Niger Delta Avengers Present 11-Point Demand To President Buhari (Read Their Demands) (Page 3)

Date: 09-05-2016 3:31 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4
- lexyclasy at 10-05-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: The 9ja Boss on  9-05-2016 06:39 PM
These jobless ones are messing with the wrong former general. they are no longer dealing with a fisherman.

And what small minded looter(saboteur) wrote this demand manifesto?
forget that your nonsense here.....salient issues are being raised instead of you to tell your head of state to address them you are here ranting......you in your cubicle somewhere in IJEBU may not know what is happening in niger delta.....i think chevron who wears the shoes knows where it bites....it should ring to your ears now that the kaduna and warri refineries are not producing bcos of sabotage done by these fellows....get sense ok......dialogue is far better than confrontation.....nigerians are on the loosing side....those guys performing this act are well paid wel sponsored by their instigators ok....it is nigerian external reserve and the economy that will suffer.....since you are so dumb that those guys have about 80% sensible points of what they are demanding.....keep fooling yourself in your cublcle.....millitary were there when they blast the installation what happens...i pity my country for lack of true federalism
Posted: at 10-05-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kachasi at 10-05-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago)
THEY HAVE THEIR OWN SHA. FREEDOM OF SPEECH.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 10-05-2016 01:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: solomon imoh on 10-05-2016 12:57 PM
forget that your nonsense here.....salient issues are being raised instead of you to tell your head of state to address them you are here ranting......you in your cubicle somewhere in IJEBU may not know what is happening in niger delta.....i think chevron who wears the shoes knows where it bites....it should ring to your ears now that the kaduna and warri refineries are not producing bcos of sabotage done by these fellows....get sense ok......dialogue is far better than confrontation.....nigerians are on the loosing side....those guys performing this act are well paid wel sponsored by their instigators ok....it is nigerian external reserve and the economy that will suffer.....since you are so dumb that those guys have about 80% sensible points of what they are demanding.....keep fooling yourself in your cublcle.....millitary were there when they blast the installation what happens...i pity my country for lack of true federalism
. It seems you are oblivious of the ecological damage these militants are causing to their own environment. These militants will be taking the greatest gamble of their lives if they think they can take on Buhari headlong; the Country can one way or the other find the means to mitigate the effect on the destruction of these oil derivatives, but how are the militants going to ameliorate the tragedy that will befall their land which eventually would come under the jack boot of the Military. I sincerely hope this is where the elders (who are wiser than these miscreants) should come in. A child may innocently be felling a giant tree, but it's the Elder that can gauge the direction of its fall.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 01:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Azubuike1 at 11-05-2016 05:35 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on  9-05-2016 03:51 PM
Apologies for death  of that criminal DSP Alams??? You must be joking.
Also, you want to rope Igbos to ur selfish struggle... mmmmmm
Look, Avenger..stop being cowards. Igbos' strategy is entirely different from urs.

They're not roping the Igbos as u stated. We support them with all seriousness. Buhari is a war criminal. The zoo must collapse.
Posted: at 11-05-2016 05:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 11-05-2016 05:38 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  9-05-2016 05:46 PM
See cowards wey dey cover face....Sorry we don't negotiate wit terrorists SIMPLE...

So the Boko Haram criminals get face. Are the Bokos not faceless terrorist organization?
Posted: at 11-05-2016 05:38 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 11-05-2016 07:17 AM (7 years ago)
i tire for Naija o
Posted: at 11-05-2016 07:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 15-05-2016 03:27 PM (7 years ago)
All na for yawa parole
Posted: at 15-05-2016 03:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 19-05-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago)
nawa oooooo                                                               
Posted: at 19-05-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 19-05-2016 10:17 PM (7 years ago)
All for yawa sake
Posted: at 19-05-2016 10:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 20-05-2016 01:50 AM (7 years ago)
Ohhhh.... then think say buhari na mumu like them.
Posted: at 20-05-2016 01:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 20-05-2016 11:42 PM (7 years ago)
oh yeah??                                                                                                             
Posted: at 20-05-2016 11:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 20-05-2016 11:46 PM (7 years ago)
I don't understand                                                     
Posted: at 20-05-2016 11:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 21-05-2016 12:38 AM (7 years ago)
i laugh in French                                                         
Posted: at 21-05-2016 12:38 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 21-05-2016 07:41 AM (7 years ago)
you go fear na
Posted: at 21-05-2016 07:41 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-05-2016 09:46 AM (7 years ago)
U say wetin.. Huhuhuhuhuh..
Posted: at 21-05-2016 09:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 21-05-2016 03:41 PM (7 years ago)
okay                                                                               
Posted: at 21-05-2016 03:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 21-05-2016 03:55 PM (7 years ago)
wahever                                                                                                             
Posted: at 21-05-2016 03:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 21-05-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago)
oh I see!                                                                                                                     
Posted: at 21-05-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 26-05-2016 03:07 AM (7 years ago)
OK seen
Posted: at 26-05-2016 03:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 28-05-2016 02:08 AM (7 years ago)
Government of yawa people
Posted: at 28-05-2016 02:08 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4