To Clear The Rumours, OAP Freeze Shares Never Seen Pictures Of His Oyinbo Mum (Photos)

Date: 20-06-2016 7:13 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-06-2016 07:13 PM (7 years ago)

When Freeze shared a photo of his dark skinned father in celebration of Father's Day, his fans began to drag him on Social Media, asking him if he had bleached his skin or was probably adopted. In a bid to clear up the confusion, Freeze shared a photo of his mum, who is Romanian and wrote,

"Response I got from my Father's Day post was overwhelming and absolutely hilarious. Some said because my dad is really dark and I am fair I must have been adopted, others claimed I was bleaching while some even went ahead to advice my dad to do a DNA test to make sure I was really his son.

Ok guys, just incase speculation were to evolve into fact, let me set the record straight! I was not adopted o! Neither am I bleaching! Here is a pic of my mum and she is white as in oyinbo pepe all the way from a small Eastern European country called Romania. I am from Transylvania, the birth place of the famous 'Dracula', who by the was was a distant relative. Anyway, here is a little family history. My dad was an academic genius who saw himself through school jumping from one scholarship to the other. He went to secondary school in Tema, Ghana and came back to Nigeria in the early 70s.
According to the legend, a friend informed him that the Hungarian embassy was giving scholarships to gifted students. My dad told me that he was so broke, he had to walk all the way to the embassy and upon getting there he discovered that the last form was picked up a few minutes before he got to the embassy.
My poor dad was devastated and downcast. One of the guards at the embassy now asked him to check the Romanian embassy. My dad went there, got the form, passed the exam in flying colors and got a scholarship to study Medicine in Romania. He met my mum who by 22, had already completed her masters. Fast forward to 2016, my dad runs a private practice in Ibadan while my mum is a deputy vice chancellor in a private university. I hope I answered all your questions.... Lol"

Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 20-06-2016 07:17 PM (7 years ago)
Oh he looks like his mom
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 20-06-2016 07:22 PM (7 years ago)
HIS WAHALA
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:22 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 20-06-2016 07:33 PM (7 years ago)
His mum's gene is strong! All of you busybody people sef.....go and rest.
Life is rilli hard for sum of this fans self
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 20-06-2016 07:52 PM (7 years ago)
We know  say u b half c..., y d drama ?
Posted: at 20-06-2016 07:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-06-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago)
story story  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 20-06-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 20-06-2016 09:18 PM (7 years ago)
Kison na wetin ur moronic statement got to do with this post nw...,,, if I tell u say u don chop craze dey reason like madman.. e go be like say I 8t u
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 20-06-2016 09:19 PM (7 years ago)
Na im life be that.... I've got mine too
Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 20-06-2016 09:20 PM (7 years ago)
Love is blind ooo.... See this fine woman nd this baba ijebu....  

Posted: at 20-06-2016 09:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 20-06-2016 10:14 PM (7 years ago)
OK family history confusion cleared
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 20-06-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago)
Romania women poor but if u get them to marry,them be like African women of olden days not this generation wey believe so much on Gender equality even when she no dey provide kobo to support the family.them dey submissive and respects their husband .nice one freez but dey control ur mouth sometimes,no be everything u go dey shook ur mouth put  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 20-06-2016 10:55 PM (7 years ago)
Beautiful mama indeed
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 20-06-2016 10:58 PM (7 years ago)
Big deal abi...
Posted: at 20-06-2016 10:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 20-06-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago)
See the man face sef

Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelc80 at 20-06-2016 11:20 PM (7 years ago)
Una do DNA test
Posted: at 20-06-2016 11:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obaneski at 21-06-2016 12:18 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 20-06-2016 09:18 PM
Kison na wetin ur moronic statement got to do with this post nw...,,, if I tell u say u don chop craze dey reason like madman.. e go be like say I 8t u
I don't know why admin has refuse to suspend the cow.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 12:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 21-06-2016 05:51 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: haji on 21-06-2016 12:18 AM
I don't know why admin has refuse to suspend the cow.

Abeg mk una live kison, him nor use any abusive words so Admin can't just ban him like dat... this is his style so mk una free ham....
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 21-06-2016 06:55 AM (7 years ago)
Naija beta sef pass Romania and Hungry   dey dia too much even na thief and begging most of dem dey do 4Western Europe bcos dey Recently enter EU and dem dey all kind of shit hia.dia women na african women in colour dey be
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Queenkhalees at 21-06-2016 06:57 AM (7 years ago)
Freeze your mum is a GYPSY. well.........
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming