Father Mbaka Reveals Vision Of President Buhari's Ailment

Date: 19-06-2016 12:39 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Michael Martins
- at 19-06-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
Enugu-based Catholic priest and the Spiritual Director of ‎Adoration Ministry, Enugu Nigeria, AMEN Prominent , Father Mbaka reveals vision of President Buhari's ailment getting worse.

He claimed the vision was worrisome and efforts to reach those those close to the president proved abortive as they refused to pick his calls. He stated that there were some people who were unhappy that Buhari was alive.

This is what he had to say,

“Such people hate everything about the President. His health was in a bad shape and he was asking that I (Fr Mbaka) should pray for him. None among the people I have called, picked my calls.

Read the complete article

EDITORS SOURCE
http://supnaija.com/father-mbaka-reveals-vision-of-president-buharis-ailment/

Posted: at 19-06-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- scottchris at 19-06-2016 02:14 PM (7 years ago)
 I DONT believe THIS NEWS

Posted: at 19-06-2016 02:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 19-06-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago)
Father mbaka you dey fall my hand
Posted: at 19-06-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- quest3 at 19-06-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago)
I just dey look you sef

Posted: at 19-06-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming