Act Of Terror: 50 Killed In Gay Nightclub,In Florida Worst Mass Shooting In U.S. History (Page 2)

Date: 12-06-2016 5:23 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- okuboye at 12-06-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago)
I don't feel sorry for gay. though I hate killing
Posted: at 12-06-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrBuntus at 12-06-2016 09:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Princepraise on 12-06-2016 09:01 PM
You`re a fool; an uneducated idiot!
With people like you, one would not wonder why that dark region is still like it is. Stone age people that have embrased ignorant for a life time.
u are a bigger FOOL 'Faggots'  I pray dis same faith befalls u if u do not seal ur ass!.
Posted: at 12-06-2016 09:34 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 12-06-2016 10:07 PM (7 years ago)
where them gays for naija here, make them go bomb them.
Posted: at 12-06-2016 10:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 12-06-2016 10:13 PM (7 years ago)
I HOP SAY DEM NO DAB B4 DEM DIE KO? ORESLE, NA HELLFIRE STRAIGHT
Posted: at 12-06-2016 10:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fredm342 at 12-06-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
Sick Isis members
Posted: at 12-06-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- vikato1840 at 12-06-2016 10:58 PM (7 years ago)
Gosh.. been watchin on Tv all day long..My heart goes to those who lost their lives... u dat condem them,killing isnt thw right way..nobody has d right to take anyones life
Posted: at 12-06-2016 10:58 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 12-06-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago)
terrible
Posted: at 12-06-2016 11:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Pauldedon at 13-06-2016 12:37 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Az  link=topic=297837.msg4910567#msg4910567 date=1465762418
I don't feel sorry for gay. though I hate killing
WHY SHOULD WE NOT FEEL SORRY FOR THE GAY? ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE KILLED? ARE THEY NOT HUMAN? DO YOU KILL PROSTITUTES? DO YOU KILL FORNICATORS? DO YOU KILL ADULTERERS? EVEN PEOPLE WHO COMMIT INCEST DO YOU KILL THEM? PLEASE LIFE IS SACRED ESPECIALLY WHEN THAT PERSON HAVE NOT KILLED ANY BODY. THEY NEED CORRECTIONS.
Posted: at 13-06-2016 12:37 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 13-06-2016 03:17 AM (7 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 13-06-2016 03:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 13-06-2016 04:44 AM (7 years ago)
With all this you still don't see reason to support Trump
Posted: at 13-06-2016 04:44 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 13-06-2016 05:14 AM (7 years ago)
Zadok1,,,, u be fool....,, na kweshion be that,,? U for cari white garment signboard begin dey write as foolscap paper no go reach u write..,, oponu moronic fool
Posted: at 13-06-2016 05:14 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anthonia406 at 13-06-2016 07:42 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Princepraise on 12-06-2016 09:01 PM
You`re a fool; an uneducated idiot!
With people like you, one would not wonder why that dark region is still like it is. Stone age people that have embrased ignorant for a life time.
Are u gay?
Posted: at 13-06-2016 07:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 13-06-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Paul A on 13-06-2016 12:37 AM
WHY SHOULD WE NOT FEEL SORRY FOR THE GAY? ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE KILLED? ARE THEY NOT HUMAN? DO YOU KILL PROSTITUTES? DO YOU KILL FORNICATORS? DO YOU KILL ADULTERERS? EVEN PEOPLE WHO COMMIT INCEST DO YOU KILL THEM? PLEASE LIFE IS SACRED ESPECIALLY WHEN THAT PERSON HAVE NOT KILLED ANY BODY. THEY NEED CORRECTIONS.
see, gay are demon that need to be wipe out
Posted: at 13-06-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HUMANresurce at 13-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago)
No one will make heaven by mistake or by being lucky, So, IF YOU DIE BEING GAY, YOU ALREADY KNOWS YOUR JUDGMENT. HERE IS WHAT THE SCRIPTURE SAYS ABOUT MEN WHO LIE WITH OTHER MEN.   Leviticus 18:22, "You shall not lie with a male as one lies with a female; it is an abomination.
Posted: at 13-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUMANresurce at 13-06-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago)
Leviticus 18:22, "You shall not lie with a male as one lies with a female; it is an abomination. PLEASE GAY PEOPLE I BEG UNA OOO NO ME WRITE AM OO .. NA BIBLE TALK.. OR MAYBE BIBLE DEY LIE?
Posted: at 13-06-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUMANresurce at 13-06-2016 09:18 AM (7 years ago)
Leviticus 18:22, "You shall not lie with a male as one lies with a female; it is an abomination.  THIS IS WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT HOMOsegxwalITY AND I BELIEVE ALL GAY PEOPLE KNOWS ABOUT THIS BUT THEY CONTINUE WITH THEIR DIRTY FANTASIES. AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF THE SHOOTING BUT, WHO KNOWS? MAYBE THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS NOT HAPPY WITH THEIR ACT.  REMEMBER THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH
Posted: at 13-06-2016 09:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 13-06-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago)
GAY CLUB,,, I NOR JUST UNDERSTAND WETIN THEY DO DIS PPLE .... I NOR EVEN KNW IF TO SAY RIP OR NOT... EHMMMMMM
Posted: at 13-06-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michaelniran at 13-06-2016 10:50 AM (7 years ago)
It's a shame how religious groups try to claim self ritiousness and playing God to pass judgement on others. If we keep claiming "day of judgement" on one hand and on the other, taking the role of God on earth to pronounce judgement on others, by taking their lives. God has not appointed any man to make judgement on others.
Posted: at 13-06-2016 10:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelniran at 13-06-2016 11:05 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Paul A on 13-06-2016 12:37 AM

I agree with you. People easily pass judgement like they are God. In this same Bible it says no sin is greater than the other. Sin is sin and no human has been appointed by God to carry out judgement on other. We need to re educate our selves.
Posted: at 13-06-2016 11:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariodebishop at 13-06-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago)
too back, but within 20mins the killer name, place was identified what a great country with database systems working 24hrs, where is nigeria?Huh?Huh?? a  million question
Posted: at 13-06-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming