Whoever Wants To Bring Up BIAFRA Should Try It And See - Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2016 9:56 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 [2] 3 4
- christianity at 10-05-2016 06:46 PM (7 years ago)
wateva
Posted: at 10-05-2016 06:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 10-05-2016 07:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 10-05-2016 11:37 AM
No it is not a crime., ur papa ojukwu don try and c..,  many souls waste.., e regret am run go build National Party of Nigeria.., till today OJUKWU nationality still dey read Nigeria,, no be Biafra...
People dey hustle for land claim their own.., if d owner don claim d land finish..,,? Na who una be to talk say dis land wey don dey assigned to my tribe must be stand alone..?
No be craze una chop be that? Abi,, dem don dash una head of state or Naija president wey una go fit detect wetin naija go be..,,? BT as dat one never happen.. try n c.
Una wey be konfirm he-goats,, that's why he dey tell una say try it and see.., bunch of moronic morons with brainless brainwashed brains
[/color]
[/color]

Oga don't quote me wrong, what i meant by Buhari is correct is this, the way the Igbos are going about their BIAFRA Nation, i believed they need a more organized economy and political front to achieve their BIAFRA NATION.. This is the reason i said Buhari is correct,bcus  the way they are going about it, only make them appear nuisance and weak..
Posted: at 10-05-2016 07:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 10-05-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago)
why Igbo no agitate when jona was d president? mosquito get sense pass d agitators of Biafra
Posted: at 10-05-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 10-05-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago)
Mumu people to plenty for here... seriously, i want to ask who is biafra when we are claming this country. we dont want biafra in this country again. make una no cause problem in this country.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 09:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 10-05-2016 09:33 PM (7 years ago)
That is not a diplomatic statement at all. That is a ghetto and uncivilized response by a so called democratic president. So the second world war was aimless because there was a first world war? Please somebody needs to tell this man that problems are not solved by bad-mouthing the concerns of the citizens. The agitation by IPOB and their allies is due to needs not met, marginalization of the people and lack of human dignity originating from poor self actualization. I hope he follows the recent trends and history of self-rule movement around the globe. Making a threat is not how a good leader addresses the numerous concerns of the people who put him to power.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 09:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 10-05-2016 11:07 PM (7 years ago)
Why none Biafrans r afraid when BIAFRAN is been mentioned? What is this in Biafran people that is so precious northerners don't want them to have their freedom? I want Yorubas the Hausa Fulani's to tell me why would them want BIAFRANs to remain with them as one country. Buhari, listen and listen good mark my words today, you and the northern Emirs cannot stop the restoration of Biafran, what happen in Aba today we tell you how determine Biafrans are! What we will you tomorrow in London, the whole will know we are determine. We will destroy you and your government if you don't let Biafran go. From tomorrow will leave NIGERIA again, we have map a strategy how to disgrace you and corrupt government. As I'm writing this we r aware u r in London now in few hours now we start our real demonstration. U most be disgraced.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 11:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 10-05-2016 11:28 PM (7 years ago)
It is better to keep quiet and let people only suspect that you are a dummy than to open your mouth and remove all doubt. Just take a look at the magnitude of unguided speech coming out from the president of the world most populous black nation. This is the same man who was at the 70th  UN summit and staunchly defended the right of Palestinians to self determination, and also given support to a two state solution to the   western Sahara in their self determination struggle but still, he choose to take the  path of violence and threat of violence to uphold the unity of Nigeria if there is any. Such verbal threat of violence  to these people seeking self determination may place Nigeria on a dead end. However it is worthy to note that Buhari is not treading the path of peace and his talks and body language is posing serious threat to the already injured unity of Nigeria. AU, UN, EU and OEAS should come into this matter before it turns out to a full blown war.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 11:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 10-05-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago)
It is better to keep quiet and let people only suspect that you are a dummy than to open your mouth and remove all doubt. Just take a look at the magnitude of unguided speech coming out from the president of the world most populous black nation. This is the same man who was at the 70th  UN summit and staunchly defended the right of Palestinians to self determination, and also given support to a two state solution to the   western Sahara in their self determination struggle but still, he choose to take the  path of violence and threat of violence to uphold the unity of Nigeria if there is any. Such verbal threat of violence  to these people seeking self determination may place Nigeria on a dead end. However it is worthy to note that Buhari is not treading the path of peace and his talks and body language is posing serious threat to the already injured unity of Nigeria. AU, UN, EU and OEAS should come into this matter before it turns out to a full blown war.
Posted: at 10-05-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 10-05-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 10-05-2016 11:31 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2016 11:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 10-05-2016 11:32 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2016 11:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 10-05-2016 11:38 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2016 11:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 11-05-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago)
I LOVE GREEN WHITE GREEN SO MUCH DESPITE PRBS EVERYWHERE, IF I SAID IGBOS ARE SO MUCH SELFISH AND GREEDY WITH NO HUMAN FEELING THEY WON'T ACCEPT BUT WHY IGBOS DIDN'T PUT HARD FIX DURING GEJ WHEN THEY KNEW MANY AREAS DURING GEJ REGIME IS THEIR BROTHERS N SISTERS THEY NOT SHOUT HARD LIKE BUT WHY BUHARI TIME Huh??
Posted: at 11-05-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- otobuluakala1 at 11-05-2016 03:21 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jahsy harry on 10-05-2016 10:46 AM
I think they have the right to protest peacefully as enshrined in the constitution and in UN charter. for somebody to come here and say otherwise I think he needs be examined.

You are right my brother.peaceful protest is the key with video coverage
Posted: at 11-05-2016 03:21 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- joeomoke at 11-05-2016 06:46 AM (7 years ago)
The Glaring truth is just because of the Oil.............
Posted: at 11-05-2016 06:46 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 11-05-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- christst at 11-05-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: JESU AJEPAKO LOVE. on 10-05-2016 11:03 AM
I think Buhari is very correct, no more BIAFRA. BIAFRA is outdated, so also is Buhari an old confused low key conservative imperialist.. Nigeria is not a NATION but the continuation of Elizabeth Farm (neo-colonization). How can a man like Buhari with so much experience in politics keep a blind eye to white supremacy, only because it benefit his own tribe, what a shame... Not only the Igbo's but all Africans tribes must find away to be autonomous, self governing and nation building.... Countries in Africa are illegal, they are not created with Africans interest and agreement, and they are the causes of civil wars, poverty and lack of unity among black people.. country is not a nation. Nations are known by their language.. White people gave us country from berlin, is it a crime to correct this wrong by building our own nation?.
you are very correct , Ezigbo  continuation of Elizabeth Farm
Posted: at 11-05-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 11-05-2016 09:46 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 10-05-2016 10:04 AM
I just dey laugh some Igbos, when I say Kanu abi Kalu will remain in prison they were insulting me, I hope you have red what PMB have said,"Bisimillah" Biafra is just a waste of time.
Am waiting for more insult.

I have praises for you for your ability to understand that Namandi Kanu will rot in jail. Buhari is no joker with Nigerian indivisibility but those fools thinks otherwise. They should give it a try and see.

Posted: at 11-05-2016 09:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-05-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 10-05-2016 11:32 AM
BUHARI IS A BIG FOOL, TERRORIST
HE WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE

...and he will KICK YOUR ASS whenever you try that nonsense called biafura again; just as Gowon kicked the ass of Ojukwu and Co. when they tried it some thirty years back... Nigeria still remain one and nothing changes. If you come up with this bullshi**t 100x we will kick your 101x.

Posted: at 11-05-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-05-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 10-05-2016 09:33 PM
That is not a diplomatic statement at all. That is a ghetto and uncivilized response by a so called democratic president. So the second world war was aimless because there was a first world war? Please somebody needs to tell this man that problems are not solved by bad-mouthing the concerns of the citizens. The agitation by IPOB and their allies is due to needs not met, marginalization of the people and lack of human dignity originating from poor self actualization. I hope he follows the recent trends and history of self-rule movement around the globe. Making a threat is not how a good leader addresses the numerous concerns of the people who put him to power.

The best way to respond to you fools is by telling you plainly what will be the repercussion of your continuous bulsh**tting.  If you try it again, Buhari will kick your ass as Gowon did, there is no doubt about that.

Posted: at 11-05-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

3. Anyim Vera Offered All-Expense-Paid Vacation At 5-star Hotel In PH Following Public Humilation

4. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

5. Nigerian Soldier, Sani Yahaya Goes Wild In Enugu, Stabs Colleague In The Head With Dagger

6. Police Launch Manhunt For Abiola's Widow For Allegedly Sponsoring Yoruba Nation Agitator Attack

7. VIDEO: Adorable Moment Man Proposes Marriage To Lover On A Plane

8. Video Of A Student And His Teacher Engaging In Heated Argument Sparks Outrage

9. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

10. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

11. Pete Edochie Reveals How Nnamdi Azikiwe Taught Him How to Handle Female Fans

12. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

14. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

15. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

16. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

17. VID: BBN Sheggz Reveals The ‘Crazy’ Thing He Can Do For His Woman If He Offends Her

18. BREAKING: Suspected Terrorists Kill Ruling PDP Secretary, Musa Ille In Zamfara

19. Panic As Fire Razes University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Destroys Drugs, Equipment

20. NCAA Suspends Three Private Jet Operators For Operating Commercial Flights

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video