food for all! for where?

Date: 12-08-2008 3:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Major Wordu
- at 12-08-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
One of the main aims of the Federal Government is to provide food for all, but today u see people suffring.
People in the country only see this food on T.V but cannot eat them. A comment was made by a blind man; his comment was this "my own better sey i ney dey see the food eye, but i pity people wey dey see am eye becos dem no go chop am." We only enjoy Spaghetti and Indomie on T.V, but we do not get to eat them. So pls it is better not to see this food because we do not eat them.

Posted: at 12-08-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 13-08-2008 12:04 AM (15 years ago)
why aren't u able to eat them?...........are they not at the stores or do u want it to become edible right from d t.v?...if u want something being advertised on t.v, your best bet is to get it right?...or maybe i'm not understanding what you're talking about.
Posted: at 13-08-2008 12:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
i dont understand you @poster
Posted: at 18-08-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mustey at 6-01-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
u sayin' u'd rather b blind? Think again.
Posted: at 6-01-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nollylove at 29-05-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 29-05-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 29-05-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
what?
Posted: at 29-05-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happy75 at 2-06-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
you mean, you don't eat Spaghetti in our country?
Posted: at 2-06-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming