Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck! Reply
Quote from: cashempire on 2-02-2010 11:11 AM Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck! my guy u talk am correct,na as u keep ur head na so dem go barb am.
Quote from: cashempire on 2-02-2010 11:11 AM Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck! ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
i don for ma self and i don agree! na true talk shaa!! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
u sure say is 75% no be 80% xdxdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hmmm. make them try am near me, na dirty i go dirty that person. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: cashempire on 2-02-2010 11:11 AM Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck! na true my brother no liar ![]()
no true ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
IM EXCLUDED IN THIS CATEGORY B/C IM MORE OF A AMERICAN THAN A NIGERIAN HAS FAR HAS MY CHRACTHER AND WHAT I LLOOK FOR AND EXPECT WHEN IT COMES TO MEN.....BUT I AGREE B/C I HAVE WITNESSED IT IN MY FAMILY AND IN PUBLIC AMONGST OTHER...SOMETIMES I DONT KNOW HOW WOMAN CAN EVEN SAY SOME THINGS TO A MAN THE HURT THAT IT DOES TO THEIR EGO IS EXTREME..... Reply
Quote from: Dranatomy on 2-02-2010 10:57 AM If you like kick against this..but later on you will see what am trying to say... POOR MAN GIEST ![]()
Quote from: cashempire on 2-02-2010 11:11 AM Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck! Tru tru tru it is why i dont give ma number
...... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Well I KNOW Many Nigerians who are kind, calm, patient and polite, and few who are rude, but thats just the group of Nigerians that I know sha... maybe some in other countries act differently to get attention or something... etc Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i think it's really 95% Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck Replymy brother u don talk am finish
talk about diplomatik hissssingggg all over the forum *BBP* Replyyou don talk am oo but some got good etiquette too " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
we guys re all the cause of it all!final Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
true talk na so Reply
Victor Osimhen Makes Nigeria's Top Scorers List After Super Eagles Victory Over Rwanda (VID)
72yr Old Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah Sworn in as Namibia's First Female President (VID)
Nigerian Singer, Tems Becomes The First Artist to Perform at South Africa’s Newly Opened Dome
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)