Re: So Sad! This Newly Married Pregnant Lady Dead Is From Pre-Eclampsia (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2016 1:09 pm (7 years ago) | Author: ngfineface
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- beneno at 17-06-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago)
So insult dey pain this ngfineface for body like this Ni she dey reply my comments all the time here with insults even when I don't refare to her.even some days ego when I was jocking with one of my guy here,she replied and called me an illiterate,that I should go back to school.i didn't use a profile pics here because if people who knows me in person happen to find out that I am this Beneno people insult any how here I swear with my life they will be very disappointed in me.i like jokes so much and in the mist of people I am always with I dont joke that much because of my relationship with them.a friend of mine introduce me to this sight years back when there was so much fun if not,I reserve my comment till other time sha.but please IF YOU KNOW YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE DONT THROW STONE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 04:06 PM (7 years ago)
life is really hard for some people
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- quest3 at 17-06-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago)
I just dey look una first.......

Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 17-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 17-06-2016 03:44 PM
So insult dey pain this ngfineface for body like this Ni she dey reply my comments all the time here with insults even when I don't refare to her.even some days ego when I was jocking with one of my guy here,she replied and called me an illiterate,that I should go back to school.i didn't use a profile pics here because if people who knows me in person happen to find out that I am this Beneno people insult any how here I swear with my life they will be very disappointed in me.i like jokes so much and in the mist of people I am always with I dont joke that much because of my relationship with them.a friend of mine introduce me to this sight years back when there was so much fun if not,I reserve my comment till other time sha.but please IF YOU KNOW YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE DONT THROW STONE  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Just negodu Bebeno wey I dey trip for since today. You don break my hands. You for just fall am make I pick am back na. Guess what? I'm having fun here cause this post has made me to read a KINGS english from you. Xoxo Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- lilchuks28 at 17-06-2016 04:27 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Michael Akin on 17-06-2016 01:45 PM
Yes me I support Kison for sending abusive comments to ur inbox. Person dey shout becareful since 1960 una nor know say him don dey mad and try to barred/stop/suspend am from this forum, now wen the guy don finally enter market u kon dey complain. Abegi!!!

Kai! Abeg nor cun kill person with laugh...... I don laugh fall from chair.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 17-06-2016 04:31 PM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes lilchuks na where u go since...? Abi u still dey find akara chop ni...,,,?
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 17-06-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, i dey love dis site gan oooooo. and i wont be surprise if una two kon be bestfriends later on, afterall sometimes ago na here we dey when someone posted it here about one guy that insulted or teased a lady on twitter, which they later got engaged. so ngfineface and dr kison, make una two no vex ooooo except una want make oga ambode interfere for dis matter.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 17-06-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, i dey love dis site gan oooooo. and i wont be surprise if una two kon be bestfriends later on, afterall sometimes ago na here we dey when someone posted it here about one guy that insulted or teased a lady on twitter, which they later got engaged. so ngfineface and dr kison, make una two no vex ooooo except una want make oga ambode interfere for dis matter.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 17-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 17-06-2016 03:44 PM
am sure u must be oga ambode or our presido's personal assistant, if not show ur face make we see u *smiling things*
Posted: at 17-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 05:09 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 17-06-2016 04:31 PM
Roll Eyes lilchuks na where u go since...? Abi u still dey find akara chop ni...,,,?
Na where you go all dis time..?
Posted: at 17-06-2016 05:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago)
So Ngfineface na woman omg I don suffer sometimes u dey fumble well well, u dey behave like say Na only u go school. After insulting sooooo many people u want apology from Kison, my dear dat won't happen in the light of day in fact it's impossible to get one..
Bloody cheek..
U can be very rude and cheeky how dare u..?
Posted: at 17-06-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- lilchuks28 at 17-06-2016 05:28 PM (7 years ago)
Lately, there had being a lot of abusive comments/reply and war of words between individuals right here on Naijapals and some persons even made it a perpetual habit.  Though some comments can be seen as provocative, we can still drive our point home without using abusive words and making others feel unintellectual and unprofessional as could be seen in the case of  ngfineface. As for Dr Kison, as a professional you don't say things you are not totally sure of either on social media or not, it has damaging effect on Your personality and reputation. Some time ago, someone replied to your comment on a similar health topic like this calling you a fake Doctor instead of you responding with a constructive and a convincing statement, you turned to giving him a load of abuse by saying "eventually, some day he may be rushed to your clinic and you will inject him with some sort of poisonous drugs to kill him." You made that statement thinking its just a social media stuff but believe me a stranger who knew that statement came from you will definitely flee from  your Hospital/Clinic. Dr kison, you took it too personal by sending her that PM. Finally, I will advice naijapals admin to diversify a means of reducing the rate of verbal abuse in the name of gaining NP points by banning/suspending those found wanting from replying to others comment for a specific time. I stopped commenting because of relative issue like this.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 05:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 17-06-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago)
I come here to read comment

Posted: at 17-06-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 05:59 PM (7 years ago)
Slimmygal abeg no involve yourself for dis matter, come sidon next to me make we talk..
Posted: at 17-06-2016 05:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- module at 17-06-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago)
Omor see gbege. Na ona 2 Matta sha
Posted: at 17-06-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- module at 17-06-2016 06:09 PM (7 years ago)
Omor see gbege. Na ona matta sha
Posted: at 17-06-2016 06:09 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 17-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: iyke on 17-06-2016 05:37 PM
I come here to read comment
Which comments u con like, longtime old G..
Posted: at 17-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 17-06-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago)
two wrongs cannot make a right. I should mediate on this matter both parties bring a formal complaints.  is there something more between Dr Kison and Ngfineface that triggered this altercation.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 17-06-2016 06:40 PM (7 years ago)
This life is a market place and when we are done with our buying and selling we retire back home. You buy from me I sell for you, You sell for me I buy from you Either ways is fine. We that went to Facebook High  School can't type sha o eh eh.
Posted: at 17-06-2016 06:40 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 17-06-2016 06:59 PM (7 years ago)
Make I dey observe first....
Posted: at 17-06-2016 06:59 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8