the $20b developed legs and ran out of the country.
Posted: at 3-05-2016 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac