Checkout This Endtime Lipstick That is Currently Making Waves - Photos (Page 2)

Date: 23-05-2016 3:20 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- showskill at 24-05-2016 12:55 AM (7 years ago)
ONLY IN AMERICA, DEVIL AGENT 2 D WORLD COME BREAK DOWN SOONEST WT THEIR SATAN CREATIVITY N IMPLEMENTATION OF EVIL IN DIS WORLD 
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:55 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 24-05-2016 05:23 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 23-05-2016 04:47 PM
See as e be like chinco.prick. I go buy one for winace
   Hahahahahahaa abeg my dear no buy for me o. Dis is evil lipstick. Oyinbo don mad.
Posted: at 24-05-2016 05:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 24-05-2016 05:24 AM (7 years ago)
Dis pple have gone mad totally. And I pray GOD start to destroy them. Nonsense
Posted: at 24-05-2016 05:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-05-2016 05:45 AM (7 years ago)
And people will go and buy abi?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 05:45 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 24-05-2016 07:54 AM (7 years ago)
Worldly end-time lipstick make no senses .
Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:54 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
Their is evil in the land, people of God should pray
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benokafor at 24-05-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago)
WHAT A GIFT FOR A WEDDING!!! MAKE THE BRIDE WEY COLLECT THIS FOR WEDDING GIFT KNOW SAY SHE GO KU LALEYI... END TIME LIP STICK!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 24-05-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
This lipstick na wahoooo
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 24-05-2016 11:21 AM (7 years ago)
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 11:24 AM (7 years ago)
dem oyinbo don craze finish, dem want make some woman dey chop lipstick ni or what cos me no understand dis one ooooo

as if the original is meat
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 24-05-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 24-05-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 24-05-2016 05:39 PM (7 years ago)
DEVIL BACK OFF  ITS TOO MUCH NOW Cool
Posted: at 24-05-2016 05:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 24-05-2016 10:11 PM (7 years ago)
Wounder we always contiune never end... penis lipstick.
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 24-05-2016 11:11 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm...                                                                                                                 
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 28-05-2016 05:45 AM (7 years ago)
All for yawa
Posted: at 28-05-2016 05:45 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 28-05-2016 07:45 PM (7 years ago)
Sake..
Posted: at 28-05-2016 07:45 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 29-05-2016 12:09 AM (7 years ago)
our girls dey suffer
Posted: at 29-05-2016 12:09 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-05-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
See. Madness
Posted: at 29-05-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 29-05-2016 08:22 PM (7 years ago)
All for yawa sake yawa parole goes on
Posted: at 29-05-2016 08:22 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 29-05-2016 09:09 PM (7 years ago)
That. Was great....life must sure. Goes on... Just. They waka pass jare
Posted: at 29-05-2016 09:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

10. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

11. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

12. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

13. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

14. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

18. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

19. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

20. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks