We Blew Up A Pipeline Even With Military Personnel Guarding It - Niger Delta Avengers (Page 3)

Date: 27-05-2016 11:15 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- mia4321 at 30-05-2016 11:25 PM (7 years ago)
dis is serious                                                                                                                       
Posted: at 30-05-2016 11:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 31-05-2016 08:28 AM (7 years ago)
Everywhere I go everywhere I take all I see is yawa, why. Na serious yawa make yawa no cry again, e do. Na so we take c am yawa goes on, yawa don gas
Posted: at 31-05-2016 08:28 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 31-05-2016 08:43 AM (7 years ago)
That Was great....life must surely Goes on... Just They waka
pass jare.... I. Knw say life must goes on and. Always goes on
everyday.. Even todaylife go still theey move on in everyday
and everytime... If I be. You I go moveon with mylife and life
go move. On with you... Just theywaka they come jare....
Posted: at 31-05-2016 08:43 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 31-05-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2016 10:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 31-05-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago)
Alright                                                                                                                       
Posted: at 31-05-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 3-07-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago)
After all the plea by Kachikwu, PMB
and other reasonable Nigerians that
they shd to patient and stop
bombing as to allow government to
work on d Niger Delta Development
Gazette, yet Tompolo's boy are still
defiant..Umm..The truth is that we
would all suffer for it and I swear d
region will suffer more in terms of
any further development and
environmental degradation!!! Yet
some nincompoos and imbeciles
support their barbaric and senseless
actions..May GOD ALMIGHTY punish
anybody that are happy abt this and
those saying Nigeria's
Economy,most especially Power
collapsed in d last one year under
this govt!!! Does d NigerDelta
hooligans think they'll know peace
in their region with all these
bull***?,never! Na to level the region
by d military remain sef,since they
are adamant!
Posted: at 3-07-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- duaminister at 3-07-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
It is very very wrong act there are more  hornest way to address such issue than bringing more hardship to all 
In as much as i condenmed their action  also Buhari is disappointing  surprisingly  ppl trusted him much even from an enemy state all want a change and voted for him no wonder the bible say the heart of men are desparately wicked  first let him address light issue  that is driving away investors and companies causing much unemlpoyment rate and damaging the economy  thiis is telling much on the lives of most Nigerians as  a country
Posted: at 3-07-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]