BREAKING: Nigeria Releases Interim Report On Assets Recovered From Looters (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2016 10:52 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- dareper at 4-06-2016 03:46 PM (7 years ago)
Hope this money will be channel into something that will better the lives of all nigerian.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 03:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Zaki68 at 4-06-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago)
@DYNASTY4ALL MOST OF THEM ARE YOUR TRIBES MEN SO SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH IF THEY MENTION NAMES YOU WILL BE SURPRISE.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUMANresurce at 4-06-2016 07:38 PM (7 years ago)
does that make any difference with present situation?
Posted: at 4-06-2016 07:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- appearz at 4-06-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
we need the numbers of people or looters this money was retrieved from, to avoid turbulences. or else we won't take this blind information.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- appearz at 4-06-2016 07:56 PM (7 years ago)
when you give information to blind men they accept them blindedly, but the ones one eye open will see some partiality.  President recall your minister for information that we Nigeria are annoyed on how this interim was announced with out important information that suppose attached, such as the numbers and the names this money being retrieved. because we hear say the money when the government retrieved suppose be trillions for now not just 78 and something billions. we nor free for this kind blind information.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 07:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- duduafricanism at 4-06-2016 08:20 PM (7 years ago)
Many people here just comment foolishly. How do you expect Buhari to start mentioning names at the junction just to please you as if you dont know and have a handful amount of names of corrupt officials yet . Every intelligent person knows that if he has been mentioning names that amount of money and assets he recovered wont have been recovered . Its because he is still hiding their faces that is making most of the criminals to come foreward to drop those money . If he starts given names their will be a lot of fight back. Or have u seen him mentioned Diezanni madueke for once ? Yet u k ow her already . So why not just use your intelligent and wisedom beforfe criticizing a honest man . To catch a monkey in Brazil u have to put the paw in the bottle .
Posted: at 4-06-2016 08:20 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- duduafricanism at 4-06-2016 08:21 PM (7 years ago)
Many people here just comment foolishly. How do you expect Buhari to start mentioning names at the junction just to please you as if you dont know and have a handful amount of names of corrupt officials yet . Every intelligent person knows that if he has been mentioning names that amount of money and assets he recovered wont have been recovered . Its because he is still hiding their faces that is making most of the criminals to come foreward to drop those money . If he starts given names their will be a lot of fight back. Or have u seen him mentioned Diezanni madueke for once ? Yet u k ow her already . So why not just use your intelligent and wisedom beforfe criticizing a honest man . To catch a monkey in Brazil u have to put the paw in the bottle .
Posted: at 4-06-2016 08:21 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 5-06-2016 12:24 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on  4-06-2016 01:37 PM
the most unfortunate thing is that , even among the so called ''underprivileged millions''( a lot of them are here in NP), they are so corrupt minded that they are angry with Buhari for recovering these money. many Nigerian wants and deserves to be enslaved. they are only happy when they are suffering and smiling.
THEY ARE BLAMING BUHARI FOR NOT CHANGING THEIR MISERABLE LIVES WITHIN ONE YEAR,,,,,MEANWHILE THEY ARE PRAISING AND GLORIFYING THE ONES WHO ENSLAVED THEM FOR 16 YEARS
I am more surprised at those insulting Buhari and those glorifying the last administration than the looters themselves. Most Nigerians have been bewitched with corruption that they see corruption as a way of life. i don't know if this people are hired to make such comments or to reason as they do or they really making it from the depth of their heart. if its the later, then its a disease that need a cure.
Posted: at 5-06-2016 12:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 5-06-2016 12:28 AM (7 years ago)
see money huh nawa ooo
Posted: at 5-06-2016 12:28 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Nyakinic at 5-06-2016 01:44 AM (7 years ago)
Where this recovered money d go.....abegi park well
Posted: at 5-06-2016 01:44 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 5-06-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on  4-06-2016 01:37 PM
the most unfortunate thing is that , even among the so called ''underprivileged millions''( a lot of them are here in NP), they are so corrupt minded that they are angry with Buhari for recovering these money. many Nigerian wants and deserves to be enslaved. they are only happy when they are suffering and smiling.
THEY ARE BLAMING BUHARI FOR NOT CHANGING THEIR MISERABLE LIVES WITHIN ONE YEAR,,,,,MEANWHILE THEY ARE PRAISING AND GLORIFYING THE ONES WHO ENSLAVED THEM FOR 16 YEARS

THIS IS HOW PEOPLE BRAIN WORK
Posted: at 5-06-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 5-06-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
Even thought the recovered figure is are not published complete at least Buhari Govt have tried , if other out going govt try as such i believe Nigeria economy won't have been in  such mess it is right now, i believe this act has steered fear into some politicians at least if their stealing our fund they won't steel much as usual,  knowing that any incoming next govt will come after them as-well , once again keep up the good work Mr President but don't let it be one tribe fight go after all the tribes recover our stolen funds from them.
Posted: at 5-06-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariodebishop at 6-06-2016 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
keep on the good work recover them all
Posted: at 6-06-2016 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming