WEDA BULLET PROOF OR NUTYN, NAIJA MEN GO FIT STIL KIDNAP UNA. Reply
Who u help!!!!! U DRIVE A BULLET PROOF CAR SHEE EYENI KAMAROOOOO!!!!! Reply
I dey watch Lagos to London program on channel 4 and am disgusted with the Odetolas Temi and Cuppy. Dem no fit even talk with a posh middle class accents same thing goes to the Mbadiwes. What a waste of money... ReplyIt shows money can't buy class..
Quote from: John kennedy on 7-06-2016 04:31 PM CAN YORUBA ELDERS ADVISE ONI OF IFE TO STOP BELITTLING HIMSELF,,,,LET HIM STAY IN HIS PALACE. I tot of it too ohh. How will Onii of ife be visiting politicians instead of dem to visit him I DON'T KNOW BETWEEN HIM AND BUHARI WHO DON WAKA PASS
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 7-06-2016 04:47 PM Bulletproof car cant safe your life ooo... sister No mind her
You dey use bullet prof cars for naija is that why you go go around telling the whole world? Reply
Quote from: John kennedy on 7-06-2016 04:31 PM CAN YORUBA ELDERS ADVISE ONI OF IFE TO STOP BELITTLING HIMSELF,,,,LET HIM STAY IN HIS PALACE. He is doing reconciliation and mediating for peace, that's part of his assignment as a great King. Get a life Aproko. I DON'T KNOW BETWEEN HIM AND BUHARI WHO DON WAKA PASS
GIVE TNKS TO GOD ,NT YR PAPA BULLET PROVE SHIT THT CAN'T DO NOTHING IF PEOPLE MEAN YOU.WHT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN TO GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD?YOU ARE ALREADY BLIND IN YR RICHY.YR FATHER CNT SAVE U WHEN GOD CALL JST BE HUMBLE TO GOD AND HE WON'T CALL U ON TIME.NOT YR FATHER BULLET SHIT OR WHT EVER U SAY IT PROOF. Reply
Quote from: John kennedy on 7-06-2016 04:31 PM CAN YORUBA ELDERS ADVISE ONI OF IFE TO STOP BELITTLING HIMSELF,,,,LET HIM STAY IN HIS PALACE. I DON'T KNOW BETWEEN HIM AND BUHARI WHO DON WAKA PASS My dear that is what you get when you crown a funky man as Oba. The man na heavy Lagos good timer before and into the throne.
lol, see light skin monkey, daddy provide securities and bullet proof car, , ok but you have to remember something , let your so called safe dad to come out and tell nigerians how he made his money, u idiots daughters of thieves, people like u made criminals and kiddnappers in your country, if london and dubai have criminal leaders like you and you dad , it wont be a heaven to live in , God will judge , keep spending .........AIYE LA BA OHUN GBOGBO LV. BULLET PROOF MOUTH ALSO? MUMU Reply
You need to read this:Is Ovation CEO Dele Momodu Trying To Shade Davido??? Replyhttp://celestreet.com/index.php/feed/item/550-is-ovation-ceo-dele-momodu-trying-to-shade-davido
really!!! Reply
did you just say the money you've WORKED HARD making? Reply
Hello you pretty little thing- it is not the bullet proud cars that prevents you from being kidnapped...ask DADDY he settle the boys/men of the underworld. They rob bullion van how much more your bullet proof car.... Reply![]() ![]()
@DJCUPPY...it is not your bullet proof cars that deters the armed robber/kidnappers. Ask your DADDY, little one,and he will tell you that he settles the men of the underworld and pays his dues. They rob bullion van so your bullet proof cars is nothing to them. Reply
Quote from: Onyeball on 8-06-2016 12:12 AM No mind her It is not the bullet proof cars. The father settles the men of the underworld and pays his dues. Them dey rob bullion van- na DJCUPPY them nor fit kidnapp?![]() ![]()
I hear Reply#Air nation shall prevail.
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism