I Only Slapped and Pushed Her After An Argument - Lagos Killer Husband Refutes Murder (Page 2)

Date: 09-05-2016 10:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- senior596 at 10-05-2016 01:05 AM (8 years ago)
I hope only Gods know
Posted: at 10-05-2016 01:05 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Colpaper at 10-05-2016 01:08 AM (8 years ago)
Naija Men Treat Your Chronic Prostatitis

Naija Ladies Get a Full Bosom  With Full Bosom  Combo

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at the link below:

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at this link

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on the link below:

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on this link

Cases of Ulcer is becoming numerous as many people seek remedy to cure ulcer our 100% cure for ulcer we amaze you see more

Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here >>>>
Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here

Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count >>>>
Low sperm count and low motility is the breakup of many home today in nigeria, don"nt be a victim increase your libido and performance and also your sperm count

Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing >>>>>>
Our enlargement cream as been certified and tested times and times again the testimony has been amazing

Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more >>>>
Get  a Cure to Your Acne, stubbron Pimples and skin infection today leran more

Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic >>>
Blow her mind with xtend. Do you want to grow bigger there then look no more see the magic

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back  >>> >>>

Want to increase body growth then try this and you never look back

Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this  >>> >>>
Skinny Girls do you want to experience more curves in the right places then try this

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this  >>> >>>

Naija Ladies do you want to enlarge your butts and hips then try this

IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE BELOW:
IS GAINING WEIGHT A PROBLEM TO YOU THEN LOOK NO FURTHER WITH OUR 100% REMEDY LEARN MORE

https://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/naija-men-treat-your-chronic-prostatitis/
Naija Ladies Get a Full Bosom  With Bonny Bosom  Combo
https://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/naija-ladies-get-a-full-Bosom -with-bonny-Bosom -combo/

Boost your testoterone level today as a man do you know you loose your testoterone  as you grow older learn more at the link below:
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/nigeria-bodybuilders-boost-your-testosterone-right-now/

Do you have staphyllococus aureus? This one of the deadly staph get a cure today by clicking on the link below:
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/silver-biotics-the-nigeria-staph-killer/

Cases of Ulcer is becoming numerous as many people seek remedy to cure ulcer our 100% cure for ulcer we amaze you see more >>>>
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/help-this-ulcer-is-killing-me/

Our Glutathione with ivory caps is not just for safe skin lightening but also is an antixiodant learn more here >>>>
http://pharmwordng.wordpress.com/2016/01/07/glutathione-safe-skin-lightening-with-ivory-caps/
Posted: at 10-05-2016 01:08 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sirboyo at 10-05-2016 06:29 AM (8 years ago)
The story its so pathetic ...I don't know what to believe anymore...I'm almost cried writing this ... Anger is demonic .. let's pray for Mr shonde ... I hope he learnt from this... It could happen to anyone ...Patience its virtue
Posted: at 10-05-2016 06:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- leodavinci at 10-05-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
Menh if na so slap dey kill person... That means say I don die a million times o
Posted: at 10-05-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 10-05-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago)
You just push her abi?we shall see
Posted: at 10-05-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 10-05-2016 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  9-05-2016 11:35 PM
Hmmmm!,"Akuko na egwu mike ejeagha",you just pushed her,went to your room,slept,woke up the next morning,go to work without asking after your wife,Don't you tthink this your lies are all amateur?Mtcheew,God is watching you.
abeg tell am oo
Posted: at 10-05-2016 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 10-05-2016 07:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: omoluwabi  kabukabu  link=topic=294530.msg4848531#msg4848531 date=1462833708
Women and their ways of life. Why can't they just keep their laps together for once. Mbanu. Awon oloshi olori buruku ole.
Is that enough reason for somebody to take a life?
Posted: at 10-05-2016 07:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 10-05-2016 08:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 10-05-2016 07:20 AM
Is that enough reason for somebody to take a life?
Dog pound ! It's appalling how you flared up at women in your comment ,but I'm on your side to certain extent .Nevetheless,not all women are villain,we have some with true virtue even in the face of temptation they stand firm .I was a victim of a woman dishonesty ,merciless and conscienceless  and since then I have never trusted one or keep one under my roof anymore .Not only will a man love for women will perished but will exist no more ,as a man of course ,I have at instances give it many tries but I realized the trauma lasted enter ally and it flash back in the man's memory .Only thing I derived from a woman now is just "Sex" and after few hours I got bored and dislike a woman presence in my vicinity .If you have ever being a victim of a woman callousness then you definitely will think twice about loving one .

Posted: at 10-05-2016 08:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- upchelsea2 at 10-05-2016 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
only god knows the truth of dis case..... pls don't judge anybody
Posted: at 10-05-2016 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- livinus5 at 11-05-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
What if the autopsy resultscome out and show that the woman felt and hit his head or whatever on a hard surface,will the man be considered guilty or not?It is clear the man confessed to have slapped and pushed the woman off who certainly fell on something,what now  can really free this man from this?I wish to know.
Posted: at 11-05-2016 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kachasi at 11-05-2016 11:27 AM (8 years ago)
THE AUTOPSY PLS....SIMPLE
Posted: at 11-05-2016 11:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Confiwan at 11-05-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago)
Since God created woman, Neither him nor Man has rested.
Posted: at 11-05-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Confiwan at 11-05-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago)
Since God created women, neither him nor man has rested.
Posted: at 11-05-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- yawa_don_gas at 14-05-2016 11:58 PM (8 years ago)
All for yawa sake
Posted: at 14-05-2016 11:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mia4321 at 17-05-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago)
just imagine!                                                                                                   
Posted: at 17-05-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 17-05-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago)
what about the autopsy
Posted: at 17-05-2016 01:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 17-05-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago)
comment reserved...                                                                           
Posted: at 17-05-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 19-05-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago)
and dats not enough?                                                                 
Posted: at 19-05-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 19-05-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
rubbish talk                                                                 
Posted: at 19-05-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 19-05-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago)
rubbish talk                                                                 
Posted: at 19-05-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero