hear what my european friends are sayin about NP pals(mostly dem ladiz pals) (Page 8)

Date: 07-02-2010 10:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Elikeh at 23-02-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: Elikeh on 22-02-2010 08:51 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 03:38 AM
Quote from: spekay on 21-02-2010 12:21 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2010 03:43 PM
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff

I do not see anything wrong with this posting and its section

bcos it has already been moved.....duhh Angry

*UTDV* @Diplomatic hisssssssssssing   pass .
what?  whats the meaning of that? Huh?  Undecided

GO  Ask Teeco  duhh... Angry

*LWKM*   
Posted: at 23-02-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 23-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
we no fit be like them so if them dey feel us make them join us dey like us ok
Posted: at 23-02-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-02-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enomakos on 24-02-2010 06:00 PM
make i waka pass
why waka?
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingmikefidel at 25-02-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
I hope is up to all of us to Naijapals a better Place

Posted: at 25-02-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diadem at 25-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Well,every1 is entitled to their opinion...If dey dont like us or wot will do...they shud go get a lyf or smthng.'m tired of hearing those foreigner talk thrash abt 9ja.

Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 25-02-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Tel ur friendz 2 piss off! All their sites r useless.! Big up 2 all black site like blackplanet and naijapalz ,nairaland i hail una.
Posted: at 25-02-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 26-02-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: orland on 25-02-2010 04:04 PM
Tel ur friendz 2 piss off! All their sites r useless.! Big up 2 all black site like blackplanet and naijapalz ,nairaland i hail una.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-02-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
yeah this site is groovy lets keep the groove going

Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 26-02-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago)
Well, I guess they are entitled to their own opinions..
Posted: at 26-02-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Helga at 26-02-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
Well i for one find this site very entertaining.

I must admit i nearly did delete my account as some of you are so anti European or white. This is not only a site for Nigerians but also for there friends and wives and lovers. So i did decide to stay put and no matter what, give you my side of the story if i see so fit.
So you just have to digest it the right way if i do comment okie? Grin Even if my views are the opposite of yours.
This is the only way we bring this world with all our different races in harmony with each other

A a European i do cop some flack here from time to time, but be assured from now on i will give it back.
I must add though im not a typical European woman, for more information about that you should have a yarn with my work mates and friends.  Lips Sealed
That way we keep it interesting.

Grin I must say i have been sitting here from time to time wondering about some things in these forums and yep reading with  Shocked open mouth if some things are really possible but ala im learning something new about you beautiful Nigerian people and Nigeria as a country every day.

Maybe thats were so many European and Americans go wrong, they lacking a big sense of humor and imagination and they have there minds closed for there surroundings.
As they only want to see things in black and white and not the fantastic colours in between.
I love your humor and quite frankly the way how your brains work it has thought me a lot and i can tell you im a changed person through this.
Only regret i have is that i cant read any of your dialect but im learning so who knows one day i can answer back with that as well.

So for now this European woman bows for you all and give you all a big THANK YOU for this site
Cheers  Kiss

Posted: at 26-02-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- feelchill at 26-02-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
i believe u my guy u're talking sense,u see dem in facebook outspoken but here dull most esp. the ladies.no atom simplicity,interative motives.men its a big blow to us.i hope they will change.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 26-02-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Good talk and education that has no negative attention.

A word is enough for the wise.

Thank
 from
Chris, Munich, Germany
Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 26-02-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 26-02-2010 03:40 PM
Good talk and education that has no negative attention.

A word is enough for the wise.

Thank
 from
Chris, Munich, Germany

dude.... Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 26-02-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
who care about what they say we naija we comes here to have fun ,if you are not down with it i got two word for you phyuk off http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p78/carlalynn2006/2005_diary_of_a_mad_black_woman_004.jpg

Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 26-02-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
is like you don marry one old woman who will be the same age with your mama u come here dey tell us about education

Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 27-02-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago)
look guy if  u can't join them 4get them

Posted: at 27-02-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 27-02-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 26-02-2010 08:24 AM

I must admit i nearly did delete my account as some of you are so anti European or white. This is not only a site for Nigerians but also for there friends and wives and lovers. So i did decide to stay put and no matter what, give you my side of the story if i see so fit.
So you just have to digest it the right way if i do comment okie? Grin Even if my views are the opposite of yours.
This is the only way we bring this world with all our different races in harmony with each other

A a European i do cop some flack here from time to time, but be assured from now on i will give it back.
I must add though im not a typical European woman, for more information about that you should have a yarn with my work mates and friends.  Lips Sealed

Grin I must say i have been sitting here from time to time wondering about some things in these forums and yep reading with  Shocked open mouth if some things are really possible but ala im learning something new about you beautiful Nigerian people and Nigeria as a country every day.

Maybe thats were so many European and Americans go wrong, they lacking a big sense of humor and imagination and they have there minds closed for there surroundings.
As they only want to see things in black and white and not the fantastic colours in between.
I love your humor and quite frankly the way how your brains work it has thought me a lot and i can tell you im a changed person through this.
Only regret i have is that i cant read any of your dialect but im learning so who knows one day i can answer back with that as well.

So for now this European woman bows for you all and give you all a big THANK YOU for this site
Cheers  Kiss

You are welcome
Posted: at 27-02-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 27-02-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Let naija keep on moving til we become d best site in d world
Posted: at 27-02-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 27-02-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Let naija keep on moving til we become d best site in d world
Posted: at 27-02-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 28-02-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 26-02-2010 08:24 AM

Thank you Helga - Thats  a piece from the heart it appears ..  -  if you are even willing to go as far as learning the language. . 
Hausa  language appears to be one of the easiest and most widely spoken almost like swahili in sub saharan Africa . 

One of my virtual friends also approached me to learn Igbo already .  thats what i call commitment to a cause .  !  Keep it rolling

Cheers  Kiss

Posted: at 28-02-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10