A virgin like me can not easily be carried away by the so called women stupor wherefor their only pride na honeypot...for now there is no woman who will come to do me good than just to look for a way of deflowering me and run away.so hot women flee my zone please...UR WELCOME!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
anonymous2 at 3-02-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 3-02-2010 05:40 AM
A virgin like me can not easily be carried away by the so called women stupor wherefor their only pride na honeypot...for now there is no woman who will come to do me good than just to look for a way of deflowering me and run away.so hot women flee my zone please...UR WELCOME!
u alrite?
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
and who care?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hahahahah see how some1 one catch better meat oyyyaa hol ya thin
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 3-02-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 3-02-2010 05:40 AM
WTF...not interested in deflowering u anyways..i might die trying..
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
prince316 at 3-02-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: onchedu on 3-02-2010 09:50 AM
U no dey tire, this guy?
Women are not Ur priority yet ever since U discovered NP na so so woman, sex and virginity u just dey yarn about
i just tire for the guy ooo, na so so SEX VIRGIN WOMAN the guy just they talk about,, pls my advice for u is.. Go and work on ur looks .. u are too ugly no girl will like to be with and ugly guy like u, if not u will rem a virgin
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac