hear what my european friends are sayin about NP pals(mostly dem ladiz pals) (Page 4)

Date: 07-02-2010 10:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- joyjumper at 10-02-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 10-02-2010 04:56 AM
Quote from: joyjumper on 10-02-2010 01:05 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on  9-02-2010 10:36 PM
Quote from: wunzie on  9-02-2010 01:05 AM
European friends, my foot! it's amazing what lengths people will go, in order to support their personal prejudices.
anoda rascist in da house again!!  someone call 911,plzz.
It appears that you are filled with hatred against your own race and people.
All nations have problems and the problems start when you get disintegration of the family.  America and Europe are falling due to family breakdowns.

Africa is losing out now because of the breakdown of the family unit as well.  Injecting Africans with AIDS causes a breakdown in the family.  Having people like you with your own agenda causes the breakdown of the nation that you claim that you are saving.  You have posted your email address for people to write to you because you have ulterior motives.

I will sell your email address and ensure that you get adequate spamming.

listen carefully joyjumper better know d diff btw "hatred" and "dislike" for somethin!! where in d whole wide comment posted, did u see i said i hate d black race?!!!!

now all dat flimsy excuses u r broadcasting is off point, u want 9grians be consoled and comfortable in their deficiencies!!! now i see how u love ur countrymen by tellin them all diz as a consolation for their incompetences here and there,

from 9ja music to the movies 99% r craps, from the schools to the government, 99% r but misinformed and underdeveloped mindz

r u not tired of diz situation and consequences of intellectual deficiencies here and there???

r u really happy and comfortable that u cannot tune a 9grian TV or Radio and get any useful mental food  for the whole day, r ur houses not laced with various sizes of satelite dishes facing europe and the USA  for intellectual products and enrichment??

When will u accept that there is a great intellectual dearth in the land?

when will u open ur eyes and see that this country cannot go forward if it doesn't value knowledge and intellectual wealth
higher than financial and material wealth?

Now,however u wanna see it!, d War has began, and diz war is not of weapons of metal and chemicals, its not to destroy houses and cities!!

this war is the war btw light and darkness!! the war btw truth and Falsehood, the war btw Knowledge and Ignorance

the War for the Intellectual Emancipation of the 9grian Specie!!!!

the battlefield is the mind and the objective is to EXTERMINATE intellectual mediocrity and establish INTELLIGENCE AND TRUTH ABUNDANTLY in this greenland,

if u claim u love ur country, join the force and keep d Europeans or Americans out of ur blame targets.

You are advocating the genocide of Nigerians and blacks so you can import your American and European ideas.

Nigeria is the true royal diadem.
Nigerian is the true virgin and the last virgin.
Nigeria is pure.
Nigeria is intelligent
Nigeria is not darkness. 

Your heart and mind is darkness including your european friends. 

What you call is advancement in Europe is decadences.

Long Live Nigeria.

Posted: at 10-02-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sahga at 10-02-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
The young shall grow
Posted: at 10-02-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 10-02-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
what direction shall they grow diz time? what do u think they grow into?

its high time we take responsibility for what the future will be, or it could be a repetition of anoda horror history.
Posted: at 10-02-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 11-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 10-02-2010 07:19 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 10-02-2010 04:56 AM
Quote from: joyjumper on 10-02-2010 01:05 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on  9-02-2010 10:36 PM
Quote from: wunzie on  9-02-2010 01:05 AM
European friends, my foot! it's amazing what lengths people will go, in order to support their personal prejudices.
anoda rascist in da house again!!  someone call 911,plzz.
It appears that you are filled with hatred against your own race and people.
All nations have problems and the problems start when you get disintegration of the family.  America and Europe are falling due to family breakdowns.

the battlefield is the mind and the objective is to EXTERMINATE intellectual mediocrity and establish INTELLIGENCE AND TRUTH ABUNDANTLY in this greenland,[/color]

if u claim u love ur country, join the force and keep d Europeans or Americans out of ur blame targets.

You are advocating the genocide of Nigerians and blacks so you can import your American and European ideas.

Nigeria is the true royal diadem.
Nigerian is the true virgin and the last virgin.
Nigeria is pure.
Nigeria is intelligent
Nigeria is not darkness. 

Your heart and mind is darkness including your european friends. 

What you call is advancement in Europe is decadences.

Long Live Nigeria.

dont accuse me of what i never said or even suggested, u left d topic of discuss and try to pick a fight wid me,

if u dont know what we r doing here,kindly take a seat and watch the wise pals here and learn. NO TIME FOR CRAPS.
Posted: at 11-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 11-02-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
joyjumper, stop accusing me for what i never said, and plzz for ur good, dont say anything against my character,

if u dont know what we r doing here, just take a seat and watch the wise pals here and learn.

NO TIME FOR CRAPS FROM U!!!
Posted: at 11-02-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 11-02-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 12:07 AM
joyjumper, stop accusing me for what i never said, and plzz for ur good, dont say anything against my character,

if u dont know what we r doing here, just take a seat and watch the wise pals here and learn.

This is what is wrong with your control mechanism.  You think that you are correct in your form of thinking and you are not prepared to hear what other Nigerians are telling you.  We do not accept your CRAP.   You want to be white and we are willing to help you to become white.  If you think that Nigerians are deficient, then you are deficient.  If you think Nigerians are under developed, then you are under developed.

Cursed is he that curses Nigerians.  Blessed is he that blesses Nigerians.

You and your European friends do not amount to much.  We honestly do not care what you think about Nigerians.  We are black, we are proud, we are Nigerians.
Posted: at 11-02-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 11-02-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago)

If people that are wise come forward, please take the back seat.  You are full of self-hatred for yourself and your people.
Posted: at 11-02-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 11-02-2010 05:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 11-02-2010 03:22 AM

This is what is wrong with your control mechanism.  You think that you are correct in your form of thinking and you are not prepared to hear what other Nigerians are telling you.  We do not accept your CRAP.   You want to be white and we are willing to help you to become white.  If you think that Nigerians are deficient, then you are deficient.  If you think Nigerians are under developed, then you are under developed.

You and your European friends do not amount to much.  We honestly do not care what you think about Nigerians.  We are black, we are proud, we are Nigerians.

its un4tunate u missed the entire whole idea we r conveying here, plzz go and start from the beginning of the thread and come down the line, and no matter how u wanna bless Nigeria,

it begins wid a change in the head,

and if u think this is a white and black war, still i say u hav missed the whole thing, why dont u drop ur self defence and see facts here,and if u claim to like the way everything is goin, and dont care the call to change from far and near, but yet still say "u r proud,"

then uve just announced to us, dat anoda deluded, self defended,blind hypocrite just entered the house. wid a tag saying"omatu".

get truth soon and it shall set u free!!!!
Posted: at 11-02-2010 05:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 11-02-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 11-02-2010 03:27 AM

If people that are wise come forward, please take the back seat.  You are full of self-hatred for yourself and your people.

joyjumper,listen carefully,i see u just wanna pick a point for ur hobby of word shooting, well am just too busy to join ur game,

if u care for ur country, then go and think "CHANGE for her" but if u just wanna say u like it diz way,and its comfortable for u,

well u wont hav it for long, cos we r gonna demolish ur comfort zone and rebuild a better world ur kids can never be ashamed to call their country.  we r busy wid dat task now, like i said, if u have no valuable idea to share here,

Sit back, and watch!!!!
Posted: at 11-02-2010 05:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 11-02-2010 05:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2010 03:43 PM
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff
there is no thread in NP , u dont hiss, or piss or shit or mess or whatever,

but we r aware of the fact that we still have some underage among us,sneaking into their dads laptop and browsing, sometimes entering NP to play,but we r always carefully to avoid them and talk wid the wise pals here,

come of age diplomatik, u r almost a nuisance everywhere in the community.  plzz no kids in here again.
Posted: at 11-02-2010 05:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zolazola at 11-02-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 05:15 AM

joyjumper,listen carefully,i see u just wanna pick a point for ur hobby of word shooting, well am just too busy to join ur game,

if u care for ur country, then go and think "CHANGE for her" but if u just wanna say u like it diz way,and its comfortable for u,

well u wont hav it for long, cos we r gonna demolish ur comfort zone and rebuild a better world ur kids can never be ashamed to call their country.  we r busy wid dat task now, like i said, if u have no valuable idea to share here,

Sit back, and watch!!!!
yuddy, if anyone is full of crap in this furum then it is you. you ideas are so so idiotic that makes me wander if you know what you are talking about. i think you are suffering from cultural conflict. coming in contact with a new set of people you never thought of meeting before, and all of a sudden you think the way they act is the way you should have acted in you life, and now you hate yourself and you want to make other nigerians hate their ways.lai lai
you are own your one
if you like go and jump into any river closer to where you leave
Posted: at 11-02-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Duggy at 12-02-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 07:42 PM
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff
diplomatik, r u trying to bullshit the effort of change here or u r trying to say, u r too dead
Cant u pity this country's pains diplomatik?Huh?
huh? Why are u taking it so seriously like naijapals is your occupation? And what exactly do u mean by the sentence in ur article that says "ladies should express themselves abi their feelings and eroticm?" "and that females on NP write like we have our parents watching over us?"  WatTheHeck! Can u even hear urself? Dat statement strikes me as coming from a guy who has no respect for females (just like many guys, tho).  How would you honestly respect a girl that puts up all her life on the internet? The feelings and eroticism part is even getting me crazy at you
And who cares what your so-called Europian friends think? See how u have been brain-washed cuz u sooo sound like u r so much concerned about what they think about u, even when they might not b making sense. Kindly tell them I said that they should go jump off a cliff. U can even join them sef. Peace!
Posted: at 12-02-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Duggy at 12-02-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
huh? Poster, Why are u taking it so seriously like naijapals is your occupation? And what exactly do u mean by the sentence in ur article that says "ladies should express themselves abi their feelings and eroticm?" "and that females on NP write like we have our parents watching over us?"  WatTheHeck! Can u even hear urself? Dat statement strikes me as coming from a guy who has no respect for females (just like many guys, tho).  How would you honestly respect a girl that puts up all her life on the internet? The feelings and eroticism part is even getting me crazy at you
And who cares what your so-called Europian friends think? See how u have been brain-washed cuz u sooo sound like u r so much concerned about what they think about u, even when they might not b making sense. Kindly tell them I said that they should go jump off a cliff. U can even join them sef. Peace!
Posted: at 12-02-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 12-02-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 05:26 AM

but we r aware of the fact that we still have some underage among us,sneaking into their dads laptop and browsing, sometimes entering NP to play,but we r always carefully to avoid them and talk wid the wise pals here,

come of age diplomatik, u r almost a nuisance everywhere in the community.  plzz no kids in here again.

excuse me...r u ok?...whats ur prob  Angry

Posted: at 12-02-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enogieru at 13-02-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Hey at poster,just take it easy ok.i believe wat is made for Nigeria is for Nigerians and those outside( so called white) can hardly understand the nigeria sense of idea.e.g home made jokes can hardly amuse foreigners.......NP is a social and intereractive forum made for nigerians and by a Nigerian that is why i believe its called NAIJAPALS and not WORLDPALS.... pls thread sofely so as not to incure d wraths of Nigerians here.
Posted: at 13-02-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 14-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 05:06 AM
Quote from: omatu on 11-02-2010 03:22 AM

its un4tunate u missed the entire whole idea we r conveying here, plzz go and start from the beginning of the thread and come down the line, and no matter how u wanna bless Nigeria,

it begins wid a change in the head,

and if u think this is a white and black war, still i say u hav missed the whole thing, why dont u drop ur self defence and see facts here,and if u claim to like the way everything is goin, and dont care the call to change from far and near, but yet still say "u r proud,"

then uve just announced to us, dat anoda deluded, self defended,blind hypocrite just entered the house. wid a tag saying"omatu".

get truth soon and it shall set u free!!!!

You are the fool that came telling us what your white European friends think about Nigeria, etc.
We are not interested in what you and your white European friends think about us.
You need your head examined.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 14-02-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on 11-02-2010 09:14 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 05:15 AM

Sit back, and watch!!!!
yuddy, if anyone is full of crap in this furum then it is you. you ideas are so so idiotic that makes me wander if you know what you are talking about. i think you are suffering from cultural conflict. coming in contact with a new set of people you never thought of meeting before, and all of a sudden you think the way they act is the way you should have acted in you life, and now you hate yourself and you want to make other nigerians hate their ways.lai lai
you are own your one
if you like go and jump into any river closer to where you leave
@zolazola
Amen & Amen.
This yuddy character is on some speed and other cocktail drugs.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 14-02-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-02-2010 08:21 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 05:26 AM

excuse me...r u ok?...whats ur prob  Angry

Dr. Diplomatik, yuddy needs a brain transplant with lobotomy
Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 14-02-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Duggy on 12-02-2010 08:10 PM
huh? Poster, Why are u taking it so seriously like naijapals is your occupation? And what exactly do u mean by the sentence in ur article that says "ladies should express themselves abi their feelings and eroticm?" "and that females on NP write like we have our parents watching over us?"  WatTheHeck! Can u even hear urself? Dat statement strikes me as coming from a guy who has no respect for females (just like many guys, tho).  How would you honestly respect a girl that puts up all her life on the internet? The feelings and eroticism part is even getting me crazy at you

Well said to that bumbling fool
Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 14-02-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enogieru on 13-02-2010 11:05 PM
Hey at poster,just take it easy ok.i believe wat is made for Nigeria is for Nigerians and those outside( so called white) can hardly understand the nigeria sense of idea.e.g home made jokes can hardly amuse foreigners.......NP is a social and intereractive forum made for nigerians and by a Nigerian that is why i believe its called NAIJAPALS and not WORLDPALS.... pls thread sofely so as not to incure d wraths of Nigerians here.
Praise God.
He does not have the wisdom to listen to what you are saying.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

10. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

11. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

12. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

15. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

16. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office