Man Laments the Pathetic State of the Road Leading to To Federal High Court in Benin City

Date: 22-06-2016 3:31 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-06-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago)

Twitter user Martin Okenwa this morning shared photos of a road in Benin city which he claimed the State Governor Adams Oshiomole has allegedly been building for 4 years.  “This is the road to the Federal High Court Benin-City,” Okenwa captioned the photos which showed the waterlogged road, adding, “this road has been like this for the past 4 years or so.” The post has drawn a lot of reactions from Nigerians who had held the opinion that the State Governor Adams Oshimple was “working”, and so it didn’t come as as surprise when many people took to the platform to call him out.

see reaction of other twitter users below:

Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donchijoz at 22-06-2016 03:46 PM (7 years ago)
road to court.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:46 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-06-2016 03:57 PM (7 years ago)
MAKE UNA STOP TO THEY LIE WITH SOME USELESS INFO THIS YEYE BARRISTER FIT BE PDP FAN TRYING TO RUN DOWN OSHO,,,, FOR THOSE THAT KNOWNS BENIN VERY WELL U WILL ALL AGREE WITH ME, THAT ROAD IS FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ROAD ABANDON BY THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION OF PDP.... ALSO WHEN OSHO WANTED TO TAKE OVER THE REPAIR OF THAT SAME ROAD, THAT YEYE DAN OBEH AND THE THEN MINISTER OF WORKS FROM EDO STATE TOO TOOK TO PRESS WARNING OSHO BABA NEVER TO ENTER FG PROJECT THAT HE SHOULD FORGET THAT ROAD THAT ITS FOR FEDERAL GOV. AND OSHO LEFT THE ROAD AND WROTE ON A SIGN BOARD THAT THIS ROAD IS NOPT FOR THE STATE BUT FOR THE FEDERAL SO BEAR WITH ME I CANT CONTINUE. .. SO STOP POSTING WAT U DONT KNW  AND FOR YOUR INFO OSHO GOES TO HIS VILLAGE EVERYWEEK AND THAT IS THE ROAD HE PASSES EVERY WEEK,,, IF THE ROAD IS FOR STATE HE WOULD HAVE DONE IT,,, . SO MR BARISTER U NEVER SUFFER REACH UNTIL U LEARN AO TO TELL THE TRUTH.... I M NOT A POLITICIAN BUT I STAND FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE AND THE TRUTH.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 22-06-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm they have to CARRY the
gov. To court about this
This road lead to farm not court
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 22-06-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago)
WHERE IS THAT OSHOHOLE?
IF NA TO TALK,,,, HE GO TALK D ONE WEY HE KNOW EVEN D ONE HE NO KNOW
GO MARRY KABO GIRL
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 22-06-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago)
@EDDYPRINCE
Na true u talk but i been think say wen OSHO see say Sai baba don come,,,e for try negotiate make dem fix d road nau as per say na dem dey power now,,,,,abi wetin u feel???
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 22-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
welcome to naijaaaa
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- uduehi at 22-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 22-06-2016 03:57 PM
MAKE UNA STOP TO THEY LIE WITH SOME USELESS INFO THIS YEYE BARRISTER FIT BE PDP FAN TRYING TO RUN DOWN OSHO,,,, FOR THOSE THAT KNOWNS BENIN VERY WELL U WILL ALL AGREE WITH ME, THAT ROAD IS FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ROAD ABANDON BY THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION OF PDP.... ALSO WHEN OSHO WANTED TO TAKE OVER THE REPAIR OF THAT SAME ROAD, THAT YEYE DAN OBEH AND THE THEN MINISTER OF WORKS FROM EDO STATE TOO TOOK TO PRESS WARNING OSHO BABA NEVER TO ENTER FG PROJECT THAT HE SHOULD FORGET THAT ROAD THAT ITS FOR FEDERAL GOV. AND OSHO LEFT THE ROAD AND WROTE ON A SIGN BOARD THAT THIS ROAD IS NOPT FOR THE STATE BUT FOR THE FEDERAL SO BEAR WITH ME I CANT CONTINUE. .. SO STOP POSTING WAT U DONT KNW  AND FOR YOUR INFO OSHO GOES TO HIS VILLAGE EVERYWEEK AND THAT IS THE ROAD HE PASSES EVERY WEEK,,, IF THE ROAD IS FOR STATE HE WOULD HAVE DONE IT,,, . SO MR BARISTER U NEVER SUFFER REACH UNTIL U LEARN AO TO TELL THE TRUTH.... I M NOT A POLITICIAN BUT I STAND FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE AND THE TRUTH.
. U don't live here in benin so don't say anything about PDP here else u deaf or blind to know that oshoimole has failed 
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 22-06-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago)
They should pls fix that road before I enter benin
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 22-06-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago)
I knw that evry road is not state responsibility to fix....  OSHO has tried as a governor...  They shouldnt paint him bad bcuz he didnt fix one road....that barrister is jst exaggerating tins.....  Maybe he is working for the opposition party 

Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-06-2016 05:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: even on 22-06-2016 04:56 PM
. U don't live here in benin so don't say anything about PDP here else u deaf or blind to know that oshoimole has failed 

OSHO FAIL THAT IS YOUR OWN OPINION, DON'T KILL PEOPLE FOR THEIR OWN OPINION COZ NO ONE KILLED U TOO FOR  YOURS.... SO OSHO TRIED A STATE THAT WAS UPSIDE DOWN DURING PDP REIGN NOW THE MAN HAS  TRIED TO FACELIFT IT BUT PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHEN BLIND AND THEY CALL SOMEONE BLIND WILL NOT SEE IT RATHER TO COLLECT 1K FROM STUPID POLITICIAN THEY JUMP ROUND THEY CRITICIZE THE POOR GOVERNOR.... LET ME TELL YOU, U DUMB, OSHO HAS DONE WAT NO GOVERNOR HAS DONE FOR EDO STATE.... THOSE PPLE YOU GUYS ARE CLAMOURING FOR THEY ARE ALL THIEFS... JUST TAKE A LOOK AT PASTOR IYAMU THAT WON THE PRIMARIES NOW IN PDP, HE WON ON MONDAY, ON TUESDAY HE WENT AND STARTED WORKING ON UGBOR ROAD SO IT MEANS WITHOUT HIM WINNING THE TICKET HE FOR NOR DO ROAD FOR HIM PPLE AND THE SO CALLED EDO PEOPLE ARE PRAISING HIM WITHOUT READING THE SIGNS ON THE SIGN BOARD... SUCH PERSON THOSE NOT VE THE PEOPLE AT HEART JUST FOR HIS SELFISH INTEREST. U SOUNDED LIKE A PDP COWARD SO THAT IS WHY I M TRYING TO BRING OUT SOME POINT FOR U TO SEE THAT EVEN UR SO CALLED PDP CAN NOT DO MORE THAN OSHO IN THAT STATE. SO LETS VOTE FOR TRUTH AND GOOD GOVERNANCE INSTEAD OF FOLLOWING THE CROWD BC OF MONEY. OSHO HAS DONE HIS BEST IN THE STATE LETS GIVE OBASEKI A TRIER TOO. COZ HE IS THE NEUTRAL PERSON AMONG THEM ALL OTHERS ARE CRIMINALS WHICH WE KNW. COME TO THINK OF IT SELF PASTOR IYEMU RUNNING MATE OKOGIE MJ HUSBAND .... THOSE THAT SOUND WELL IN UR DEAF HEARS.... FORGET THIS STUPID FOOD U WILL EAT FROM THEM TODAY AND SUFFER THE REST OF UR LIFE ,,, LETS VOTE FOR GENUINITY AND SINCERITY ....  
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 22-06-2016 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
Hahaha,hope the osh na ole guy dey see this?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Airbender at 22-06-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
part of change

Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-06-2016 06:02 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morgan tunji on 22-06-2016 04:17 PM
@EDDYPRINCE
Na true u talk but i been think say wen OSHO see say Sai baba don come,,,e for try negotiate make dem fix d road nau as per say na dem dey power now,,,,,abi wetin u feel???

YEAH U ARE RIGHT BUT YOU KNW SAY DIS BABA BUHARI JUST APPOINT HIM MINISTERS NOT LONG SO THEM GO VISIT HAM NA SMALL SMALL,,, FASHOLA GO SOON FIXT HAM..... LOLzzzzzz LETS BE PATIENCE OK.....
Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 22-06-2016 06:29 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 22-06-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago)
nigeria is a joke.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 22-06-2016 06:52 PM (7 years ago)
hahah, I pity for all these charge and bail lawyers that now have twitter account, Osho baba has used all Edo money to marry some pretty lady from Cape Verde

Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-06-2016 07:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 22-06-2016 06:52 PM
hahah, I pity for all these charge and bail lawyers that now have twitter account, Osho baba has used all Edo money to marry some pretty lady from Cape Verde

LOLZZZZZ YOUR MOUTH NOR GOOD
Posted: at 22-06-2016 07:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 22-06-2016 07:05 PM (7 years ago)
ENDURE BROS ITS NIGERIA

Posted: at 22-06-2016 07:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michaelc80 at 22-06-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 22-06-2016 06:29 PM
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Make them careful like you
Posted: at 22-06-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video