'Ibinabo Is Being Punished By God For Maltreating Me - Actress Banned By Ex AGN Boss

Date: 21-05-2016 7:01 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-05-2016 07:01 AM (7 years ago)

There is nothing these actresses won’t say o, especially the upcoming ones. So the actress who bite off the skin of her colleague, Christabel Goddy and was banned by the then AGN president, Ibinabo Fiberesima has said her latest crisis where a judge sent her to jail was because she maltreated her and God has decided to fight for her. According to her, Ibinabo banned her from acting for a while, and even though the new AGN president, Emeka Ike has lifted the ban, Ibinabo deserves every punishment she is getting from the law court she said. Here’s what she told Saturday Beats;

“My only regret is that I indulged her (the actress she fought with) and I am not proud of it. But then with my age and the little number of years I have spent in the industry, I should be excused. Politicians fight every day, so I don’t see why I should be buried. I did not kill anybody. Ibinabo was accused of killing somebody and she was walking on the street, bragging before the law caught up with her. I believe that it is because she passed a wrong judgement against me that God is punishing her. Her ban against me was flimsy and uncalled for even though it has been lifted by Emeka Ike. Continue...

The actress, with her victim (left)

“I was in her office and she told me that I was a very decent young lady from the way we were chatting, my lawyer was there and I am quoting her verbatim. She told me not to worry that the matter was just a fight between two people.  She advised that I work on my temperament. She said that she would settle the matter and reverse the ban. She even went as far as taking me to the stadium where they had their veteran football competition and introduced me to the chairman, board of trustees and some directors. As she was introducing me, some of the men told me that I didn’t look the part of a fighter and that I should be more careful next time and avoid people who would trigger my anger. She promised the man that she would take control of the situation.

“She asked me to come to her office the next day and I was there with my lawyer, we waited for seven hours but Ibinabo refused to see me. She gave a flimsy excuse that the other actress was not available because she went to treat her wound. My lawyer was of the opinion that the other girl did not have to be there, that all Ibinabo should have done was to reconcile us and reverse the ban she placed on me. She is certainly paying for the wickedness she meted out on me because God does not joke with me. I don’t go about looking for trouble; I live a very private life. I am not a saint but I try my best to help people.”

Posted: at 21-05-2016 07:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kabukabu at 21-05-2016 07:10 AM (7 years ago)
What is this post about?
Posted: at 21-05-2016 07:10 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 21-05-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago)
Idiotic girl, when ur bad moment go come, we go know who punish u
Posted: at 21-05-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- manfred1 at 21-05-2016 07:39 AM (7 years ago)
FEMALE DOG
Posted: at 21-05-2016 07:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 21-05-2016 08:16 AM (7 years ago)
Can somebody tell me where nollywood from dey recruit all dis active olosho kon give dem cheap celebrity status?

Posted: at 21-05-2016 08:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 21-05-2016 08:39 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 21-05-2016 08:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- leodavinci at 21-05-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago)
Just passing by
Posted: at 21-05-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 21-05-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
Talk your mind o
Posted: at 21-05-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 21-05-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
oh really??                                                                                                               
Posted: at 21-05-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-05-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago)
poster this your photoshot bad ooo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nottingham at 21-05-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago)
Politicians fight but not bites and u fight,phyuk you phyuk, ur case is just no punishment for anyone. Ur word says it all that u are wicked and deserve more punishment
Posted: at 21-05-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 21-05-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kings age on 21-05-2016 09:40 AM
Politicians fight but not bites and u fight,phyuk you phyuk, ur case is just no punishment for anyone. Ur word says it all that u are wicked and deserve more punishment
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 21-05-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 21-05-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
we hear                                                                       
Posted: at 21-05-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 21-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
Rot in jail...
Posted: at 21-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 21-05-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago)
I hear una....okkkkk
Posted: at 21-05-2016 11:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skylolo01 at 21-05-2016 01:23 PM (7 years ago)
Emeka Ike don over phyuk you the more reason he lifted the ban a boo dog like you is not suppose to be in movie industry.
Posted: at 21-05-2016 01:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- mia4321 at 21-05-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago)
oh yeah???                                                                                                               
Posted: at 21-05-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 21-05-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
na wa ooo...                                                                                                           
Posted: at 21-05-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 21-05-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
you sure
Posted: at 21-05-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 21-05-2016 05:30 PM (7 years ago)
Sharrrrap ya trap girl, you should be ashamed of yourself.

Posted: at 21-05-2016 05:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

12. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

16. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

18. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

20. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son