YOUR PROPOSAL- LADIES

Date: 27-01-2010 2:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: spycystar
- at 27-01-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Do you remember, vividly, how your man proposed to you?

Posted: at 27-01-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 27-01-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
hmm. dat will be 4 the Ladies that their man did such thing to becos most ladies dont even want to wait for that moment, they will just rush get pregnate and use that pregnacy to propose to the man... hehehe no b small thin oo

Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 27-01-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-01-2010 11:34 PM
hmm. dat will be 4 the Ladies that their man did such thing to becos most ladies dont even want to wait for that moment, they will just rush get pregnate and use that pregnacy to propose to the man... hehehe no b small thin oo

i love this ur comment die i dont no what this world is turning to and dey c geting pregnant b4 marriage as a normal thing they even see it as a guarantee that the guy will marry them which fails dm most times bcos this guy ends up not marrying them nawa ooh marriage na by force?
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 27-01-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
na by force ooh

Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 28-01-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spycystar on 27-01-2010 02:50 PM

Yes.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibobobelvis at 28-01-2010 07:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 28-01-2010 01:03 AM

Yes.
and we re waiting ti hear u!! Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2010 07:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spycystar at 28-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
U see, ladies, d reason i asked this was: d other day i was just wonderin...u kno, this moment is sposed to b a remarkable one...one dat one should never have off of one's heart and head like forever...should b a moment one wld tell one's children, grandchildren, friends and family...it should b in one's memory for ever...atleast dat's wat i watch in d movies...but here in naija, most ladies can't tell u clearly how their man proposed to them bcos seriously, they can't remember...and for the guys, they don't even try to go extra miles to make this moment a sweet one...pretty sad. Huh?
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bilak at 28-01-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spycystar on 28-01-2010 01:54 PM
U see, ladies, d reason i asked this was: d other day i was just wonderin...u kno, this moment is sposed to b a remarkable one...one dat one should never have off of one's heart and head like forever...should b a moment one wld tell one's children, grandchildren, friends and family...it should b in one's memory for ever...atleast dat's wat i watch in d movies...but here in naija, most ladies can't tell u clearly how their man proposed to them bcos seriously, they can't remember...and for the guys, they don't even try to go extra miles to make this moment a sweet one...pretty sad. Huh?

ur comment is no clear  Wink
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetbenny at 28-01-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
those days its very rear to see a pregnant woman standing in the ALTAR to say i do its not done....but these days u see a woman with 9 months pregnancy facing the priest and standing wit boldness saying i do ....most babes will nt allow the guy to propose they prefer to do it their style.......hmmm preg.........na........nt
Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 28-01-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 27-01-2010 11:43 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-01-2010 11:34 PM

i love this ur comment die i dont no what this world is turning to and dey c geting pregnant b4 marriage as a normal thing they even see it as a guarantee that the guy will marry them which fails dm most times bcos this guy ends up not marrying them nawa ooh marriage na by force?
[/quote

Thx Truenaija2  Wink thats why im dirtykid, i touch where people seems not to notice quick, thats where dirty lives, smell & kill people and yet they pretend they re all clean...... the naked truth is good to be said. U feel free like a wind without enemy after saying it Grin

Nowadays women do the proposing with that style of u must Marry me now. how can a guy start proposing when the ladies has got it all in their palm. it has change alot in this generation.

Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 28-01-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)

I remember how she proposed to me, I don't forget such things easily o.

Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 28-01-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
ya i can still remember coz it not up to a yr ...brb
Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-01-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
oya tell us how na, inside the bathroom abi toilet?
Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 28-01-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
kitchen after makeing edikanikong
Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 28-01-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
yes he said teddy come and take pop-corn.................
Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 29-01-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
All dis guys wey dey here,una no c say na woman matter b dis.Oya mk una commot 4 here....
Posted: at 29-01-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spycystar at 29-01-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
there!...emmyG. now dat's close to wat i'm talkin about...u c dat's inventive and cool.
u might never be able to forget dat moment...we r sposed to remember, scene by scene, rather, word by word of our proposal n keep them in our hearts forever.
Keep it comin, sistas, let's get ur opinions and ur experiences, aiigh... Wink
Spycy.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie