BREXIT: David Cameron Resigns As Prime Minister Of UK As Country Leaves EU (Page 2)

Date: 24-06-2016 8:36 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- 50scent at 24-06-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago)
The main reason why Britain choose to leave is because EU committee has declined their propose request to have a say among the leaders in EU referendum.

Posted: at 24-06-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uduehi at 24-06-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Cow buhari if u refused to allow biafran to leave u will die like goat as u have already gone deaf and later go blind b4 u finally die and so shall it be
Posted: at 24-06-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 24-06-2016 09:54 AM (7 years ago)
Its just a pitiable situation for Scotland, who Cameron could have helped with their Uk-Exit to remain Independent, now he resigned over a silly reason

Posted: at 24-06-2016 09:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 24-06-2016 09:58 AM (7 years ago)
My vote counts for nothing in the end, sad!!!

Posted: at 24-06-2016 09:58 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 24-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
EU wants great UK to bow to their doctrine... UK wey colonize most of them... Kolewerk!!

Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Nash Festus on 24-06-2016 09:03 AM
Y'ALL should be very very CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ooooooooooooooooooooo

Who told u u could read b4...?
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago)
Poster, sorry to disappoint u for your info David Cameron has not resigned, he will resign probably in October, i don't know where u got dat info from....
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: meli schmidt on 24-06-2016 09:40 AM
Germany  go  hear am
U live in Germany and u don't no d economies of Germany, shame on u...
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 24-06-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
I'd say this is a good development. Could they please extend this to other states. A lot of people are being deprived of rest in their homes due to these churches/mosques. If they. must shout, they should atleast not put their speakers
outside. Personally, i don't see the need for all these outward display of 'religiousness' if there is a word like that.
Worship God in honesty, serenity and truth. Our God is all seeing, he knows those who truly worship and praise him.
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor matt on 24-06-2016 10:13 AM
I'd say this is a good development. Could they please extend this to other states. A lot of people are being deprived of rest in their homes due to these churches/mosques. If they. must shout, they should atleast not put their speakers
outside. Personally, i don't see the need for all these outward display of 'religiousness' if there is a word like that.
Worship God in honesty, serenity and truth. Our God is all seeing, he knows those who truly worship and praise him.
Na d other topic u dey refer to not dis one... Your comment refers to the closure of some churches and mosques in Lagos..
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 24-06-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 24-06-2016 10:00 AM
EU wants great UK to bow to their doctrine... UK wey colonize most of them... Kolewerk!!
Great UK is only great in britain and not in the EU.. A tree cannot make forest..By the way, please can u name those countries u said that britain colonize in the European Union?? which of the countries in EU???
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-06-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: even on 24-06-2016 09:52 AM
Cow buhari if u refused to allow biafran to leave u will die like goat as u have already gone deaf and later go blind b4 u finally die and so shall it be

WHY?
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 24-06-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 24-06-2016 10:16 AM
Na d other topic u dey refer to not dis one... Your comment refers to the closure of some churches and mosques in Lagos..
Yes ooooo,,I did mistake....
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 24-06-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 24-06-2016 10:19 AM
WHY?
This is serious..... Why soo much hate

Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago)
Apart from Germany and Britain wey stronger for EU no other country fit sustain dat EU...
Even the Netherlands as per news today go try d referendum for dere country very soon dis year...And i no demsef go comot....
Na those stupid eastern europeans british people are fed up with cos dem don over-run d country take up all d jobs and dey never stop coming so d British are fed up of dem...
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago)
I have to be honest d economic situation might create a recession unless plans are underway to deal with it cos dey have to re-negotiate dere trade deals but no wahala i trust dey would do it...
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 24-06-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 24-06-2016 09:34 AM

Yes na , i voted remine in EU , me dey enjoy my trip around the EU na

Sorry to hear this, at least you can enjoy for last free vacations before the begin the negotiations, LMAO, Britain will turn to a boring land of fish and chips again! I hope they wont drive away all the premier league stars cos men! once premier league is deal England is officially dead to me!

Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 24-06-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 24-06-2016 09:18 AM
crazy people make me waste my vote

Gogoman, see me see trouble i no no say u be my next door nighbour abeg inbox me make we yarn....
Can u bliv say 3 inner London boroughs e.g Haringey voted to leave, even Barking and Dagenham wey naijas full dem vote to leave as well...
Oh boy inbox me...
I watched dis all night only to be disappointed...
Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 24-06-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 24-06-2016 10:37 AM
Apart from Germany and Britain wey stronger for EU no other country fit sustain dat EU...
Even the Netherlands as per news today go try d referendum for dere country very soon dis year...And i no demsef go comot....
Na those stupid eastern europeans british people are fed up with cos dem don over-run d country take up all d jobs and dey never stop coming so d British are fed up of dem...

Netherlands and France are very very strong countries too! Dont underestimate this states at all! Truth of the matter is Britain now seeks to be like USA, or say Canada! Is this possible!? Far be it, I dont think so at all, USA is a big as the entire Europe, they have managed to stay together without breaking any state, so saying one single small island can compete or stand should by shoulder with USA is just a fantasy, having said that wish the Fish and Chips Britain all the best, ive always though David Cameron was one of the most intelligent PM UK ever had

Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 24-06-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christopher Aruh on 24-06-2016 10:00 AM

Epistle of lies, who informed you with incorrect equation of details?
Point out Countries UK colonize in EU? France, Germany or Netherland or Denmark, Norway, Finland or Belgium???
Get your fact straight... Read about Vikings the Warlords of Europe. UK

Posted: at 24-06-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)