Lady Shares Experience On How She Was Almost Lynched In Jigawa For 'Seducing' Emir's Son

Date: 04-06-2016 10:24 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-06-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago)

A Deeper Life church pastor's wife, Bridget Agbahwe, also a trader in domestic plastic wares at Kano state’s Wambai market was killed and beheaded on Thursday by a mob after an argument with some customers who accused her of blasphemy.

The woman was said to have blasphemed Prophet Mohammed, which did not go down well with the people and they decided to attack her with machetes. Police intervention prevented the mob from also killing her husband who was with her and they have promised to mete justice on her killers. The story has sparked outrage nationwide and caused Abimbola Oligbinde to share her amazing escape the time she was almost lynched by an angry mob for allegedly seducing the grandson of an Emir who had just returned from Manchester. Please read and be dumbfounded!

Read tweets from BOTTOM  to top.......

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 4-06-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michaelc80 at 4-06-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
God save you
Posted: at 4-06-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 4-06-2016 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
IT IS HIGHN TIME FOR CHRISTIANS TO SIT UP AGAINST THIS BARBARIC AND UNCIRCUMCISED MUSLIMS PIGS.
THEY ARE TAKING CHRISTIANS FOR GRANTED
RELIGION OF BLOOD SUCKING DEMONS, ROGUES
ENEMIES OF EVERYTHING THAT IS GOOD
PIGS
Posted: at 4-06-2016 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albionalex at 4-06-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
U for stay na.. Dem dey tell person?
Posted: at 4-06-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-06-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
shame no even catch you, na wetin u go do for north be that.. just thank your head
Posted: at 4-06-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- uduehi at 4-06-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
U want phyuk emire grandson but for the hausa they are all boko haram no doubt and God will give them cow to kill and live with as I see the name Nigeria coming to an end some day
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 4-06-2016 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on  4-06-2016 10:49 AM
shame no even catch you, na wetin u go do for north be that.. just thank your head

I dislike people like u, are u stupid? Is that what u have to say?
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 4-06-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ajepakoromance at 4-06-2016 11:38 AM (8 years ago)
It is such a pity that Black people must  especially the Natives of the Corporation called NIGERIA... 99% of them don't understand the MINDSET OR THE PSYCHOLOGY OF PEOPLE..   Example a yoruba, hausa, igbo and other muslims of the corporation called NIGERIA are converted from their indiginous culture into inslam. This people stil have empathy for their Culture some how, that is why they are not as violent as the Fulanis.. FULANIS have no culture, this are BASTARD/mix children as a result of rape, violence from the Arians and Turks. The Turks alone enslaved Black Africans for 1500 years.. The Fulanis don't see themselve as Africans. Psychologically they think they are supperior to all black skin and the only reason they used to justify their superiority complex is MOHAMMED.. Mohhamed himself is a fairytales, yes it is.. Mohammed is a title given to lord of mystry system.. Imagine how can God/Allah wrote a book and give it to a semite turks to rule the world?. How is that possible?. Yes Joseph Smit of MOMON CHURCH also said the same that God gave him the book of MOMON, insanity isnt it.. In Joseph Smith Book, he said BLACK SKIN IS A CURSE, is that not another Sickness called Superiority complex..
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 4-06-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
Na so them be ignorant fools
Posted: at 4-06-2016 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 4-06-2016 04:06 PM (8 years ago)
Nigeria are not one with hausa.muslim
Posted: at 4-06-2016 04:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 4-06-2016 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on  4-06-2016 04:06 PM
Nigeria are not one with hausa.muslim
Brother, UNTIL WE NIGERIAN REALIZES THAT, THERE WILL NEVER BE PEACE IN THAT DUNGEON
Posted: at 4-06-2016 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Internet Fraudster, Joshua Olawuyi Confesses To Stealing Car Worth ₦30m From Lagos Dealer

2. Seven Policemen, Four Others Reportedly Killed As Bandits Attack Zamfara Community

3. "Let's Link Up" - Reactions Trail As Portable Makes Bold Request From Jamaican Singer, Shenseea

4. Journalist Precious Eze Arrested Over Report On Lagos-based Businessman

5. 9Yr Old Nigerian Girl R@ped While Guarding Her Father’s Farm In Kaduna

6. Actress, Angela Okorie Reveals Why She Constantly Attack Zubby Michael

7. JUST-IN: Heavy Security As Kano Court Begins Hearing On Emirate Tussle

8. 'Use Your Body To Get Out Of Poverty If it's All You Have To Offer' -Chioma Amaryllis Says Slam

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. Predatory Videos Of Andrew Amechi Ochekwo With Other Girls He Took On Date

4. Afiba Tandoh & Celine Ndidum: Body Found In The Case Of Missing GIrls Visiting Nigerian Man

5. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

6. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

7. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

8. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

9. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

10. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa