Read What Pastor Adeobye Says Will Happen in the Later Part of 2016

Date: 04-07-2016 11:32 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 4-07-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago)

Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye of the General Overseer of the Reedemed Christian Church Of God has revealed what will happen in the later part of the year.   The General Overseer of the Reedemed Christian Church Of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye has declared that the later part of 2016 will witness a positive turnaround for Nigerians.
According to reporters, Adeboye while speaking on a topic titled “Power to prosper”, being theme of the July edition of the monthly Holy Ghost Service at the Redemption Camp on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, revealed that the God of Nigeria is wealthy.

“We are not poor because we are already in the business of lending to nations. We are buying churches and establishing institutions in all these countries,”
he noted.

While speaking further, Adeboye urged Nigerians to be prayerful and patient because God is capable of solving all the present challenges confronting Nigerians, said there are two types of prosperity—true prosperity and false prosperity.

True prosperity, he argued, does not necessarily translate to abundance of wealth that you have, but definitely it includes money, contentment, good health, freedom, fruitfulness, joy, peace of mind and spiritual well being. He asked Nigerians to expect the best in the second-half of the year.

Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Airbender at 4-07-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
Hmm... DAT tym person go come dey lyk broomstick abi... There is God o Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 4-07-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
I CLAIM IT IN JESUS NAME...... I HAVE NEVER LOST HOPE IN NIGERIA.... ALL IS WELL

Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 4-07-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 4-07-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
I comment my reserve  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-07-2016 11:48 AM (7 years ago)
I CLAIM IT IJN AMEN,,, I BELIEVE THIS MAN OF GOD...
Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:48 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 4-07-2016 11:54 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on  4-07-2016 11:48 AM
I CLAIM IT IJN AMEN,,, I BELIEVE THIS MAN OF GOD...
He is a true man of God....

Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:54 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 4-07-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago)
We hope so.
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 4-07-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
It better be o
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-07-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii,,, so this man don turn house of God to full business Shocked
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajepakoromance at 4-07-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago)
Adeboye!, a disgrace to Yoruba tribe.. How can you willingly and knowing funnel your own people into SLAVERY just for MONEY AND FAME. Your days are Numbered..
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 4-07-2016 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
I just dey observe!
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-07-2016 12:17 PM (7 years ago)
Come ajepako pikin only name dey tell say you be slave,,, u be one of him member...?
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-07-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
ok na we dey wait
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 4-07-2016 12:42 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 4-07-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
Awolowo did it and his people regretted it. Tinubu did it and they are regretting it. This is just to make every Nigerians feel that all is well. Abegi, all is not well. NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING AND CRYING. we need another change of government. LET'S CALL A SPADE A SPADE.
Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 4-07-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago)
I PRAY SO OOO
Posted: at 4-07-2016 03:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 4-07-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 4-07-2016 03:06 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- module at 4-07-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago)
It will b well 4 me, my loved ones nd those who beliv it will b we'll 4 dem. Amen
Posted: at 4-07-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- fataidegreat at 4-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: King Calors on  4-07-2016 12:47 PM
Awolowo did it and his people regretted it. Tinubu did it and they are regretting it. This is just to make every Nigerians feel that all is well. Abegi, all is not well. NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING AND CRYING. we need another change of government. LET'S CALL A SPADE A SPADE.

See u, u no get sense at all if dat u are a sensible person u will not talk like illiterate person. Idiot Igbo boy.
If not Awolowo, you will av not get gud education. Awolowo is 1st politician to civilize ppl in dis country and he brought many gud things u don't know.
I know u Igbos ppl are angry bcos Jonathan is not in power anymore, Jonathan is not capable to rule dis country and u Igbos still want him to remain there, why u Igbos like tribalism? And the Jonathan u are supporting is not from east is from the south. If you Igbo's don't stop tribalism you ppl will remain same place and you won't move forward.
Posted: at 4-07-2016 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6