Winners Of Gistmania May Comment Contest - Yawa_don_gas,Mia4321,Raynebee,Novic (Page 3)

Date: 01-06-2016 12:13 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- CHRISETTE at 1-06-2016 08:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  1-06-2016 05:21 PM
I am very disappointed with you guys in Admin becos dis competition was all about number of comments and not the quality of comments like it used to be.
The people who won had so many repetitive comments that didn't make sense and then u used to punish contestants for repetitive comments especially ones that don't make sense or are continuous but it seems you have tampered with the rule book, shame on u guys..
I am not a competitor but it's a shame to see people who are supposed to win lose on your warped rule. You ought to be ashamed of yourselves but looking back that's naija for you. You guys just manipulate things to suit yourselves and your incompetency has led to losers winning it.
This is very unprofessional of you guys and am sick to the stomach of it. If you guys can't manage a small company professionally like naijapals what makes you think you can run a medium to a big company never mind a country.
When I won it was down to the quality of comments because i remember there were 2 guys who had far more comments than I did and my winning was a shock to me because i wasn't even competing but made a lot of reasonable comments compared to the thousands of comments the people in front of me made.
You have now downgraded this contest which is a shame and you ought to be ashamed of yourselves.
I find you people disgusting due to your unprofessional and backward attitude.
Admin needs to be overhauled and cleaned inside out even if it means making a lot of people redundant to make it run efficiently and effectively.
Next time if there's no competition for the month please be decent enough to announce it at the beginning of the month not at the end of the month e.g April.. That's not too much to ask is it..?
People wasted their time, money and effort to compete but nothing came out of it and now you have the audacity at the end of May to announce there was no competition. Don't you think you are taking advantage of people competing and you have become so complacent and confident you don't even treat your customers with any respect how dare you people do that..?
Communication is the keyword and if you as a company cannot deliver that to your customers then I am sorry there's no point running a company.
I am sorry i have to point all this out since you are not listening to your own customers.
Rant over...
Noticed the first top posters in 2weeks were screened and always screened but mia123 and raynbee post were never screened and there were going against the rules like making simple comment,that was what bourne identity was complaining about but still nothing,well am not surprised sha this is naija anything can happen congrat to the deserved winners
Posted: at 1-06-2016 08:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 1-06-2016 08:58 PM (7 years ago)
I dey observe some people here... But I no go abuse anybody becz I dnt want naijapals to banned me.
Posted: at 1-06-2016 08:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Tskills at 1-06-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 1-06-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 1-06-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on  1-06-2016 08:37 PM
Some people just they talk anyhow, they don't knw what it takes for person to follow this competition and achieve it... A lot of sleepless night why some of you they sleep becz its non of there business. Now na then go first put mouth if people that work hard for it.  All I knw is that naijapals knws what they are doing. Congrat to all my contestant here and big thanks to naijapals.
FOOL, JOBLESS IDIOT....DO GO ASK GOOGLE D IMPORTANCE OF SLEEP B4 SLEEPLESS NITE GO KILL U. NA NAIJAPALS 10K RABA U GO USE DO UR MARRIAGE ND FEED UR FAMILY KO? IF U LYK NO GO FIND WUK, DEY DERE DY BLAME BUHARI FR UNEMPLOYMENT, MAINWHILE, NA U DY CUS AM URSEF.
Posted: at 1-06-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leodavinci at 1-06-2016 11:01 PM (7 years ago)
No wonder boys wan die here
Posted: at 1-06-2016 11:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 1-06-2016 11:03 PM (7 years ago)
I no they follow idiot and fool talk... All I knw is that you check my facebook if you really wanna knw what I do fo living...  Am not jobless he goat like you. Check "OLADIPUPO NOVIC" on fecabook.  You see say am not useless like you. I don't why then.  Allow ugly person like in naijapals. Well don't have to talk with you.
Posted: at 1-06-2016 11:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 1-06-2016 11:21 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on  1-06-2016 11:03 PM
I no they follow idiot and fool talk... All I knw is that you check my facebook if you really wanna knw what I do fo living...  Am not jobless he goat like you. Check "OLADIPUPO NOVIC" on fecabook.  You see say am not useless like you. I don't why then.  Allow ugly person like in naijapals. Well don't have to talk with you.
MAK I ADVICE U MR JOBLESS MORON, GO BACK TO SKUL, START FROM PLAY-GROUP CUS SUM OF UR MATE DEY DERE. MAK UNA PLAY 2GEDA FR ONE YR FINISH, DEN, ENTA NURSERY ONE ND LEARN A-Z PROPERLY CUS UR ENGLISH NO B HERE. OLODO, U NO KNOW WERE TO PUT LETTER "A" ND LETTER "E" FR D RITE PLACES WEN SPELLIN, IT Z "FACEBOOK" ND NT "FECABOOK". NA ONLY GOD KNOW HW U DY TYPE FR D FECABOOK.
CHECK MY PROFILE PICX, I FINE PASS D BEAUTY COMBINATION OF U, UR GALFRND ND UR UNBORN CHILDREN, SHEBI U HEAR KO? BY NW U GO KNOW BTW ME ND U WHO UGLY PASS. YEYE
Posted: at 1-06-2016 11:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 1-06-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago)
Make una two shut up I wan comment, if I hear pim from any of una two wey dey up so, I go use catapult fire 2 of una.
2 mumu dey fight who fine pass wen d finest gal 4 una village dey follow monkey compete.....,,
Posted: at 1-06-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 2-06-2016 12:02 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on  1-06-2016 11:36 PM
Make una two shut up I wan comment, if I hear pim from any of una two wey dey up so, I go use catapult fire 2 of una.
2 mumu dey fight who fine pass wen d finest gal 4 una village dey follow monkey compete.....,,
NA D FINEST GAL 4 UR OWN TOWN DY COMPETE WIT D GORILLA FR  UR VILLAGE. I'M PROUD OF MY IDOMA GALS, WE GAT NATURAL BEAUTY.
Posted: at 2-06-2016 12:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 2-06-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago)
correct
Posted: at 2-06-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 2-06-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago)
@Dickieponga.. You said it all mate, I was going to do that rant too ooooo.. Hmmm, I just thought to myself.. ''What's the use when nothing will change'' @Okatee I feel you broda and thank for recognizing me among those who make sensible comments on here, I really appreciate that more than the whole 45,000 Naira put together in fact even more than a million Naira..
Posted: at 2-06-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kejguv at 2-06-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  1-06-2016 05:21 PM
I am very disappointed with you guys in Admin becos dis competition was all about number of comments and not the quality of comments like it used to be.
The people who won had so many repetitive comments that didn't make sense and then u used to punish contestants for repetitive comments especially ones that don't make sense or are continuous but it seems you have tampered with the rule book, shame on u guys..
I am not a competitor but it's a shame to see people who are supposed to win lose on your warped rule. You ought to be ashamed of yourselves but looking back that's naija for you. You guys just manipulate things to suit yourselves and your incompetency has led to losers winning it.
This is very unprofessional of you guys and am sick to the stomach of it. If you guys can't manage a small company professionally like naijapals what makes you think you can run a medium to a big company never mind a country.
When I won it was down to the quality of comments because i remember there were 2 guys who had far more comments than I did and my winning was a shock to me because i wasn't even competing but made a lot of reasonable comments compared to the thousands of comments the people in front of me made.
You have now downgraded this contest which is a shame and you ought to be ashamed of yourselves.
I find you people disgusting due to your unprofessional and backward attitude.
Admin needs to be overhauled and cleaned inside out even if it means making a lot of people redundant to make it run efficiently and effectively.
Next time if there's no competition for the month please be decent enough to announce it at the beginning of the month not at the end of the month e.g April.. That's not too much to ask is it..?
People wasted their time, money and effort to compete but nothing came out of it and now you have the audacity at the end of May to announce there was no competition. Don't you think you are taking advantage of people competing and you have become so complacent and confident you don't even treat your customers with any respect how dare you people do that..?
Communication is the keyword and if you as a company cannot deliver that to your customers then I am sorry there's no point running a company.
I am sorry i have to point all this out since you are not listening to your own customers.
Rant over...
Sorry o my man, but you must understand the difference between a social forum and a buy and sell company. no customer in Naijapals, we are all owners and stakeholders

Posted: at 2-06-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on  2-06-2016 12:08 AM
correct
I dey suspect u and naijapals
Posted: at 2-06-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 2-06-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago)
Lmao! Una wan kill me with laugh here
Posted: at 2-06-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on  2-06-2016 10:24 AM
Lmao! Una wan kill me with laugh here
E never start e just wan start
Posted: at 2-06-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2016 10:54 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe naijapals dem try no be small BT na who I go first comment on first?
Posted: at 2-06-2016 10:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago)
Well,,,,, first of all make I congratute all d winners dem try no be small,, make una dey enjoy dey go even as naijapals help 2 yeye dash dem pt & d only 2 wey naijapals no gree subtract 1 point from all dier comments. All of una try BT as for miamia and d mgbeke razz abi ray.,, abeg e don do for 2 of una.,, I no wan smell una 2 again except una change to tin tomatoes I go no wheda to consider or not
Posted: at 2-06-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 2-06-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmm, the matter wey una dey see so ehn e too heavy o, hmmm.
Posted: at 2-06-2016 11:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: okata matthew on  2-06-2016 12:02 AM
NA D FINEST GAL 4 UR OWN TOWN DY COMPETE WIT D GORILLA FR  UR VILLAGE. I'M PROUD OF MY IDOMA GALS, WE GAT NATURAL BEAUTY.
C dis obioma leave scissors begin nark im big teeth wey b like Ibo tablet gi mi,,, c person I dey try promote abi u never carry mirror c hw u resemble chimpanzee ni? B4 nkor,,, u don c any monkey wey no dey proud of him natural beauty? Na nw u come..,, d fynest gal 4 ur idoma village na mosquito dey toast am & d richest man for ur village na wheelbarrow e dey cari go work. And c hw dat ur flat chest b like hopeless biafra flag. D short men for idoma village dey take ladder climb maggi cube...
Imu re gogoro bi bata ashawo,, aya re fere bi register okete..
See how ur face be like sthg God take stone devil.., leave obioma work go begin dey pursue okete for bush...,, una 2 relate somehw
Mumu cari Nokia 3310 take am go mechanic office say make them put u whatsapp! Okete abi okata wey u dey? E b like say hot slap dey worri u dis morning
Posted: at 2-06-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-06-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on  2-06-2016 11:13 AM
Hmmm, the matter wey una dey see so ehn e too heavy o, hmmm.
I still dey observe am I beg make naijapals come explain to us wetin happen. For naija dem dey tell us say police na ur friend & na d same tin naijapals dey try demonstrate to us,,, naija police BT to prove us wrong make e tell us wetin happen if e no fit beg us say e don offend us
Posted: at 2-06-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7