RRS Arrests Lekan Shonde, Man Who Allegedly Beat His Wife To Death In Lagos

Date: 09-05-2016 3:16 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-05-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago)

RRS operatives this afternoon picked up Lekan Shonde, the man who allegedly beat his wife, Ronke Shonde, to death at their home in Lagos last week. He was arrested this afternoon..details later (photo of him after he was arrested above)

Posted: at 9-05-2016 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 9-05-2016 03:20 PM (8 years ago)
e somehow dey different here, anyway i think you dey make mouth say you fit dey lagos for many years dem nor go catch you, na waiting come happen now, go dance to the music wey you play
Posted: at 9-05-2016 03:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 9-05-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
UNTIL THE DETAILS COME OOO
Posted: at 9-05-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 9-05-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
Jealous man,u would have divorced her if she was cheating on you instead of killing her.u were not even smart not to have stopped using telephone.. U can easily be traced
Posted: at 9-05-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 9-05-2016 03:46 PM (8 years ago)
100years imprisonment  with hard labour ,
Posted: at 9-05-2016 03:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-05-2016 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
Eyah, na jail get you and FFK
Posted: at 9-05-2016 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-05-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: meli schmidt on  9-05-2016 03:46 PM
lol are you sure
Posted: at 9-05-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-05-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: meli schmidt on  9-05-2016 03:46 PM
lol are you sure
Posted: at 9-05-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 9-05-2016 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on  9-05-2016 04:10 PM
lol are you sure
if Na b d judge  Na wetin  I go give am
Posted: at 9-05-2016 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 9-05-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
Oya begin dance Azonto combine with Galala towards Kirikiri as i dey see u so,,,,
Posted: at 9-05-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Philzylove at 9-05-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago)
noted
Posted: at 9-05-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 9-05-2016 06:24 PM (8 years ago)
make he go court na
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:24 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoe61 at 9-05-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
let him rot in jail
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 9-05-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
wicked man
Posted: at 9-05-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 9-05-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago)
tragedy!
Posted: at 9-05-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 9-05-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago)
he needs to b jailed
Posted: at 9-05-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kunlegzy at 9-05-2016 09:13 PM (8 years ago)
Astagafurlahi. if it is true, you don't have to kill your wife no matter how the case may be the best thing you can do is to divorce if you can't forget her sins
Posted: at 9-05-2016 09:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Powerfulify at 9-05-2016 10:09 PM (8 years ago)
Idiot in d highest order
Posted: at 9-05-2016 10:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 10-05-2016 01:01 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmn,see him face,he resemble killer,abeg make una no release amooo!.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 01:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Colpaper at 10-05-2016 01:21 AM (8 years ago)
Naija Men Treat Your Chronic Prostatitis

Naija Ladies Get a Full Bosom  With Full Bosom  Combo

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at the link below:

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at this link

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on the link below:

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on this link

Cases of Ulcer is becoming numerous as many people seek remedy to cure ulcer our 100% cure for ulcer we amaze you see more

Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here >>>>
Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here

Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count >>>>
Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count

Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing >>>>>>
Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing

Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more >>>>
Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more

Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic >>>
Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back  >>> >>>

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back

Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this  >>> >>>
Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this  >>> >>>

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this

IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE BELOW:
IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE

https://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/naija-men-treat-your-chronic-prostatitis/
Naija Ladies Get a Full Bosom  With Bonny Bosom  Combo
https://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/naija-ladies-get-a-full-Bosom -with-bonny-Bosom -combo/

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at the link below:
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/nigeria-bodybuilders-boost-your-testosterone-right-now/

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on the link below:
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/silver-biotics-the-nigeria-staph-killer/

Cases of Ulcer is becoming numerous as many people seek remedy to cure ulcer our 100% cure for ulcer we amaze you see more >>>>
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/help-this-ulcer-is-killing-me/

Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here >>>>
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/glutathione-safe-skin-lightening-with-ivory-caps/
Posted: at 10-05-2016 01:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. Former Super Eagles Star Tijjani Babangida Cheats Death, Loses Brother In Ghastly Accident

2. Rivers Ex-Attorney-General, Adangor Reveals Why He Was Loyal To Wike While Working For Fubara

3. Enough Is Enough!!! Ooni Of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Disowns Online Self-acclaimed Son

4. Singer, Davido Hints At Quitting Music After His Next Album

5. Singer, Davido Blasts Famous Blog For Sharing Edited Photo Of Him

6. Man Threatens To Reveal More Secrets If Ooni Doesn’t Admit Him As His Son

7. Prince Harry and Meghan Land In Nigeria For 3 Days Visit, Following Footsteps Of Princess Diana

8. American Express Announces Nigeria’s First Business Card Amid Naira Crisis

9. CONFIRMED! Prince Harry And Meghan Will Arrive Nigeria Today

10. How Much Will Usyk Earn In The Undisputed Fight Against Tyson Fury? Fight Start Time and More

11. "Fela Left Me With No Inheritance Because He Was Catering For People" – Seun Kuti Opens Up

12. Abuja Schoolboy Who Died During Feeding To Be Buried Today

13. VIDEO: “Your Husband Is Not Your Partner But Your Head” – Daddy Freeze Asserts

14. Singer, Simi Explains Why Female Musicians Are Often At Odds With Each Other

15. VIDEO: Suspected Bandits Storm Confluence University In Kogi, Abduct Students Studying In Class

16. Doctor Narrates The Extent A Man Went To Get His Cousin Who Kept Refusing His Advances

17. Tinubu Appoints Wike’s Ex-Chief Of Staff, Chukwuemeka Woke As Ogun-Osun River Basin Development

18. Tinubu Says Nigeria Must Attain Self-Sufficiency In Food Production Before He Leaves Office

19. Zamfara Govt Drags Eight Suspended Lawmakers To Court Over Alleged Burglary

20. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys