Re: So Sad! This Newly Married Pregnant Lady Dead Is From Pre-Eclampsia (Photos)

Date: 17-06-2016 1:09 pm (7 years ago) | Author: ngfineface
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 17-06-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago)

Dear Naijapals,

Not too long ago, a post was posted by one of us (http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,298034.0.html) -  (Kacylee) about a newlywed who died from Pre-Eclampsia seven months into her pregnancy. While most of us sympathize with her family, we also wished her a peaceful rest.  Some of us seek to know the meaning of Pre-Eclampsia while one of us was not just in doubt but strongly stated that Pre-Eclampsia cannot lead to her death as it does not kill.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Strange!

I responded with reasons to let him know it can kill in pregnancy. Lobatan o o o! He sent mail to my in box insulting and threatening me for correcting and educating him. I just would have let go but since we are in the era of clapping back at stupid post, I decided to clap back at him in the open for fellow Naijapals note.  Was I wrong in saying that Pre-Eclampsia can kill in pregnancy? Is it proper for someone eyeing to win 10k in the month of June to be so rude rather than being a role model? It’s amazing to see a Naijapal Hero behave the way he did.

In as much as we are people from different walks of life, career, education, background and so on; I want to believe we are all here to learn and make friends with constructive comments and feedback not to sound rude to ourselves. I want to believe that being on Naijapals does not make us idle or irresponsible hence we should not showcase self as one. I believe in self worth and respect. In carrying our shoulder high, we should learn to respect one another cause the world is indeed a small place.

Here’s welcoming you to the world of DR kinson. A Naijapal pal hero who does not accept feedback even when he is totally wrong.

Re: So Sad! This Newly Married Pregnant Lady Dead Is From Pre-Eclampsia (Photos)

Quote from DR.Kison: AS A DOCTOR I DONT BLV THIS, HARDLY WILL PRE ECLAMPASIA CAUSE DEATH OF A PREGNANT WOMAN UP TO 7 MONTHS OF PREGNANCY, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN DIAGNOSED EARLY AND THE WOMAN SHOULD HAVE NOTICED SOME SIGNS EG, MORNING SICKNESS WITH HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE, IT WILL ALWAYS LEAD TO PRE MATURITY, THE WOMAN WILL HAVE TO DELIVER THE BABY VIA CS OR honeypotL DELIVERY...BUT DEATH, I DONT THINK SO,,WELL RIP... IN UR NEXT LIFE Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..........

Quote from ngfineface: Who Doctor You? Who told you it can't kill? Your certificate should urgently be revoked. Read below!

Formerly called toxemia, preeclampsia is a condition that pregnant women develop. It is marked by high blood pressure in women who have previously not experienced high blood pressure before. Preeclamptic women will have a high level of protein in their urine and often also have swelling in the feet, legs, and hands. This condition usually appears late in pregnancy, generally after the 20 week mark, although it can occur earlier.
If undiagnosed, preeclampsia can lead to eclampsia, a serious condition that can put you and your baby at risk, and in rare cases, cause death. Women with preeclampsia who have seizures are considered to have eclampsia.
There's no way to cure preeclampsia, and that can be a scary prospect for moms-to-be. But you can help protect yourself by learning the symptoms of preeclampsia and by seeing your doctor for regular prenatal care. When preeclampsia is caught early, it's easier to manage.

DR kison response to my inbox:  NEXT TIME PLS CHOOSE TO MIND UR BUSINESS, I HARDLY HAVE TIME FOR GIRLS BULLSHIT, U CAN POST UR COMMENT, BUT NEVER IN UR LIFE SHOULD YOU REPLY TO WHAT I COMMENTED ON, IDIOT,,,U THINK U CAN JUST SEARCH SOME TRASH ON GOOGLE AND POST IT, MEATFLAT LIKE YOU WILL NEVER NEAR MEDICAL SCHOOL WHY BECAUSE UR BRAIN IS TOO DULL TO STUDY FOR 6YEARS...NONSENSE,,,, ,,,,,,,,, BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLL L………………� �…………….

Can someone please help tell DR kison to stop sounding rude? Can he learn to display a show of good behavior given that he is a Naijapal hero an expected role model?  Why is he the second person mon our list even when he is practically saying nothing or making any good comment other than ...BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLL L………………� �…………….? Personally, he should he disqualified for making same comments on over 90% of his post

[/size][/size][/font][/font][/font]

Posted: at 17-06-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 17-06-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago)
Na waoh Tins dey hapen o
Posted: at 17-06-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 17-06-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago)
this one na gbege O... so arguments dey go for underground wey me no know. Interesting

Posted: at 17-06-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aniagain at 17-06-2016 01:43 PM (7 years ago)
Wen supposed educated people decide to fight in social media, I think its really important that ordinary people like us shud be careful, very very careful, carefulllllllll!

Posted: at 17-06-2016 01:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 17-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
Yes me I support Kison for sending abusive comments to ur inbox. Person dey shout becareful since 1960 una nor know say him don dey mad and try to barred/stop/suspend am from this forum, now wen the guy don finally enter market u kon dey complain. Abegi!!!

Posted: at 17-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kenny_kenny at 17-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
No offence, u cant use dis words and i Quote from ngfineface: Who Doctor You? Who told you it can't kill? Your certificate should urgently be revoked' and expect  him not to react the way he did..i dont usually comment on post but dis really got me...am nt pickin side also but sometimes we ladies really need to learn on how to talk to ppl and stop wasting our time with irrelevant post.. u have made ur point.. now we know eclampsia pregnancy kills.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamaru at 17-06-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
My dear I tot kison said more than that to u cos u said more to him by indirectly calling him unqualified Dr y complaining u should have mind ur choice of word especially with guys pls I'm not picking sides.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 17-06-2016 02:18 PM (7 years ago)
O girl,why did u tak him who doctor u,,that was rude...so in ur next comment, be carefull,very very carefulllllllll
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albionalex at 17-06-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
Mr be very careful, be very very careful. I don first tell you say ur comment go put you for trouble, keep on be very very careful kison.. Laff wan kill me
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
I love this forum cos it's the only place where you meet the most educated, intelligent and wise people.
It is also the only place you meet the dumbest of the dumb and the lowest of the lowlifes from different backgrounds.
It's a playing field so let's embrace it but I wouldn't advocate for someone to be banned because of their views or rudeness. The thing is just argue it out cos we can only agree to disagree irrespective of swearing and cursing each other..
I must admit I hate the vulgarity of some people but this is a place for every Tom, Dick and Harry..
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kenny kenny on 17-06-2016 01:45 PM
No offence, u cant use dis words and i Quote from ngfineface: Who Doctor You? Who told you it can't kill? Your certificate should urgently be revoked' and expect  him not to react the way he did..i dont usually comment on post but dis really got me...am nt pickin side also but sometimes we ladies really need to learn on how to talk to ppl and stop wasting our time with irrelevant post.. u have made ur point.. now we know eclampsia pregnancy kills.

Kenny Na so u fine reach where u dey all dis time..?
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago)
To be honest inboxing someone is going too far I find it very personal.. That shouldn't have happened but guys take it easy..
Fair is foul and foul is fair the good and the bad are confused..
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 17-06-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Michael Akin on 17-06-2016 01:45 PM
Yes me I support Kison for sending abusive comments to ur inbox. Person dey shout becareful since 1960 una nor know say him don dey mad and try to barred/stop/suspend am from this forum, now wen the guy don finally enter market u kon dey complain. Abegi!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. Oh dear me.......thanks for giving me a good laugh
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 17-06-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago)
Iyanga dey sleep trouble go wake am
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 17-06-2016 02:38 PM (7 years ago)
Smh..... Some peepz re juz hvin fun in here.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 02:45 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahaha  Cheesy Cheesy oh boy abeg no kill me with laff for here oo I get my own life to live..hahahaha.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-06-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago)
na wa ooo, amebo for naija pals
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 17-06-2016 02:56 PM (7 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....funniest quote of the week
Posted: at 17-06-2016 02:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 17-06-2016 03:08 PM (7 years ago)
BOTH OF U ARE WRONG OOO BUT U VE THE MOST BLAME COZ DR KISON DID NOT INSULT U IN HIS COMMENT RATHER HE ONLY SAID IT CANT KILL, BUT YOUR COMMENT TO HIM WAS HIS CERT SHUD BE WITHDRAWN FROM HIM WICH WAS VERY BAD OK...ON THE OTHER HAND DR KISON U FOR TAKE HAM EASY BY NOT INSULTING HER BACK U FOR JUST ADVICE HER . BUT ALL SAME UNA BE FAMILY HERE SO MAKE UNA FORGIVE AND FORGET.... CHEERS
Posted: at 17-06-2016 03:08 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomboclown at 17-06-2016 03:10 PM (7 years ago)
PLS GUYS, LETS JUST TRY AND BE MORE MATURED WHENEVER WE MAKING COMMENTS. I'LL APPEAL TO BOTH SIDES TO PLS LET GO AND LETS JUST CONTINUE HAVING GUD TIMES HERE. WHO KNOWS,BOTH OF U COULD END UP BEING FAMZ. BUT NGFINEFACE PLS NEXT TIME BE CAREFULL! BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLL... ABEG MAKE I GO BUY COLD ZOBO TO COOL MY HOT TEMPER.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 03:10 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years