Airforce Chief Being Prosecuted by the EFCC Arrives Court in his Full Military Uniform (Page 2)

Date: 23-06-2016 11:59 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- scottchris at 23-06-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 23-06-2016 04:55 PM
Only uniform? Him for carry gun and cars too
Abiiii......  E for carry armoured cars nd RPG.... Military crook

Posted: at 23-06-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quest3 at 23-06-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago)
They said " Air Vice Marshal Ojuawo, a serving officer of the Nigerian Air Force," just dey look una.......

Posted: at 23-06-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 23-06-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago)
OGA SIR UR REGALIA IS NOT YET COMPLETE.... U FORGOT UR RIFFLE AND CERTIFICATES... ABEG GO AND FACE THE LAW AND BE READY TO DANCE TO THE MUSIC OF JUSTICE IF FOUND GUILTY 

Posted: at 23-06-2016 06:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 23-06-2016 08:44 PM (7 years ago)
criminal in uniform he can't intimidate any body
Posted: at 23-06-2016 08:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 23-06-2016 09:20 PM (7 years ago)
A disgrace to the uniform and besides if it's to intimidate e no go work...
Even armed robbers and kidnappers dey wear dat kin uniform as well..
Posted: at 23-06-2016 09:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 23-06-2016 11:05 PM (7 years ago)
Who is he trying to intimidate, judge or efcc?
Posted: at 23-06-2016 11:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 23-06-2016 11:14 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 23-06-2016 04:31 PM
Thank you ! Instead of the new generation of Nigerian youth to rally behind Buhari and give him the lift and encouragement he needed to continue on this pact at least for the next 7 more years ,then Nigerian will understand what a detrimental factor corruption constitute to development and the impact on every living things which exist in the land .Nigerian should start to emulate good leaders who are corruption free,praise these good eggs ,treat them like true hero and legend ,let's come together to shame those who contributes less but reap in bounty through corrupt practices .Lets start to ridicule them by even going to extent of stoning them and their convoy .Thieves ! They don't give a goddamn shit about the poor man on the street .Yet ,we hail them for handling peanuts to us in they'd convoy .Imagine an opportunist who is not better than you in any capacity ,stole your money and oppress you with your stolen property and when they move about in their convoy we run after them ,we admire them ,we attribute to them with the highest honor in the land .Lord hv mercy ! My people wake up
the unfortunate thing is that, most Nigerians don't care about corruption, they just see it as ''your time''..and they are wishfully thinking that
one day, it will be ''their time''.
people are actually condemning and abusing Buhari for trying to recover Nigeria's stolen money.
it is a shame.
Posted: at 23-06-2016 11:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jp-free at 24-06-2016 05:55 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Ola lekan on 23-06-2016 01:33 PM

True talk bro....u on point.

HE IS STILL IN SERVICE...YOU CAN'T DO THAT, HE KNOWS BETTER THAN WE DO!
Posted: at 24-06-2016 05:55 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- GermoDon at 24-06-2016 06:20 AM (7 years ago)
d man luk angry o
Posted: at 24-06-2016 06:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 27-06-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago)
He better go back home and put on his boxer and singlet which is the normal uniform for people going to - you know Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 05:25 AM (7 years ago)
I don hear,,,, good
Posted: at 28-06-2016 05:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero