Emir of Kano Pays Visit to Baby Who was Brutalised by Step Mother (PHOTO)

Date: 24-05-2016 11:07 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-05-2016 11:07 AM (7 years ago)

Emir of Kano, Sanisi Lamido Sanusi earlier today visited Baby Musa, a victim of domestic abuse. The woman, who is on the run allegedly attacked the little boy, cut his tongue, broke his arms, damaged his right eye and then castrated him with a blade.

Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:07 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-05-2016 11:22 AM (7 years ago)
All these for this small baby? chai
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 24-05-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago)
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-05-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago)
.make them jail the woman
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago)
i hope he will take of the bill. simple
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- climax_man at 24-05-2016 11:29 AM (7 years ago)
Pls get d evil woman and do dsame things to her..
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 24-05-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Eros Okundaye on 24-05-2016 11:23 AM
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .

Talking shit. It would have been better if you come out straight and tell us it happened and still happening to you. You cannot make it in Europe if you schooled or did business in your home country and have the mind set that you have acquired enough knowledge or skill to make you stand. Even if you hold a PhD in your home country, you still need to do a course or two to fit in into European system same with business. I live in Germany. I school in Nigeria but had to update my CV when I relocated due to marriage and tell you what.....am living large. I'm fine with the little I have. Stop discouraging people. The fact that it did not work for you does not mean that Europe is bad. Search yourself and do the needful. Its very easy to make money in Europe if only you can humble yourself and do the needful.
Posted: at 24-05-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 24-05-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago)
God punish  dat idiot
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-05-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago)
Where is the father of dis boy..?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-05-2016 12:09 PM (7 years ago)
Slimchery where in Europe u dey wen uu dey suffer like dis..?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 24-05-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 24-05-2016 01:12 PM (7 years ago)
Why she they beg self.... he must face warrant of law.....
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- blacdiamond at 24-05-2016 02:21 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 24-05-2016 11:34 AM
Talking shit. It would have been better if you come out straight and tell us it happened and still happening to you. You cannot make it in Europe if you schooled or did business in your home country and have the mind set that you have acquired enough knowledge or skill to make you stand. Even if you hold a PhD in your home country, you still need to do a course or two to fit in into European system same with business. I live in Germany. I school in Nigeria but had to update my CV when I relocated due to marriage and tell you what.....am living large. I'm fine with the little I have. Stop discouraging people. The fact that it did not work for you does not mean that Europe is bad. Search yourself and do the needful. Its very easy to make money in Europe if only you can humble yourself and do the needful.
YOU ARE JST ONE IN A MILLION,THE GAP IS TOO MUCH. LETS BE FRANK HERE PEOPLE ATE SUFFERING IN EUROPE.OK!  IF 50% ARE ENJOYING THEN IT WOULD HV BEEN BETTER OR WORTH COMING BT NT DYING FOR.OK
Posted: at 24-05-2016 02:21 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 24-05-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago)
Wicked step mother,the emir should ensure the boy is treated well pls
Posted: at 24-05-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 24-05-2016 09:18 PM (7 years ago)
See he they beg after you don do your mind finish... they suppose deal with you.
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 24-05-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 24-05-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago)
na wa ooo...                                                                                                               
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 24-05-2016 10:39 PM (7 years ago)
chai....wickedness                                               
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 27-05-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago)
oh yeah???                                                                                                                 
Posted: at 27-05-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 28-05-2016 06:07 AM (7 years ago)
All for yawa sake
Posted: at 28-05-2016 06:07 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero