Panic, Confusion As Soldiers Sent To Combat ND Avengers Shoot Randomly At Villagers (Page 2)

Date: 28-05-2016 11:28 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- gogoman at 29-05-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago)
FIRE DEM ALLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Vectorcy at 29-05-2016 09:59 AM (7 years ago)
No b smal gbese...
Posted: at 29-05-2016 09:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- leodavinci at 29-05-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago)
Okay noted
Posted: at 29-05-2016 10:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 29-05-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago)
 Those who say that the oil resources of the Niger Delta “belong to the North” can continue to daydream. It is either we embrace the people of the Niger Delta as stakeholders in the nation’s oil and gas resources, or we continue to deploy soldiers to harass and intimidate innocent villagers in the creeks with very little to show for it.
Posted: at 29-05-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- samdove28 at 29-05-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahahaa....  Wetin happen
Posted: at 29-05-2016 10:30 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 29-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
Yawa. Don gas...
Posted: at 29-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ajepakoromance at 29-05-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago)
Buhari on liberty fm 2/6/2013.. I quote,

''While the Niger Delta were treated like kings,  the Jama'atu Ahlis Sunna AwatiWal-Jihad which some people call Boko Haram
 are being killed and their houses destroyed unlike the special treatment given to the Niger-Delta Militants. This is injustice to nothern Nigerians.''

Buhari lack of respect and regard for the rule of law in Nigeria is not a suprice, during his military rulership, he detained various journalist, politician, lecturers etc. example is Tei Solarin, chief Olu falae and many others despite court order for immediate release of this political prisoners.. On Nnandi Kanu and many others that has been granted court bail and yet in Buhari custody is not a suprice.. Buhari lack leadership decipline and direction.. Two of nigeria best leader is Jonathan and Yaradua (RIP).. 2 things will happen during Buhari tenue, nigeria break up or military coup..
Posted: at 29-05-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mia4321 at 29-05-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago)
unbelievable!                                                                                                             
Posted: at 29-05-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 29-05-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago)
This same Buhari is talking about CORRUPTION, Who is in charge of petrroleum resources during Abacha regime, Mr Buhari yes is him.. He handed the contract of Nigerian petroleum to his Inlaw who single handedly control all nigeria mineral resources under a company called APC (Afri-Project Consultium Collected) Partly hold by Abacha family and Buhari.. Til present that company has not been brought to book, many has spoken agaisnt it, even Obasanjo during is tenure did, but kept quite latter.. 

During Buhari military regime, Fela Anikulapo kuti was sentenced to 10 yrs in jail, his brother Beko who latter became Health Minister 5yrs in jail despite not guilty verdict from the court, and many various Journalist. It was Babangida that set this people free.. Now same buhari is cracking down on southern, western and some nothern billionaires who opposed fulani domination of nigeria...
Posted: at 29-05-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Segzy_G at 29-05-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
@ajepakoromance. Are you ready for this war? if it starts can you wait? I think it's time we took a critical look @this case. If they want something from govt. is it until they destroy things and sabotage got's efforts? Nigeria, this is not the way forward.
Posted: at 29-05-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 29-05-2016 02:18 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 29-05-2016 02:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Maureenwhite at 29-05-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Az  link=topic=296183.msg4885772#msg4885772 date=1464499646
One thing I know is that Niger
Deltans are the ones to benefit and
suffer from the consequences of their
actions
guess this loads of problems
included in their silly demands
started on may 29 2015 after
swearing Buhari into power?? Or
what's the reason for their current
madness When GEJ their fellow
Niger deltan ruled for 6 years what
efforts did he make to better the lives
of the average Niger deltan? Instead
he made tompolo and the likes of
asari billionaires at the detriment of
poor Niger deltans who have no
drinking water.
Buhari's first action was to order a
$1bn clean up of the Niger delta
starting from ogoni land after been
sworn in. U people remained quiet for
6yrs since GEJ na your son and hero
of corruption. Now you are ranting
like a baby as if other regions in
nigeria live better than you people.
u are suffering from empty brain sydrom

Posted: at 29-05-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 29-05-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Afeez on 29-05-2016 01:16 PM
@ajepakoromance. Are you ready for this war? if it starts can you wait? I think it's time we took a critical look @this case. If they want something from govt. is it until they destroy things and sabotage got's efforts? Nigeria, this is not the way forward.

We are living in the aquarious age, that is the age of information.. There aee mobile fone everyhwere, so maybe Mr Buhari wil made laws that will stop people from posting with their fone, or wil stop mobile telecomunication altogether we shall see.. The indigenous people of today are more sufiscated mentaly that Mr Buhari think.. About the War, nobody is advocating for WAR.. Look at the way Mr Jonathan did professionally to reseolve FULANI BOKO HARAM whos intention is the spread of SHARIA LAW in nigeria. Mr Buhari is bias and trending on Genocide but untill then we all are watching and i can Guarante you for certain that, the division of Nigeria is at hand...
Posted: at 29-05-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 29-05-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
they are all the same .
Posted: at 29-05-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 29-05-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
They started it let them suffer the consequences..
Posted: at 29-05-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kabukabu at 29-05-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
What do you expect. How many Indians died
Posted: at 29-05-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 29-05-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago)
Everywhere I go yawa dey why
Posted: at 29-05-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freeway001 at 29-05-2016 05:35 PM (7 years ago)
Better tell your sick people off   not the military
Posted: at 29-05-2016 05:35 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 29-05-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 29-05-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- evilgenius at 29-05-2016 08:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Az  link=topic=296183.msg4885772#msg4885772 date=1464499646
One thing I know is that Niger
Deltans are the ones to benefit and
suffer from the consequences of their
actions
guess this loads of problems
included in their silly demands
started on may 29 2015 after
swearing Buhari into power?? Or
what's the reason for their current
madness When GEJ their fellow
Niger deltan ruled for 6 years what
efforts did he make to better the lives
of the average Niger deltan? Instead
he made tompolo and the likes of
asari billionaires at the detriment of
poor Niger deltans who have no
drinking water.
Buhari's first action was to order a
$1bn clean up of the Niger delta
starting from ogoni land after been
sworn in. U people remained quiet for
6yrs since GEJ na your son and hero
of corruption. Now you are ranting
like a baby as if other regions in
nigeria live better than you people.

WISE WORDS FROM MR. CRUDE OIL
"1. I belong to everybody -I belong to nobody
2. fighting over me will only increase my size in reverse "

Posted: at 29-05-2016 08:16 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu