As A Woman, Once You Are 35yrs, Nigeria Men Tag You A Dead Engine. - Monalisa Chinda (Page 2)

Date: 06-05-2016 9:09 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- gogoman at 6-05-2016 04:15 PM (7 years ago)
YES NA!! SE U WON COMPETE WITH 19YRS OLD BABE
Posted: at 6-05-2016 04:15 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- christianity at 6-05-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 6-05-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisparlis at 6-05-2016 07:37 PM (7 years ago)
WE KNOW HOW TO BREAK THE 10 COMMANDMENT TO ALL OF YOU IDIOT SUPPORTING THIS USELESS WOMEN..THE BIBLE SAYS IT IS A SIN FOR A DIVORCE TO MARRY AGAIN, IF YOUR FIRST MARRIAGE FAIL DON'T MARRY AGAIN..ENGINE IS DIFFERENT FROM DIVORCING AND MARRYING AGAIN..IF YOU WANT THE LAW TO BE BREAK THEN IT IS GOOD FOR MEN TO PREGNANT WOMEN AND NOT TO MARRY THEM...MOST OF YOU HERE ARE NOT WELL TRAINED BY YOUR FAMILIES..CONTINUE DESTROYING THE WORLD.
Posted: at 6-05-2016 07:37 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 6-05-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago)
The deductive conclusion of Ms Chinda's statement is euphoric to her new found love; however, she made a lot of sense if we would call a spade a spade. Based on our cultural background, most marriages are established on the premise and intention to make babies, and if a woman is close to 40 yrs, men become skeptical of inherent uncertainty of such women to bear kids (or healthy kids) without complications. Secondly, due to the economic turmoil in the country, most women have resorted to different methods of making ends meet, including but not limited to making runs, you name the rest. So, it is presumed that the older they are the more exploited they become, and the more wear and tear settle in their biological clock. Monalisa did not go into details of the statement, but it is good to make hay while the sun shines.
Posted: at 6-05-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 6-05-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago)
Stay this time my sis
Posted: at 6-05-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scotik at 6-05-2016 10:07 PM (7 years ago)
Take ur marriage private, I don't want to hear divorce tomorrow again. If continue to make ur marriage public sorry maybe be ur answer tomorrow.
Posted: at 6-05-2016 10:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 7-05-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago)
This woman always has issues with Nigerian men. Always negative against Nigerian men. I am wondering why she is into men if she truly into men. By this time next year we all will be hearing something different. Ashawo na Ashawo all the time. The worst thing a man can do is to marry a liberated wh*re.
Posted: at 7-05-2016 08:11 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 7-05-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 7-05-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 7-05-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Chima  Sparlis on  6-05-2016 07:37 PM
WE KNOW HOW TO BREAK THE 10 COMMANDMENT TO ALL OF YOU IDIOT SUPPORTING THIS USELESS WOMEN..THE BIBLE SAYS IT IS A SIN FOR A DIVORCE TO MARRY AGAIN, IF YOUR FIRST MARRIAGE FAIL DON'T MARRY AGAIN..ENGINE IS DIFFERENT FROM DIVORCING AND MARRYING AGAIN..IF YOU WANT THE LAW TO BE BREAK THEN IT IS GOOD FOR MEN TO PREGNANT WOMEN AND NOT TO MARRY THEM...MOST OF YOU HERE ARE NOT WELL TRAINED BY YOUR FAMILIES..CONTINUE DESTROYING THE WORLD.
please complete that scripture because men body no be fire wood, is better 4 a man to get married to avoid funnication and adultery listen so u won't keep ur self in bondage if ur wife cheats on u,u have every right to divorce her and remarry and enjoy ur self.
Posted: at 7-05-2016 10:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 9-05-2016 09:50 PM (7 years ago)
imagine!
Posted: at 9-05-2016 09:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 13-05-2016 03:33 AM (7 years ago)
Madam you don dey old sha
Posted: at 13-05-2016 03:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 14-05-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
Na so e take c am
Posted: at 14-05-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 17-05-2016 01:33 AM (7 years ago)
I no gree                                                                     
Posted: at 17-05-2016 01:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 19-05-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago)
Yawa dey everywhere
Posted: at 19-05-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 20-05-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
Nothing person eyes no go see for this country
Posted: at 20-05-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-05-2016 03:34 AM (7 years ago)
Na she sabi....
Posted: at 21-05-2016 03:34 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mia4321 at 21-05-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
like seriously??                                                                                                       
Posted: at 21-05-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 21-05-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)
no be lie o
Posted: at 21-05-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 21-05-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago)
I don't agree                                                               
Posted: at 21-05-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 30-05-2016 03:57 AM (7 years ago)
its true
Posted: at 30-05-2016 03:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)