Man Laments the Pathetic State of the Road Leading to To Federal High Court in Benin City (Page 2)

Date: 22-06-2016 3:31 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- AmazingMarie at 22-06-2016 08:10 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 22-06-2016 06:52 PM
hahah, I pity for all these charge and bail lawyers that now have twitter account, Osho baba has used all Edo money to marry some pretty lady from Cape Verde
[/quote

why are you tagging him charge and bail? do you know what it takes to write law school exam and pass and be called a lawyer? can you write law school exams. talk about the issue and don't run down his personality.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 08:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 22-06-2016 08:13 PM (7 years ago)
if this is a federal road it should be within the jurisdiction of the federal government. from what I see it looks like a side street and not a major road. this road is an embarrassment to the government.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 08:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 22-06-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
unbelieveable
Posted: at 22-06-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 23-06-2016 12:26 AM (7 years ago)
Lol, crazy barrister, osho is trying jor.
Posted: at 23-06-2016 12:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 23-06-2016 12:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 22-06-2016 03:57 PM
MAKE UNA STOP TO THEY LIE WITH SOME USELESS INFO THIS YEYE BARRISTER FIT BE PDP FAN TRYING TO RUN DOWN OSHO,,,, FOR THOSE THAT KNOWNS BENIN VERY WELL U WILL ALL AGREE WITH ME, THAT ROAD IS FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ROAD ABANDON BY THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION OF PDP.... ALSO WHEN OSHO WANTED TO TAKE OVER THE REPAIR OF THAT SAME ROAD, THAT YEYE DAN OBEH AND THE THEN MINISTER OF WORKS FROM EDO STATE TOO TOOK TO PRESS WARNING OSHO BABA NEVER TO ENTER FG PROJECT THAT HE SHOULD FORGET THAT ROAD THAT ITS FOR FEDERAL GOV. AND OSHO LEFT THE ROAD AND WROTE ON A SIGN BOARD THAT THIS ROAD IS NOPT FOR THE STATE BUT FOR THE FEDERAL SO BEAR WITH ME I CANT CONTINUE. .. SO STOP POSTING WAT U DONT KNW  AND FOR YOUR INFO OSHO GOES TO HIS VILLAGE EVERYWEEK AND THAT IS THE ROAD HE PASSES EVERY WEEK,,, IF THE ROAD IS FOR STATE HE WOULD HAVE DONE IT,,, . SO MR BARISTER U NEVER SUFFER REACH UNTIL U LEARN AO TO TELL THE TRUTH.... I M NOT A POLITICIAN BUT I STAND FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE AND THE TRUTH.
Prove it....
Posted: at 23-06-2016 12:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 23-06-2016 12:36 AM (7 years ago)
Why can't d lawyer swim or is dat not part of his job...?
Posted: at 23-06-2016 12:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 05:48 AM (7 years ago)
Poster na where u talk say e happen...? Na so that side suppose be
Posted: at 23-06-2016 05:48 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 05:49 AM (7 years ago)
Make una do delete this idiot kinxv32 comot from my side
Posted: at 23-06-2016 05:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 05:50 AM (7 years ago)
Una dey hear me so...? Make una do delete this idiot kinxv32 comot from my sight
Posted: at 23-06-2016 05:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 23-06-2016 07:51 AM (7 years ago)
Osho is not working after all
Posted: at 23-06-2016 07:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 23-06-2016 07:57 AM (7 years ago)
Be it state or federal Road its very shameful that a whole federal High Court road will look like a farm road, i weep for Nigeria.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-06-2016 07:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
factfinding I like you,,,, you dey talk
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennycynth at 23-06-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago)
Osho baba dey try oh...stop crucifying him pls.
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 04:29 AM (7 years ago)
Osho baba dey try oh...stop crucifying him pls

Na only for him face e dey try,,,, if not,,, d face go get many contours like d useless road
Posted: at 28-06-2016 04:29 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 04:31 AM (7 years ago)
unbelieveable

Wake up,,,,, no sleep again.... """"person b tell say na oyinbo road e waka pass ni....?
Posted: at 28-06-2016 04:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 04:31 AM (7 years ago)
Observing things on point
Posted: at 28-06-2016 04:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero