Iran Boast Of Destroying Isreal In Less Than 8 Minutes With The New Long Range Missiles

Date: 24-05-2016 7:36 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-05-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago)

Iran has boasted it is capable of destroying Israel 'in less than eight minutes' - two weeks after testing missiles which can reach the state.
Senior military adviser Ahmad Karimpour said the country had the capacity to 'raze the Zionist regime' using the 'abilities and equipment' Iran had at its disposal.
The warning came just weeks after Iran claimed to have successfully tested 2,000km-range missiles capable of hitting Israel.

According to the Times of Israel, Karimpour - an adviser to the Iranian Revolutionary Guards’ elite unit al-Quds Force - said: 'If the Supreme Leader’s orders [are] to be executed, with the abilities and the equipment at our disposal, we will raze the Zionist regime in less than eight minutes.'
Earlier this month, Tehran military chiefs hailed the accuracy of a rocket it claimed could leave the Earth's atmosphere before hitting its target 'without error'.

'A missile with a 2,000-kilometre range was tested two weeks ago,' said General Ali Abdolahi, adding that it has a negligible margin of error of just eight metres (yards).
'We can guide this ballistic missile. It leaves the Earth's atmosphere, re-enters it and hits the target without error,' the armed forces deputy chief-of-staff said, quoted by the website of state broadcaster IRINN.
In early March, Iran carried out several short, medium and long-range (300 to 2,000 kilometres) precision missile tests across its territory, mostly from underground bases.
The series of tests have come in for criticism from the United State, Britain, France and Germany.

They say the tests violate United Nations resolutions, and they have called on the Security Council to address them.
Opponents of the programme say the weapons are capable of carrying nuclear warheads, an argument categorically denied by Tehran's political and military authorities.
Tehran's ballistic missile tests in late 2015 brought new sanctions by the US against Iran on January 17.
The punitive measures were announced a day after international sanctions were lifted following the entry into force of a July 2015 nuclear agreement.
Iran's parliament, whose mandate expires at the end of May, passed new legislation this month that raises the country's ballistic capability.
President Hassan Rouhani and senior Iranian military officials have also said in recent months that ballistic missiles must be enhanced in order to boost Iran's deterrent power.

Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 24-05-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago)
why the hatred of Israel?
Ahmedinejad made similar comments. Why all these hatred?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 24-05-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago)
why the hatred of Israel?
Ahmedinejad made similar comments. Why all these hatred?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-05-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago)
Its good to konw you can destroy Israel within 8minutes, but note "Pride comes before a fall"
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 08:40 AM (7 years ago)
just a boost for now
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 24-05-2016 08:42 AM (7 years ago)
IRAN REMEMBER WHAT HAPPEN TO THE EGYPTIANS IN THE RED SEA IF U DONT ASK PHARAOH
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 24-05-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
Wetin they worry this iran self... una own to much and make una remember that una no be God..
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 24-05-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago)
Notin Iran fit do,,,,all na wash
Posted: at 24-05-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago)
boosting for killing people. where is human rights
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-05-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
make una do am , i no want mouth talk do am
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 24-05-2016 09:35 AM (7 years ago)
na to talk by mouth, go try yourself and see what will happen to ur country in less than 24 hours, why all this arab leaders dey always look for attention for were e nor dey? just try it and see the result
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uduehi at 24-05-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago)
Islam is evil and all muslims hate Christians but my people are just blind to understand God and Devil can never settle  
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 24-05-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago)
A strong  nation  dose not make too much noises.

When the time comes we will knOw

Isreal  is Most powerfull Nation on  earth
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-05-2016 10:06 AM (7 years ago)
See boast. Try Israel and see
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-05-2016 10:06 AM (7 years ago)
Na since dey born me,I begin hear this talk.Iran na big mouth
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:06 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 24-05-2016 10:59 AM (7 years ago)
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .

I will be very happy if anyone can help me spread this post in all over Nigeria
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 24-05-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
Always boasting
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennyok at 24-05-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
I laff in calabar.. Ontoripon
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- mathzno at 24-05-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago)
Stupid country of ISIS/Boko Haram
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 24-05-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago)
Na dis same hatred for Israel go destroy una...U can't destroy Israel all na mouth...
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero