"After Having S3x With a Prostitute and Didn't Pay, I Can't Have an Erection" Man Confess

Date: 17-05-2016 3:50 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-05-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago)

A man has landed in deep trouble after he slept with a prostitute and refused to give her money for her services. The man who is in serious trouble as he cannot meet his wife's segxwal needs because he no longer gets erection after the incident, has cried out for help.
 Below is his story.

Dear readers,
 Please help me. I am a 37-year-old man and happily married with 3 kids. My problem is that I slept with this hooker I met when I was in Durban.
 The s*x was bad and felt short-changed. I refused to pay unless we had another round and the woman refused,  just walked away and told me I would regret it.
 It has been 3 months and I have been failing to get an erection when I try to have s*x with my wife. I have gone back to that bar I met the woman and I can no longer find her.
 Please what should I do before this turns me into a mad man? I can't even meet my wife's segxwal needs anymore and I don't want her to cheat on me.

Posted: at 17-05-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kabukabu at 17-05-2016 03:54 PM (7 years ago)
You will be like that for the rest of your life. Did she tell it is free. Ole buruku oloshi olori buruku.
Posted: at 17-05-2016 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leodavinci at 17-05-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago)
Solution try and use aboniki to masturbate and you will thank me later
Posted: at 17-05-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 17-05-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
Weting sex go cause for this life no be small ,carry on man,as far say the joystick still dey let u urinate no problem Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-05-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
remember the say, no free food for lazy man.. you no be only lazy man, you be thief join.. anyway look on to GOD
Posted: at 17-05-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eazyatumeyi at 17-05-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago)
lol, continue to look for the woman or go to TB Joshua
Posted: at 17-05-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Linconblack at 17-05-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: martindavinci on 17-05-2016 04:26 PM
Solution try and use aboniki to masturbate and you will thank me later
Grin lol you crazy bro lol
Posted: at 17-05-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- warribimboye at 17-05-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago)
U don regret am truly
Posted: at 17-05-2016 04:55 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 17-05-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago)
You must to go mad.If na ya sis them pok no pay wettin you go do
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 17-05-2016 05:04 PM (7 years ago)
Sorry
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 17-05-2016 05:08 PM (7 years ago)
ok. this is the best thing for you.
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- long20 at 17-05-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
Bro all I see in this case is that u too is making the case goes bad as u ar now strongly letting ur faith believe she has done it. Speak words of exchange to money and be given to any of such girl and as pay back and pray to God repent den see what is next.
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 17-05-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
Go and die you deserve it
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 17-05-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
''happily married man''.....really, and you slept with a prostitute Huh?.
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- MrBuntus at 17-05-2016 06:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 17-05-2016 05:53 PM
Go and die you deserve it
my dear ur bitterness wen it comes to men issues is becoming smthing else oo hmmmm,is dere smthing u are nt telling us?
Posted: at 17-05-2016 06:29 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ladyjayrita at 17-05-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago)
Sorry next time don't ever think of cheating ur wife.
Posted: at 17-05-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- raynebee at 17-05-2016 06:37 PM (7 years ago)
so u even married                                                       
Posted: at 17-05-2016 06:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 17-05-2016 06:55 PM (7 years ago)
Lolsss... na wetin your head deserve be that... na what you enjoy most they killing you so. goto google and look for that woman.
Posted: at 17-05-2016 06:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- omoboriowo96 at 17-05-2016 07:56 PM (7 years ago)
Better get ready for TB Joshua online deliverance program
Posted: at 17-05-2016 07:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princeosas90 at 17-05-2016 08:39 PM (7 years ago)
See yawa, that babe fit be spirit o....U beta pray hard or open up to ur wife...maybe na she do am or the opko...
Make i warn una....all babe na the same, na only face n dia doings make them difference....The earlier u know this is better for y'all, if ur babe no too fine, try put in some moni n then see the result....beta soup na moni kill am...ooo
Posted: at 17-05-2016 08:39 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie