Fayose Release Evidence Showing How Aisha Buhari Was Involved In Halliburton Scam (Page 2)

Date: 21-06-2016 7:18 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- kison at 21-06-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-06-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- okuboye at 21-06-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
any government that does not allow opposition is not democratic. bhuari is APC great mistake
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 21-06-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: James on 21-06-2016 08:04 AM
u be fool
Honestly tell that guy that he is a big fool at that......how can you subject a sitting governor who is equally enjoying imunity like you to this kind of mess restricting his oversea travels, freezing his account when we know that they are not saint...AISHA 10million wrist watch still fresh in our memory....PMB should not toil with our democracy ...he scuttle democracy from Shagari 1983.....people fought back to restored it now it looks pleasant for him to desired it contested and ouster a sitting president despite glaring evidence of underage voters in his region which could have been use against him yet someone use his God's mind and let peace reign now he want to bring democracy down through impunity, tyranny, witch hunting, selective attacks clamping down of opposition etc God pass him
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:26 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 21-06-2016 11:44 AM (7 years ago)

Mere looking at Aisha Buhari, you can tell
that she is not clean. Fayose dey para right
now, I can bet with my rolex watch that
Buhari had more corrupt men in his cabinet
than Jonathan's.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:44 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 21-06-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
 The scandal is old news. It's also old news
that we nigerians don't know left from right.
Even after quoting us court documents and
supposedly providing links that WE ALL CAN VERIFY, some of us are warning the
governor?!
Instead of us to demand that the presidency
must comment on the allegations, while
warning the fg to investigate thoroughly and
to ensure it doesn't break the law where a
sitting gov is concerned-
Whether we like him or not.
My pipul. Wen we go wise na?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 21-06-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
No wonder Halliburton scam has never been mentioned since the one sided war against corruption was declared by this government.
   I thank Fayose for telling this scandal story with evidence, what many praise singing Nigerians don't want to hear.
   Propaganda and lies have no  documented evidence, but it can win votes in a Country with 70-80% of uneducated people.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlutaCon at 21-06-2016 12:48 PM (7 years ago)
http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/205648-aisha-buhari-jefferson-bribery-scandal-not-president-buharis-wife-ex-efcc-boss-lamorde.html

READ THIS NEWS BEFORE YOU CRUCIFY THE FIRST LADY
Posted: at 21-06-2016 12:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeomoh at 21-06-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago)
Its a plat form were everyone is expected to err their views so there is no need for insult here.Like  seriously why did he wait dis long before exposing d document?Huh?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 21-06-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
I know
Posted: at 21-06-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 03:33 PM (7 years ago)
U r a fool Fayose no be Buhari wife be dat na anoda Aisha Buhari be dat...See as u mess up...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 03:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 21-06-2016 03:45 PM (7 years ago)
Story story, stories Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2016 03:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 21-06-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kelemann at 21-06-2016 09:34 PM (7 years ago)
Dis una buharia is a military dictator in suit.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:34 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 21-06-2016 10:22 PM (7 years ago)
We all know that the present govt had no agenda for good governance before assuming office.Yes, he came into power for revenge; but the people need a president that will move the country forward, not an antagonistic leadership that gets us nowhere.   
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 21-06-2016 11:26 PM (7 years ago)
Buhari.has bitten of
Off more than he can shew
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 21-06-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago)
From the comments i have read so far, i think we youth are the problem of this country. No wonder old men continue to rule us since independent. Most of us have a gullible mind.
Do we really think any sane human being will will wage corruption war when he knew him and his household are corrupt and guilty? Don't we youth like that fact that someone is spearheading this fight to save our future? lets assume, Buhari knew that some of his ministers and those who help him to get to power are corrupt but could not charge them now that they are serving and decide to spearhead the fight knowing fully well that its going to be a precedent after he left office? The corrupt pdp were caught unaware when they loss the election to the apc. Same way those serving now will leave office, another party will take over and these will be at their mercy. I like the fact that he started this war thats has been killing us for years and that no government have had the will to fight. Is it not enough that this man laid the foundation for fighting corruption? Its a standing point and this process will continue forever. He who has today has no tomorrow, therefore everyone will make their today clean so they can have a better tomorrow away from the four walls of a prison.
Its like we youth don't like this corruption fight. I am so surprised about this. Last time, the amount looted was released and the whole country was just quiet about it. Its surprises me. Such huge amount and many more still coming. Still we accused the man making all this to happen. Buhari is not a saint. he never claim to be one. God didn't place perfect humans to lead us imperfect humans. its from imperfection we get perfection. Thats how the developed world becomes great. Those who made them great are not perfect but imperfect people like me and you and Buhari. They were able to turn their imperfection into perfection. Buahri will leave office tomorrow and he will be probed. Why not let us wait for that time before we crucify him? Did Jonathan not leave office before we knew how corrupt his government was? Did any of you even know that as humble and nice looking as Jonathan, his government will be judged the worst corrupt government in Nigeria? Please lets support this on going war against corruption for our future sake, esp, those of us who we nor our family member are not politician. We have no where to steal to keep for our kids future. Imagine if this corruption war was started about 20 years ago and we are recovering 2 trillion Naira every year? By now Nigeria will be great like the west.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 22-06-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago)
Run ur mouth wella,,,,
Posted: at 22-06-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-06-2016 03:57 AM (7 years ago)
I guess we have so many aisha buhari in this country then
Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:57 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jp-free at 22-06-2016 04:03 AM (7 years ago)
Hahaha,Fela say Na Roforofo fight, No wonder this guy get mind to attack the sitting government..........ttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7tM0RE5yq5A roforofo fight
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming