Man commits suicide after being love scammed.

Date: 02-02-2010 6:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Pink Rose
- at 2-02-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1247774/Divorcees-train-suicide-82-000-internet-date.html

I don't come here often and I've never posted before, but I've read the threads and posts here by people who know this abominable thing is going on every minute of every day.  I have read people here boasting and cheering and that they support this.  The world knows the majority of these scams come from Nigeria.  And I know the majority of you here don't participate in these scams, but I'm begging you honorable people here to DO something about them.  Have some courage to get proactive and end this before the nation of Nigeria is wholly disrespected throughout the world.

Posted: at 2-02-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ollyo at 2-02-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
and so phyuking wht??? weting be una wahala sef...
Posted: at 2-02-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince4rich at 3-02-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago)
 Man commits suicide after being love scammed.
« posted : Yesterday at 06:37:30 PM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1247774/Divorcees-train-suicide-82-000-internet-date.html

I don't come here often and I've never posted before, but I've read the threads and posts here by people who know this abominable thing is going on every minute of every day.  I have read people here boasting and cheering and that they support this.  The world knows the majority of these scams come from Nigeria.  And I know the majority of you here don't participate in these scams, but I'm begging you honorable people here to DO something about them.  Have some courage to get proactive and end this before the nation of Nigeria is wholly disrespected throughout the world.

WELL COME PINKROSE ,WHY U NO BUILD COMPANY FOR PEOPLE TO WORK ABI U THEY USA U THEY FEAR DEPORTATION WHEN THEY MAKE U TALK LIKE THIS U STILL BILD PERSON,THE THING WHEN THEIR PAPA THIFE FOR AFRICAN NA HE CHILDREN THEY COLLECT BACK IF THEM WON KILL THEIRSELF LET THEM DIE WHO SEND THEM,OUR OIL THING TODAY THEM THEY USE THEY OLD LEVEL TAKE THEY  CHNAGE OUR GOVERMENT MIND THEY SPOIL OR WATER FOOD AND LAND FOR NIGERIA TAKE THEY BETTER THEIR COUNTRY THEN U GO COME HERE COME TALK WAITING U NO WRITE FOR BOOK  AMERICANS ARE THE BEST SCAMMERS IN THE WORLD GO TO GOOGLE AND READ MORE THE GUY FAMILY NO FOLLOW DIE SELF NA ONLY DIE E FOR FIRST KILL ALL HE FAMILY BEFOR HE DIE ,WE NO NEED THIS STOREY HERE AGAIN BECOS NA OLD STORY.

ABEG ABEG ABEG I NO WON HEAR AT ALL
Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 3-02-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PinkRose on  2-02-2010 06:37 PM

The Con artist you are talking about is a white woman.  She is here on naijapal
http://www.naijapals.com/?L=users.profile&id=195717
She is not a Nigerian.  When you call the hotel in Canada where she is claiming to have opportunities for you, you will find out that this is fake and 419er.

Many scammers use the name Nigeria because Nigeria and Nigerians have already been given a bad name so they might as well jump on the band wagon.

God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itmomoh at 3-02-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 3-02-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 3-02-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
ma god help us all whether naija or not
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 3-02-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Too bad.

Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- redondo at 3-02-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
this one no be news na!!!..so many white people don die cos of scam matter,and na so many africans die 4 slave trade,dat slave trade wey white people run,dem go continue to pay with thier lives for d slave trade matter...america add nigeria 2 terrorist country abi?...but if dat idiot win olympic gold d guy go be british citizen...nigerians wey dey praise america dey find visa dats why dem dey cry ....america we hail thee!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- franex7 at 3-02-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Its not enough reason to be a fraudster.....@redondo
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 3-02-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
i don here!

Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adedupcy at 3-02-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
huh
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vikai at 3-02-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
 thats good  4 d greedy n selfish ones
Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 3-02-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
the man no for stand for train, him for just drink hot oil. ode

Posted: at 3-02-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chinwenduu at 3-02-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
OMG. RIP PHILLIP HUNT. BUT THE POINT IS THAT MOST SCAMMERS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES NOW TAKE THE ADVANTAGE OF STATING THEIR COUNTRY WHEN THEY MAY EVEN BE FROM ITALY OR SOMETHING.... IN THE NEWS IT SAID HE FELL IN LOVE WITH A WHITE WOMAN - BRUNNETTE, LEAVING IN NIGERIA SUFFERING FROM MALARIA!! SERIOUSLY DOES THAT EVEN SOUND RIGHT??? AND APPARENTLY THE MAN SUFFERED FROM SEVERE DEPRESSION, SO PLEASE FOR ALL WE KNOW IT MAY NOT OF BEEN A NIGERIAN COMMITTING THIS SCAM! Cool
Posted: at 3-02-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- redondo at 4-02-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
@franex7....which one be u no dey?......wetin u say make d black youths dey do 4 dis white world wey we dey live?
Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- david4real at 4-02-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
  hey    our  government  is  not    ready  to  take   good  care  of  the  country..    you  can  imagine    as  big  as  Nigeria,  giant  of  Africa  for  that  matter,  we   don't   have  good  roods,   no  money,  no  good  food  for  the  poor,   no  work,   and  the  most saddest  one  is   that  our  PHC  are dead. 100  percent   of  Nigerians  have  a  generator  set  in  there   houses....  and  there  are  some  other  country  we  are  supplying light..  is  that  not  the  worstest  corruption  in  the  whole  world?  all  they  do  is  to  still our  money  for  there  millions  generations,  throw  big  parties   with  billions  of  niara...  so  why  wont  every  body  run  into  scam  to  survive??
Posted: at 4-02-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 8-02-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
so soo sad Sad
Posted: at 8-02-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 8-02-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  3-02-2010 08:13 PM
the man no for stand for train, him for just drink hot oil. ode

hahahahahhaa..thats harsh

Posted: at 8-02-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- varsity at 9-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
oyibo yeye.it shows how hopeless some people are.some cannot rise after a fall
Posted: at 9-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- amosu7227 at 9-02-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
I have no sympathy for anyone that committed suicide.
Posted: at 9-02-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie