what to b done,when searching 4 a lover?

Date: 11-08-2008 7:05 pm (15 years ago) | Author: G.CUBE
- at 11-08-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
If by any means we/i get searching for whom to love and cherish,to always be there for me,both in rainy & sunny dayz,what step should i/any take for it. keep searching,be patience or what i really need answer to thiz because its killing my brain**** Poeple who re single blivs life is a waste.U kno if it's a lie,just tell ur fiance to give a weekbreak,u ll get ur selv pleadin....So plz Naijaz pal Exibit what u ve to say to diz......fingerz croz...

Posted: at 11-08-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 11-08-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
welll.. all i know tat i cant stay a day witout thinkin of my bf...
Posted: at 11-08-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 12-08-2008 01:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 11-08-2008 07:13 PM

TRUE?

Wetin im give you chop? Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2008 01:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 12-08-2008 03:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gnever on 11-08-2008 07:05 PM
If by any means we/i get searching for whom to love and cherish,to always be there for me,both in rainy & sunny dayz,what step should i/any take for it. keep searching,be patience or what i really need answer to thiz because its killing my brain**** Poeple who re single blivs life is a waste.U kno if it's a lie,just tell ur fiance to give a weekbreak,u ll get ur selv pleadin....So plz Naijaz pal Exibit what u ve to say to diz......fingerz croz...

Dnt have it as a wrk,, be urself and do ur normal daily activities bt dnt fail to make move on any sweet looking chicala u see and ur mind gave you the order to go ahead,, still tek things easy cos when u will be hooked it will be like a magic.good luck.
Posted: at 12-08-2008 03:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 12-08-2008 06:47 AM (15 years ago)
don't search....
Posted: at 12-08-2008 06:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walerian at 12-08-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago)
u may search but not find, u may look but not see and u may stretch but dont reach.......
but wen the time comes, u will get sm1 anyways. 
Posted: at 12-08-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 12-08-2008 06:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 12-08-2008 01:11 AM
Quote from: philomena87 on 11-08-2008 07:13 PM

TRUE?

Wetin im give you chop? Grin

hahhaha i need to ask u tat wetin u dey give me chop  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2008 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
Love come natural, u dont need to find at all. u dont need any skill or steps. just be yourself and have the ability to love and accomodate, tolerant and be happy all the time.
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 12-08-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 12-08-2008 08:27 PM
Love come natural, u dont need to find at all. u dont need any skill or steps. just be yourself and have the ability to love and accomodate, tolerant and be happy all the time.

u are right darkco.
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 13-08-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Be happy @ all time..

Posted: at 13-08-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 13-08-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gnever on 11-08-2008 07:05 PM

patience pays

Posted: at 13-08-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero