What I Love Most About Gistmania & Naijapals and Things I Hate About Naijapals Too (Page 3)

Date: 20-06-2016 5:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- GermoDon at 20-06-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago)
I enjoy d comments and i laugh alot.duo sum pple re hia to insult odas and try to verify tins b4 u post dem pls.tnk u
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy_real at 20-06-2016 08:42 PM (7 years ago)
I enjoy the latest news and update i get from this site, but I don't like the abusive and unguarded comments and respond from some pals...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chanst at 20-06-2016 08:47 PM (7 years ago)
Naijapals.......
mine observation is in the area of blocking dude wtout prior warning or even letting d dude undastand wat d offence is....
anoda...
having one 2 repost one comment wt d notice dat while reading.... anoda pal has posted....

una dey try shaaaa
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 20-06-2016 08:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 20-06-2016 06:17 PM
Na so u old reach...? U try oo

My son is already a grandpa.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danielsony at 20-06-2016 08:52 PM (7 years ago)
The site is fun though, I must confess but we need some matured  news here we are not kids that will be reading any kind of story being posted here. That's all.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 20-06-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago)
helloooooooo naijapalsa admin, me dey vex seriously with u people with the way u people keep banning commenters without any reason. u've banned almost all my friends in here so tey, some don vex delete their account, u guys should know thats unfair. av been reading comments on this site for d past 5years, which i just started commenting not too long because i love some crazy and interesting commenters here. the fight, arguement and d rest makes it more fun to keep coming here everyday but u guy needs to work on ur poor management system to listen to commenters complain everytime. if we're not hereon ur site, u guys will be no where, u should always show appreciation and award those that deserves it. anyway make i stop for here first, i go come back to add more but before then, call those commenters that u banned with no reason to apologize to them personally abi una go get our everyone's number again?
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 06less at 20-06-2016 08:54 PM (7 years ago)
Try and add the "EDIT" part after a comment has mistakenly been posted and required reconstruction by the person dropping his/her comments. Then try and work on VIDEOS usually meant to back up some posts, let it be viewable/downloadable. Nice job,though.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:54 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 20-06-2016 09:01 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sunanalysis1 at 20-06-2016 09:10 PM (7 years ago)
I SO MUCH LOVE THIS SITE, IT IS SIMPLY THE BEST ! AND ALSO, PLEASE, I WANT YOU TO BE ADDING MORE OF FOREIGN HAPPENINGS TOO, THANKS MY BEST SITE
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:10 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 20-06-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- carrickn at 20-06-2016 10:17 PM (7 years ago)
I like ur mobile background more than ur desktop. stop barring ppl from posting but u can't remove the write up u feel is not OK. be flexible in sensitizing write up
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:17 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 20-06-2016 10:18 PM (7 years ago)
I beg who see my Toothbrush ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goodluck-just at 20-06-2016 10:19 PM (7 years ago)
Pls stop repeating thesame topic and post. Tanks.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 20-06-2016 10:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 20-06-2016 07:45 PM
Person sin or not e no concern admin, as u and dem no get right to condemn any person wey talk about religion...
Religion will always be a topic that will forever remain controversial...
Like i said people cannot be banned because of dere opinions and if u don't like dere opinions den don't comment..SIMPLE..
Nobody has any right to tell admin to ban someone it's up to admin to do what dey feel is right and make dere own decisions...
I don't think you knw what you are saying... So you are saying its good to be abusing our religion, and you they talk say person sin no concern admin, who tell you say person no fit affect admin,Ok then don tell you say admin na God. You don't knw that someone can contact sin becz of someone. You don't knw God can punish admin becz of wetin some yeye people they use there mouth cause for here in the name of stupid controversial , Am not God that will judge everybody but I knw what is right and wrong. So my advise to admin is that they should stop posting religion topic on this forum or start banning anybody that abuse religious here.... sikanno.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 20-06-2016 10:35 PM (7 years ago)
Naijapals.has been my only companion whenever I was down and lonely cuz it keeps my day going (especially the funny comments in which am part of) even some pointless comments from some guys u think are not making sense and those correcting or warning them will sometimes make u to laugh out your sorrow and worries. I don't support a ban on any member of this forum cus everybody is entitled to his/her opinion, if u think that someone is not making sense on any topic just scroll down his or her comment and move on(some people are not really what u think they are online, some can say anything just for fun) cus it's part of what keep this site bubbling. Dislike. I dislike u guys repeating same post everyday, month, and year. Way forward... I would like u guys to always honour your distinguish readers with something like...the most intelligent comment, friendly person, the funniest dude, and the most active people online. Thank u. God bless naijapals.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Yemoskilash at 20-06-2016 10:46 PM (7 years ago)
Unguarded, repetitive,unreasonable comments should be removed pls.
Let your rules guidelines be posted every month as a reminder,so that when banned,or when comments are removed,they will not say they're not aware.
Thanks
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:46 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tskills at 20-06-2016 11:08 PM (7 years ago)
I guess people who post reasonably and consistently, should be reward
, And that ur price should be split 5k each for the top 5 or ten commentators in the group
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelc80 at 20-06-2016 11:09 PM (7 years ago)
You guys are ok but you just need to do some upgrade on your app where we can log in and comment with gistmania app
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 20-06-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa...,,,, dis one wey I just dey hear ban both left and right.... E be like say dis yr naijapals just sidon decide am on his own as usual say people go chop ban lick plate
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bishopdon at 20-06-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago)
As a matter of fact, u guys are trying, the areas I will like u to improve are 1. Always make sure that the body of ur news tally with the headings' 2. Reducing the advertising of naked pictures and ladies, 3. If any mad girl want to show us her madness inform of nakedness, u either show it or leave it. Not after capturing the heading, u will start covering the nipples or the Virginia etc. 4. Stop siding one tribe like south west and always castigating the Igbo.
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

10. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway