Finally! Good Samaritan Come To Rescue Rashidi Yekini's Mother (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 12-05-2016 8:40 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 [2] 3 4
- yawa_don_gas at 13-05-2016 05:52 AM (7 years ago)
Na so na, after yawa don gas na wetin u go get be this
Posted: at 13-05-2016 05:52 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taung89 at 13-05-2016 06:07 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ebomurphy on 13-05-2016 04:24 AM
Why don't you start the process of giving out even if  it's one Naira,
They have opened the door of giving to the woman who is in need!

Stop complaining without contributing
ogun kill you see this mumu girl wey nor know her period date odeeee
Posted: at 13-05-2016 06:07 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 13-05-2016 06:12 AM (7 years ago)
That's a good mind God bless you all
Posted: at 13-05-2016 06:12 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 13-05-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago)
I cringe when I read stories like this..  Must you help someone and take pictures? Yeah it's good to help those in need, but can't we do that without showing off at the same time?
Posted: at 13-05-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 13-05-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
I really don't understand the woman situation. Na only Yekini she born? What about her other children?
Posted: at 13-05-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 13-05-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
To me Na insult to the woman how much is bag of Rice and 3 cans of milk omo calculate everything there is not up to 50€ send me the woman telephone number i promise to give her 100k and the person who help providing the number 10k

AT LEAST HE DID IT.
Posted: at 13-05-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 13-05-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago)
THIS IS AN INSULT TO NFA, NIGERIAN GOVT AND THE LOCAL GOVT WHERE RASHIDI CAME FROM.
Many thanks to the good man.
Posted: at 13-05-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dnavalman at 13-05-2016 01:14 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Ogunde Johnson  link=topic=294788.msg4852652#msg4852652 date=1463087959
To me Na insult to the woman how much is bag of Rice and 3 cans of milk omo calculate everything there is not up to 50€ send me the woman telephone number i promise to give her 100k and the person who help providing the number 10k
You are the most stupid person I have ever seen in my life. When the poster posted an article telling us about the woman's situation, where were you? Were you blind? Did you not read it? Why didn't you look for a way to reach her in order to give her a helping hand. Well meaning Nigerians have been able to put together what they can afford , you are there criticizing  their effort. Can you simply define the word this is an "insult to the woman"? A woman that could barely feed can now boast of a bag of rice, and provisions, and some few change under her control monthly, you are there blabbing your mouth saying rubbish. I could see you converted the total cost of the item into foreign currency. You want to tell us you live overseas. You are just a big fool.you are just an empty can that makes the loudest noise. Do you have 50 Euros to your name. Idiot. If you want to give her 100k, fine and good. look for a way to reach her. In all of this, I know you do not even have 5k to give to the woman, Please stop making a fool of yourself. Moron. I can actually tell you are a very local boy
Posted: at 13-05-2016 01:14 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Asksmeagain at 13-05-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
That's so nice of them. But Mama better watch the guy in white T-shirt with the way he is holding the rice hope he won't finish it all in a week.

Posted: at 13-05-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 13-05-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Ogunde Johnson  link=topic=294788.msg4853302#msg4853302 date=1463116059
ogun kill you see this mumu girl wey nor know her period date odeeee

Well, I did not insult you but you have used your mouth to pronounce, evil,setback,and disappoint at the point of appointment, desperation will lead you to everlasting regret,Mind you I am not a woman I am an old man check it up!     
Posted: at 13-05-2016 03:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugoviv at 13-05-2016 03:28 PM (7 years ago)
am very happy for those that contributed. but what did he do with all his money when he was alife that he could not build a house  for his mother. and also have some other investmeant
Posted: at 13-05-2016 03:28 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Asksmeagain at 13-05-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ugonmaduruvivian on 13-05-2016 03:28 PM
am very happy for those that contributed. but what did he do with all his money when he was alife that he could not build a house  for his mother. and also have some other investmeant
.                       Could be many reasons.. such as mismanagement of money, people in his life at that time didn't really give him good advices most especially his wives they probably care about their own side of  the family, and did really care to advice him to put something down for his aging mother. Some women are really bad in that aspect. Or it could be that they didn't pay them that much during his days and not much endorsement like these present soccer players had.

Posted: at 13-05-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 14-05-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
To those that have contributed, I say well done to you guys. I believe others will follow suit now
Posted: at 14-05-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 15-05-2016 02:55 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 12-05-2016 08:50 PM
Oh Lord !God will Bless them oo
Amen!!! I concur
Posted: at 15-05-2016 02:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 15-05-2016 02:56 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mack huray  link=topic=294788.msg4852543#msg4852543 date=1463084556
She @ my place spending d nite here, perhaps d weekend.
Hahahahahaha!!! E b like say u wan mek dickie go hug transformer
Posted: at 15-05-2016 02:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 15-05-2016 02:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Ogunde Johnson  link=topic=294788.msg4852652#msg4852652 date=1463087959
At least they have given something to help the woman. You what have you given to her?
Posted: at 15-05-2016 02:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 15-05-2016 02:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 12-05-2016 08:49 PM
May God bless you in abundance.
Wetin be your name Dickie, you dey cause nuisance with this your Chrisette post o, I beg chat with her privately, ok?
I've been telling him the same thing but he wouldn't listen
Posted: at 15-05-2016 02:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 15-05-2016 02:58 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Oladoye Reuben  link=topic=294788.msg4852701#msg4852701 date=1463090601
Same on all footballers in Nigeria. Imagin! There should be something to offer this woman to compensate their friend who was late. Oga ooooo
That is to tell you the type of selfish footballers and ex-footballers we have in Nigeria
Posted: at 15-05-2016 02:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 15-05-2016 03:00 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on 13-05-2016 09:11 AM
I cringe when I read stories like this..  Must you help someone and take pictures? Yeah it's good to help those in need, but can't we do that without showing off at the same time?
You're making a point, but it's better to give and show off than not giving at all
Posted: at 15-05-2016 03:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 15-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
wow..nice
Posted: at 15-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4