"Ban Nigerians From Entering India, They Cause Problems Everywhere" - Indian Politician

Date: 08-06-2016 6:33 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-06-2016 06:33 AM (7 years ago)

A former Minister in India, Ravi Naik, has asked the Indian Central government to "ban" Nigerians from entering India, saying his country does not need Nigerian tourists. According to Times of India, Naik said this while speaking to some reporters recently.

Referring to Nigerians as "Negroes", Naik who is also a senior Congress leader, told the reporters that Nigerians have been causing "problems" in Goa, a western state in India as well other places.

"They create problems everywhere... We do not want Nigerian tourists. The Central government should ban Nigerians,"
Naik said he demanded for a probe into the activities of Nigerians in Goa who he alleged masquerade as students.
“Nigerians come here and do ‘dadagiri’ in Delhi, Bengaluru and the entire country. We should move Nigerians out of here… Have they come here to study? Are they really studying? Are they really going to college, schools? This has to be probed. It is very important,”
he said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 8-06-2016 06:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 8-06-2016 06:46 AM (7 years ago)
And Nigeria should also follow suit. Bastard
Posted: at 8-06-2016 06:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 8-06-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago)
WETIN DEY D INDIAN SEF,,,,,WAKA PASS JOOR,,,,,,
Posted: at 8-06-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 8-06-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago)
What is our Federal Government going to do about this NEW insult?

The Indians living in Nigeria are known for their scams and their unethical lifestyle.

The problem with Nigeria is that our friends do NOT trust us AND our enemies are NOT afraid of us.

The insults poured on us as a NATION and as a PEOPLE will continue until Nigeria becomes a place we can call our HOME with PRIDE.

Until then we will remain sojourners around the world - a nomadic people looking for where to lay down our head without fear anywhere in the world.

Very sad - BUT - very TRUE.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 8-06-2016 07:22 AM (7 years ago)
There's a saying in Hausa that says "it's only Ali that know Ali" for th Indian man to say that then he himself is corrupt for him to say we are corrupt.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 07:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 8-06-2016 07:28 AM (7 years ago)
I don't blame those lame Indians I blame the short sighted Nigerian leaders.
Must we partner with the Indians when it is clear that they don't want us.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 07:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albionalex at 8-06-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2016 07:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 8-06-2016 08:13 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 8-06-2016 08:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 8-06-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
The man is very right cos most Nigerians don't respect themselves anywhere they enter.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maureenwhite at 8-06-2016 09:05 AM (7 years ago)
shall we continue in sin dat grace may abound? God forbid. Change nigerians
Posted: at 8-06-2016 09:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 8-06-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago)
Who knows maybe they have cause the government so much pain.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anthonia406 at 8-06-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on  8-06-2016 08:13 AM
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...

I blame buhari for this,he goes around the world telling them that nigerians are corrupt and criminals.How does he want those countries to react?They will definitely react the way this indian man has reacted.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 09:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUMANresurce at 8-06-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Troublemenot on  8-06-2016 07:28 AM
I don't blame those lame Indians I blame the short sighted Nigerian leaders.
Must we partner with the Indians when it is clear that they don't want us.
Guy you've just said my mind, Nigerian government are not active. They are 0% active and that is the reason why every country can just wake up and says we don't want Nigerians to come it their country. Like in this case, when the Indian goverment make this statement, the Nigeria foreign affair minister supposed to act on this issue and not we the citizens. Stop blaming Nigerias in abroad because even the Indian in abroad are not saints. The cause of all these rubbish are because we don't have good goverment and they don't defend the citizens..
Posted: at 8-06-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 8-06-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
Who needs your useless country Mr Kaiv.....  Like indians are not corrupt.... Mtchewwww

Posted: at 8-06-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pdhamie at 8-06-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
Dont blame them peeps,na wetin attitude lead us to be that..
Posted: at 8-06-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 8-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
na him get him mouth
Posted: at 8-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariodebishop at 8-06-2016 10:29 AM (7 years ago)
certainly do they really study as proposed.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 10:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabukabu at 8-06-2016 10:33 AM (7 years ago)
Let our government also send the stupid smelling Indian bastards out of Nigeria and we will experience peace
Posted: at 8-06-2016 10:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-06-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: angela on  8-06-2016 06:51 AM
What is our Federal Government going to do about this NEW insult?

The Indians living in Nigeria are known for their scams and their unethical lifestyle.

The problem with Nigeria is that our friends do NOT trust us AND our enemies are NOT afraid of us.

The insults poured on us as a NATION and as a PEOPLE will continue until Nigeria becomes a place we can call our HOME with PRIDE.

Until then we will remain sojourners around the world - a nomadic people looking for where to lay down our head without fear anywhere in the world.

Very sad - BUT - very TRUE.

GUY U VE SAID IT ALL GUD TALK MY BROTHER
Posted: at 8-06-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-06-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago)
INDIAN AGAIN .... I SHAKE HEAD FOR OUR LEADERS
Posted: at 8-06-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero