New Militant Group, Asawana Deadly Force Of Niger Delta Picks Date For Fresh Bombings

Date: 25-06-2016 2:12 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-06-2016 02:12 PM (7 years ago)

The new deadly militant group, the Asawana Deadly Force of Niger Delta, ADFND, which on Thursday claimed to have taken over from the Niger Delta Avengers, NDA.

They yesterday slated coming Saturday July 2nd, 2016, as the day it will bomb Bonga Field, Onitsha -Asaba bridge, Third Mainland bridge, and other major bridges across the southern part of the country.

A statement by the group, signed by its leader, Commander Olomubini Kakarakokoro, a.k.a No Mercy,
“We are bombing Bonga field, Onitsha -Asaba bridge, Third Mainland bridge, and other major bridges across the southern part of the country, on Saturday 2nd July,2016.” “This is not a mere threat. The only way out is for the Federal Government to relocate all headquarters of major oil companies to Niger Delta. They are built with our oil money. They must be moved back to the Niger Delta region.” “If the federal government fails before the said day, we shall surely carry out the attack. The companies which headquarters we want back now include; Chevron,Agip and Shell which has their headquarters in Lagos.” “In addition, the federal government should move all refineries to the Niger Delta. This is without further delay as we shall meet further delay with corresponding colossal damage in the mentioned places on the said date.” “We want to tell President Buhari that now that the going is getting tough, the tough has to get going,”
He said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 25-06-2016 02:12 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- karism at 25-06-2016 02:23 PM (7 years ago)
let's c hw fa u guys can go
Posted: at 25-06-2016 02:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 25-06-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago)
U guys are Mad,,,,u aint gonna do shit!!!
Posted: at 25-06-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 25-06-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago)
I just hope these various militant groups won't push this country into what happened in Rwanda where the Hutu and Tutsi people do not see eye to eye. The civil
war here was governmentagainst secessionists.If this threat is carried out,expect to see people view south-south people and their sympathisers (innocentor not)as enemies of the state who deserve death.On a serious note,i think they are attention seeking clowns.
Posted: at 25-06-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 25-06-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
everybody is forming group of militant na so our economic grow
Posted: at 25-06-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 25-06-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago)
I like the name Asawana nice name  Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 25-06-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago)
good for una.   na una go smell the smoke of burning oil.
Posted: at 25-06-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kelvin500 at 25-06-2016 03:11 PM (7 years ago)
what is the meaning of all this lol.
same group of people keep forming new groups :/
Posted: at 25-06-2016 03:11 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 25-06-2016 03:15 PM (7 years ago)
hahahah - Dont really know why I am laughing because this is not funny at all, I for one do not believe in superstitions but sometimes Africa and Nigeria can mess so much with your mind to make you start believing in such nonsense, if not how is it that the only thing we have come to know how to do is violence, destruction and breaking down, over 50 years since independence and we have not even had unity to start building a Nation, we are still dealing with fundamental issues - so we have not even started building up yet! God forbid!

Posted: at 25-06-2016 03:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-06-2016 03:23 PM (7 years ago)
ALL THIS FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLSS YOU GUYS SHOULD GET A JOB OK
Posted: at 25-06-2016 03:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 25-06-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 25-06-2016 03:23 PM
ALL THIS FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLSS YOU GUYS SHOULD GET A JOB OK

Militancy is the new cool - ask Tompolo and his friends, they made billions from this job

Posted: at 25-06-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mensch at 25-06-2016 03:52 PM (7 years ago)
Go ahead and do as you said.  Provided we our own state and freedom.
Posted: at 25-06-2016 03:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
all na for chop!! later later then go settle un a with big MONEY
Posted: at 25-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- AlutaCon at 25-06-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
Kidnappers, Armed Robbers and some jobless folks don get wetin to take get their own share of the National Cake just like some of our corrupt leaders don cut their share. Even folks wey dey sell drugs don't get lucrative deals like these so called militants! I really don't blame any, na the Government created them all. The major problem be say na the unfortunate poor man in Nigeria go suffer it all. God help our country. Gham!
Posted: at 25-06-2016 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 25-06-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago)
Egbesu boys

Posted: at 25-06-2016 04:45 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djnero at 25-06-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago)
make dem go sleep,d last time dem say dem get missile say dem wan lunch soon... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 25-06-2016 06:34 PM (7 years ago)
Finally ooooooo, its about to go down.
Posted: at 25-06-2016 06:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 25-06-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago)
Screw you guys jare......
Posted: at 25-06-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 25-06-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL SHOULD KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH YA LIFE,,,Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 25-06-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- michaelc80 at 25-06-2016 08:07 PM (7 years ago)
Madness Y'ALL NEED TO BE CAREFUL O, Very Very CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 25-06-2016 08:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac