I Slept With Tiwa Savage, But That Was Before She Got Married To Tee-billz – Dr Sid Opens (Page 2)

Date: 25-05-2016 4:18 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 [2] 3 4 5
- AmazingMarie at 25-05-2016 05:59 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: onyeka ugwu  link=topic=295854.msg4879317#msg4879317 date=1464191169
Dr Sid is not a foolish man to say such a thing especially at a time like this when the fire is still burning even if he did slept with her  so therefore I DON'T BELIEVE THIS TRASH poster be kison

whose report shall we believe

the report of the parties themselves Tiwa Tillbiz Dr Sid
Posted: at 25-05-2016 05:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 25-05-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-05-2016 04:44 PM
No be Tiwa? I slept with her when she came to perform in Lokoja

are you hallucinating or dreaming? wake up!!
Posted: at 25-05-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 25-05-2016 06:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 25-05-2016 05:26 PM
once chop am, for ever dey chop am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

maybe 1% of this happens but it is far from the truth especially when she is married her hubby will not cre8t the space for her to chop talk less of forever chop
Posted: at 25-05-2016 06:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 25-05-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago)
Mr poster where is ur proof.when I read the head line,I thought u sent the video of the interview where he said it along with the post  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-05-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donchijoz at 25-05-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago)
must you say it
Posted: at 25-05-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 25-05-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago)
Can you imagine... but why now... why all these celebrity they do like this self.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sodoson at 25-05-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago)
Just Tell me dis a  lie...
Posted: at 25-05-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 25-05-2016 07:14 PM (7 years ago)
Na Tiwa self why ?Eeeh why?how can you f***k Two men and still your colleagues sister your very stronger i cant please don't do that again.Please your very pretty lady don't be cheap like that.Are you addicted of S*x or what ?I feel so bad about this.no matter what if she was married already or Before  marriage still  isn't cool to f**k  Two  colleagues.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 07:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 25-05-2016 07:29 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………
Posted: at 25-05-2016 07:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 25-05-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 25-05-2016 06:00 PM
are you hallucinating or dreaming? wake up!!
leave the guy jor if Dr sid chop am so waytin dey there wey any other man no feet chop.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 08:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 25-05-2016 08:12 PM (7 years ago)
I know say una dey blow d girl steady even after she don marry
Posted: at 25-05-2016 08:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 25-05-2016 08:17 PM (7 years ago)
collabo to hurt this girl what for you did before and why now youruba people i drop my cap for una na virgin she be before marriage why all her past never show
Posted: at 25-05-2016 08:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dnavalman at 25-05-2016 08:28 PM (7 years ago)
Poster. Thunder fire you with this your lie lie story.You are putting up a story of this magnitude without a reference. Who is the insider that gave you the story.God punish you and your fake Gist.
Posted: at 25-05-2016 08:28 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Dnavalman at 25-05-2016 08:33 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: onyeka ugwu  link=topic=295854.msg4879317#msg4879317 date=1464191169
Dr Sid is not a foolish man to say such a thing especially at a time like this when the fire is still burning even if he did slept with her  so therefore I DON'T BELIEVE THIS TRASH poster be kison

whose report shall we believe
Are you so dumb asking for whose report shall we believe. Did you listen to Dr Sid's confession. Is Dr Did so dumb to come and to confess this magnitude . Allow yourself to be fooled by this attention seeking poster.Gosh
Posted: at 25-05-2016 08:33 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazyatumeyi at 25-05-2016 08:51 PM (7 years ago)
Amazingmarie na fact be that o
Posted: at 25-05-2016 08:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 25-05-2016 09:47 PM (7 years ago)
anywhere he enter them go dey halla, Kabiyesi, Fimile kin jijo!

Tiwa is a cheerful giver!

Posted: at 25-05-2016 09:47 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-05-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmm.... i also reason that, if that guy truely say that he slept with tiwa... that was childish of him..
Posted: at 25-05-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Aroma2016 at 25-05-2016 10:19 PM (7 years ago)
Most u say it out if u sleep with a girl or not it show u re not mature at all nonsence
Posted: at 25-05-2016 10:19 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 25-05-2016 10:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-05-2016 04:44 PM
No be Tiwa? I slept with her when she came to perform in Lokoja
Na d house girl u poke no be Tiwa, u don forget say na me and u dey dere...
Posted: at 25-05-2016 10:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- superdiva at 25-05-2016 11:38 PM (7 years ago)
Why is he saying it now. Nonsense
Posted: at 25-05-2016 11:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5