Beyonce Looks Adorable as She Steps Out in Ankara With Jay Z (PHOTO)

Date: 09-05-2016 4:22 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 9-05-2016 04:22 PM (7 years ago)

Still in the business of her #Formationworldtour, Queen Bey was spotted with Jay Z and a couple of her fans at the Menil Museum in Houston Texas. The entertainer was clad in a knee length Ankara dress with a cape neckline and ruffle-flare sleeves, which is so hot on fashion’s trend list. Bey styled her African inspired dress in the Sicilian way, with a floral hair accessory and bohemian inspired strap sandals. Save the cross-cultural effect of Bey’s off-day style, what is thrilling about this look is how relatable it feels.

Posted: at 9-05-2016 04:22 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 9-05-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-05-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-05-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago)
sure na yoruba girl na
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mykie010 at 9-05-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago)
She is from d south east
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 9-05-2016 06:34 PM (7 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- KennyFidel at 9-05-2016 06:35 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on  9-05-2016 06:32 PM
She is from d south east

SOUTH EAST MA FOOT.............LOLZ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samsugar at 9-05-2016 06:43 PM (7 years ago)
She is indeed an epitome of beauty, always up to date
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:43 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 9-05-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago)
Dats d way to wear it and e fit am no be small unlike our naija women wey go wear to expose dere body parts....
Posted: at 9-05-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 9-05-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago)
When a foriegner wears it - they are praised. When a home person wears it no one notices!
Posted: at 9-05-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 9-05-2016 07:36 PM (7 years ago)
wow...lovely bey
Posted: at 9-05-2016 07:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-05-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago)
I hope they didn't separate as opined by their cousin?
Posted: at 9-05-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 9-05-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago)
Looking gorgeous
Posted: at 9-05-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blacdiamond at 9-05-2016 10:20 PM (7 years ago)
Beyoncé I LV u so much,Bt na wahala u wan put poor people so o,cos this na the o ly material wet we fit dry afford for NW, Bt NW wet u wear it so the price go change.
Posted: at 9-05-2016 10:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Philzylove at 9-05-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
noted
Posted: at 9-05-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 10-05-2016 12:27 AM (7 years ago)
Better from the side
Is that the only available design ?

Posted: at 10-05-2016 12:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 10-05-2016 12:56 AM (7 years ago)
Abeg who design that cloth for her
Posted: at 10-05-2016 12:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 10-05-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Addy  Flyhigh  Soul on 10-05-2016 12:27 AM
Better from the side
Is that the only available design ?

My brother that design is okay
Posted: at 10-05-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 10-05-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from:  blac starz on  9-05-2016 10:20 PM
Beyoncé I LV u so much,Bt na wahala u wan put poor people so o,cos this na the o ly material wet we fit dry afford for NW, Bt NW wet u wear it so the price go change.

Haha you talk well my sister
Posted: at 10-05-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Colpaper at 10-05-2016 01:15 AM (7 years ago)
Naija Men Treat Your Chronic Prostatitis

Naija Ladies Get a Full Bosom  With Full Bosom  Combo

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at the link below:

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at this link

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on the link below:

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on this link

Cases of Ulcer is becoming numerous as many people seek remedy to cure ulcer our 100% cure for ulcer we amaze you see more

Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here >>>>
Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here

Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count >>>>
Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count

Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing >>>>>>
Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing

Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more >>>>
Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more

Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic >>>
Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back  >>> >>>

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back

Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this  >>> >>>
Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this  >>> >>>

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this

IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE BELOW:
IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE

https://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/naija-men-treat-your-chronic-prostatitis/
Naija Ladies Get a Full Bosom  With Bonny Bosom  Combo
https://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/naija-ladies-get-a-full-Bosom -with-bonny-Bosom -combo/

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at the link below:
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/nigeria-bodybuilders-boost-your-testosterone-right-now/

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on the link below:
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/silver-biotics-the-nigeria-staph-killer/

Cases of Ulcer is becoming numerous as many people seek remedy to cure ulcer our 100% cure for ulcer we amaze you see more >>>>
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/help-this-ulcer-is-killing-me/

Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here >>>>
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/glutathione-safe-skin-lightening-with-ivory-caps/
Posted: at 10-05-2016 01:15 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 10-05-2016 07:39 AM (7 years ago)
She does love ankara nice one
Posted: at 10-05-2016 07:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero