Woman Announces on Social Media How She's Donating her Kidney to Her Husband to Save Him

Date: 10-06-2016 10:00 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago)

Four years after her husband of 25 years, George Brice, was diagnosed with kidney failure, GourMay Brice is giving him her kidney. She shared the news on FB, along with a video, asking for prayers.
"Almost four years ago my husband was diagnose with kidney failure. Three of those years we waited for family to come forward to help. Doing dialysis at home was overwhelming to me but we did it anyway together. Watching my husband's body change before me was more than I could bare. So I went and got tested to see if I'm a match.
I'm driving home... And I get the call... You are a match for your husband!! ONLY God did this for us!!! What are the odds of me being an Angel for my husband. Surgery is tomorrow and I'm getting nervous and I'm in need of prayers. I know that the blood of Jesus will cover us and God will watch over our surgeons. So I'm asking you ALL to Keep George Brice & GourMay Brice in your prayers cause we will need them. Thanks!" You have our prayers.

Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 10-06-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
This is what we call love.... How many woman can do dis.... Instead they will wait wen the man dies,  she takes the property

Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 10-06-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago)
You will come out successfully in JESUS NAME A M E NNNNNNNNN.
Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 10-06-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm. ..... True love.
Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-06-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago)
mmm if this woman na naija woman omoh na so u go hear story say the man dey cheat on her.. therefore she no fit help
Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ChineduBlessing at 10-06-2016 10:29 AM (7 years ago)
I pray that God Almighty will make this survey successful in Jesus Name.  Amen.
Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 10-06-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
The Lord is your strenght,,,,,it is well
Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 10-06-2016 10:44 AM (7 years ago)
Safe journey ,both of u shall come out with smiles in Jesus name  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-06-2016 10:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 10-06-2016 11:10 AM (7 years ago)
YOU HAVE TO  BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 10-06-2016 11:24 AM (7 years ago)
dis one na true luv
Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misskeke at 10-06-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
May Almighty God be with you and your hubby. do not be afraid God is in control
Posted: at 10-06-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- quest3 at 10-06-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago)
May the lord be with you

Posted: at 10-06-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 10-06-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago)
Will pray for you it shall be successful
Posted: at 10-06-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 10-06-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago)
Wow,  God bless you, your husband is so lucky to have you. It shall be well with you, Amen
Posted: at 10-06-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 10-06-2016 02:11 PM (7 years ago)
Real love at work not like those that marries cus of money. God bless u madam
Posted: at 10-06-2016 02:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- danielsony at 10-06-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Shout out let who cares to hear let him hear,,,Maka echI,,,
Posted: at 10-06-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 10-06-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
THANK GOD, THAT IS LOVE

Posted: at 10-06-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnuonum78 at 10-06-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
This is love, this is love, this is love, this is love, that am feeling
Posted: at 10-06-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2000 at 10-06-2016 03:14 PM (7 years ago)
my advice to all men and women ,marry a woman or man that is ready to donate an organ to you if needed...90 percent of our self absorbed Nigerians will never do this..
Posted: at 10-06-2016 03:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-06-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago)
KIT IS WELL OK GOD SEE U GUYS THRU.... AMENNNNN
Posted: at 10-06-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero