75% Nigeriant ladies are so insultive (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2010 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: William William
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Starlette at 23-02-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 23-02-2010 05:48 AM
we guys re all the cause of it all!final
God bless u my brother. How will u just meet a girl n start talking about love, under how many sec do u start falling in love,sum1 u don't even no 4rm Adam. u guys even deserve more than insult, i think it sud also come wit a very Hot Slap.

Posted: at 23-02-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 23-02-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Thats why u men should hurry up and marry them becos as soon as we get married we become responsible nigerian women. But come to think of it, are u men not the cause?

@spekay, good morning from naija. Hw was ur day?
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 23-02-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
becos you guys are desperate thats why 99% are insultive abi
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingmodel at 23-02-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
i know 50% Nigerian women are insulting but we don't have to blame them because they were fighting for themselves.In the sense that they use their mouth to prevent future destruction from men.This is so, because men are very wicked and heartless, not all of them but 99% of men are heartless(no human sympathy running in their blood stream)and wicked, but they are born of women.

Poster, i pity u because u are one of the heartless and wicked guys.Don't worry, if u don't want to repent, urself sins will finds u out. 
Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- peax12 at 23-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
How am I supposed to know when I don't even live or date a Nigerian??? Well, if they are rude, then thats really bad for them Nigerian ladies.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 23-02-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: livingmodel on 23-02-2010 11:21 AM
i know 50% Nigerian women are insulting but we don't have to blame them because they were fighting for themselves.In the sense that they use their mouth to prevent future destruction from men.This is so, because men are very wicked and heartless, not all of them but 99% of men are heartless(no human sympathy running in their blood stream)and wicked, but they are born of women.

Poster, i pity u because u are one of the heartless and wicked guys.Don't worry, if u don't want to repent, urself sins will finds u out. 

so you even admit that you guys are insultive ok i rest my case
Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 23-02-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  2-02-2010 10:57 AM
If you like kick against this..but later on you will see what am trying to say...

Wink

Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 23-02-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cashempire on  2-02-2010 11:11 AM
Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck!

word! Wink

Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- happinee at 23-02-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-02-2010 04:00 PM
hmmm. make them try am near me, na dirty i go dirty that person.
na just mouth mekin u dey,u get strenght to dirty person?nyways i dnt think so,any guy thats been insulted by a girl must have deserved it.from my own point of view.
[/quote]

my guy u talk am correct,na as u keep ur head na so dem go barb am.
[/quote]
me no agree for this statement.barber wer no fit barb hair well,no fit.if u like twist ur neck as u like.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- catherien at 23-02-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
THAT IS BECAUSE 75% OF NIGERIAN GUYS ARE SO RUDE .
Posted: at 23-02-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 23-02-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
how did you get your facts?
Posted: at 23-02-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 23-02-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Majority nigerians i know - men and women - r having a loud, aggressive and rude way how to communicate. I think, it s in their culture. But it should not mean, that nigerians r heartless or not good. One just needs to understand and to get used to their way of life.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 23-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
you are addressed the way you present yourself...........If you respect yourself first, then you get respected.....for your info, respect is earned, not forced.........when you sell your birthright for a 'plate of instant bang', what do you expect??..........

Posted: at 23-02-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 23-02-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 23-02-2010 02:20 PM
how did you get your facts?
ask her for me
Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elikeh at 23-02-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: livingmodel on 23-02-2010 11:21 AM

Doesnt this sound kinda sexist Huh?
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 24-02-2010 07:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  2-02-2010 10:57 AM
If you like kick against this..but later on you will see what am trying to say...
How did you arrive at this percentage?  Did you take a poll?  Where are the statistics?
Perhaps 75% of women that you have personally met have been rude to you.  If that is the case, how about re-examining yourself and your approach to women?
Looking at your picture, I am tempted to join the abusers, but since you are already battered and mentally insecure, I will take it easy with you.  It should actually be more than 75% especially for you.  You just invite insults.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 07:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 24-02-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Thats because most guys have given all the power to them, just to get a piece of their ass. I mean, if you were a chick and a guy approaches you, he mumbles a few giberish and you give him your number. The next thirty minutes(thats if he can stay that long) you get an SMS from him saying " I love you honey, i"ve been waiting all my life for a girl like you, I will do anything for you coz I cant do without you" Remember, this sms is from someone you met not up to 24 hours ago. Wouldnt you feel in control and unassailable when next a guy approaches you? most of these niggaz suck!

And u would hav learnt something - next time to make haste slowly it goes both ways .   

But back to the topic . . 

Being Polite doesn't cost as much as it gives back .   its actually femininity and Masculinity  though more of the former than of the latter .   
Most men would rather pick up a woman not another  man - naturally despite all the cry for women liberation and all

Posted: at 24-02-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-02-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 24-02-2010 09:31 AM
If you like..change
change to what?
change to you or change to Obama?
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 24-02-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Got those emails a few times on this very NP maself!! Tongue
LLLOOOOOOLLLLLLL!!!!!!!

But Rude??? Naaa.. I wouldnt say. Generally NO, they aint rude.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-02-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
so am very lucky then
Posted: at 25-02-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5