Man Shares Horrible Experience He Had With His Wife (Worth Reading..)

Date: 08-07-2016 6:31 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-07-2016 06:31 AM (7 years ago)

Long read but I know women who are capable of this NOTICE: Please, my story is still very long despite that I tried very hard to remove some unnecessary portions- But if you can be patient to read it to the end, then you are ready to give a mature opinion. I am a Yoruba guy married to another Yoruba lady who happened to be the last of seven children- We met at the University and had a long courtship before we got married in 2014. I loved her so much and I believe she loved me too. We were each other's best friends. Shortly before we began to plan the wedding, on one faithful afternoon, I was watching the TV in my living room when I began to feel a slight pain in my lower abdomen- It got more intense within few hours and I had to go to a nearby hospital and by that time, the pain was inside my scrotum- The young doctor there didn't understand what was wrong and started injecting me with pain killers. I was kept there till midnight. The next morning, I noticed that one of my testicle was swelling up- I hen went to a teaching hospital where Orchitis was first diagnosed. After a week of antibiotics with no improvement, a consultant examined me and said it was torsion which should have been surgically corrected within few hours from the onset of the pain- As at that time, the testicle was dead. I had to go for surgery to have the dead one removed.

My wife (then my fiance) was with me in the hospital. She assured me that everything would be fine and that we could have as many kids as we wanted with just one left. I loved her the more.

Now we have a very beautiful daughter who obviously has my genes and delights everyone around her with her alluring beauty. We nearly lost her to a strange illness some months back but for God who used my mum to restore our daughter. That's another long story but not for this thread. My mum loves my family so much that even my wife knows that she can lay down her life for us to be fine. Since we got married, my wife hasn't worked owing partly to our daughter's health which is now very perfect. It's not been easy for me working day and night to feed the family and paying bills in a 3-bedroom apartment in Lagos but God has been helping us. My wife was so much loved in my family that people around thought she was my mum's daughter. Very hardworking and homely.

A little into her own family setup too... She has 4 female and 2 male siblings. All her siblings are married but very close to the parents. Because my wife and I were very close, I was aware of most of the happenings in their family, but I never even gave any thought to them on how they might affect my own marriage.... long story...

Last month, I repeatedly got home late due to an official event which I told my wife and I was talking to her on phone. One morning, she gave me a wild look and warned me never to come late again. I quickly noticed the strangeness in her actions and I comported myself by saying "I'm sorry, it won't happen again". We ate together and I left for work. I returned much earlier and was with her and my daughter for a couple of hours before went to bed after I told her I had a meeting the next morning-

When I woke up, I checked the time and realised I was running late. I greeted her and rushed out of the bed only for her to jump up too and say We need to talk". Go on, I replied..- Then she claimed she observed that I've been cold towards her since she tried to correct me the previous day. I denied it but she insisted, so I told her I would adjust and that I had nothing against her. She suddenly jumped at me and said I was going nowhere. I was very surprised as I asked her what was wrong with her. I begged her to let me go and if we had to discuss anything further, it could be later in the day after work. She grew wilder and began to abuse me verbally. I drew her out of my way so I could go have my bath and she grabbed my singlet and tore it down. I was shocked! I then grabbed her two hands and pushed her to sit on the bed. She justjumped up and said "this is what I've been waiting for". She rushed to her phone and called my dad. Immediately my dad answered the call, she suddenly began to cry saying your son has been beating me since we woke up today"... It was like I was watching a nollywood movie. I looked like a poor citizen who had no money to eat butjust got an allegation that EFCC had traced N1 -4b to his account- My Dad called me immediately and ordered me to leave the house first before anything. Immediately, she called my mum too and said the same thing. My mum called me and began to cry that she never expected I would disgrace the family in such manner. I was sad and even had to shout at her cos she wouldn't let me say anything on phone. She didn't even give me time to explain what happened. My wife immediately called her eldest sister too and said the same thing. The sister called me and asked for what happened. I explained to her and she advised me never to raise my hand

happened. I explained to her and she advised me never to raise my hand against her again, while she stylishly insulted me, but I disregarded that. I felt like Pastor Ken in the movie, 'The Price' who had to pay for what he did not do-

I had already missed my meeting but I had to go to work. That was the most horrible day for me at work because I couldn't even use my brain to do anything. I felt cheated and sincerely felt like doing what I had already suffered for. Then I felt the urge to use a bit of my power... I transferred some money to her account and then forwarded an SMS to her giving her 24hours to make up her mind on where she would love to go, either my family home or hers because I needed a break. Fee minutes later, her eldest sister called me to say my wife forwarded my SMS to her and that she was highly disappointed in me upon what she told me in the morning- I told her that I got more infuriated and betrayed seeing my wife ruin my reputation like that. She advised again and told me to go home and hug my wife. When I got home, my wife knelt down at the door and began to apologize that it was the devil. At that time, my elder sister called me and I narrated everything to her while my wife listened to me. The next morning, my wife continued to beg me. I saw the remorse and hugged her. We became happy again. The next day, I called her sister to thank her for her intervention.

My Dad came a few days later to confirm that we had settled everything. Unfortunately, I wasn't around when he arrived, so he called me on phone and I told him I would be around in about 1 hour. Before my arrival, she spoke at length with my Dad but begged him not to allow us revisit the issue on my arrival so as not to raise dusts again. On my arrival, my Dad just advised me and said he was glad we had already settled it. Since then, I've tried to get my home together again. I started leaving my office earlier

just advised me and said he was glad we had already settled it. Since then, I've tried to get my home together again. I started leaving my office earlier than usual even when I had unfinished tasks.

This morning, I was flipping through the apps on my wife's phone and saw Call Recorder. I opened it but discovered it had a password. As a techie, I traced the file that stores all the voice calls and began to play one of my wife's recent conversations. It was with her eldest sister who intervened into our matter then. I nearly fainted!!! The sister hailed her for acting as planned and they both laughed with satisfaction. My wife said she was happy that she successfully ruined my image in my family and they both laughed again. They said they were happy that my mum who always thought she had raised good children was made to realize that I was a beast who beats his wife and so on- But the most infuriating part was when her sister said she wanted to give her tips that would help my wife succeed in marriage. She advised my wife never to be open-minded with me and that she should begin to live a separate life while pretending to be a wife in my house. She said my wife should also open a secret account for herself so that family members can occasionally drop some token into it for her upkeep because men are unreliable and my wife agreed with all what her sister said.

I opened another and it was a conversation with her immediate elder sister not the same as above. This one picked every member of my family and abused the hell out of us... including myself. My wife enjoyed the abuses and even cheered her to talk further. They both called me 'half man' with one testicle - a secret my wife claimed she would never reveal to anyone. In this conversation, my wife told her sister that she was very glad that she

In this conversation, my wife told her sister that she was very glad that she finished me through what she told my dad when I was absent, they called my mother all sort of names and this one even told my wife never to act like a good daughter-in-law towards my mother, she was advised to do everything possible to prevent my mum from visiting... and so on...

Now I am extremely mad- So many Options are coming to my mind bUt I don't know where to start from- It is now obvious that I've been living With a stranger all the while- My day at work was so horrible that I had to leave before closing. My head and heart are both heavy now but I'm trying to put myself together. Any ideas?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- destiny1212 at 8-07-2016 06:34 AM (7 years ago)
Dat is life
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:34 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- GermoDon at 8-07-2016 06:42 AM (7 years ago)
Try tomorow dickieponga hs no tym to for ur story
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 8-07-2016 06:46 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii NobsmallTin at all,,,.. living with d devil...,,,, thatz y all dis girls nowadays na one eye I dey take observe dem...,,, forget that tin she fyn,, no book,, get moni,,.. BT d beast inside dem ehhnnnn,,, chhaaaiiiiiiii...,, na serious deliverance all of dem need
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 8-07-2016 06:48 AM (7 years ago)
Yes worth reading BT d biography for d tori too much
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:48 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 8-07-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-07-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago)
Will try come back to read it, for now no time.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 07:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 8-07-2016 07:53 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm Jezebel in d house. Pls don't blame ur wife much. Its her upbringing she .is displaying judging by wat her sisters are telling her to do. It's obvious she is from either a diabolical home or their brought them up wayward.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 07:53 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bennieben at 8-07-2016 07:54 AM (7 years ago)
Women too strong oooo.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 07:54 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- leodavinci at 8-07-2016 07:56 AM (7 years ago)
Free the marriage and move on cause you got no wife yet.... Mean while let me drink my cold burukutu
Posted: at 8-07-2016 07:56 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennycynth at 8-07-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago)
woah! you have to be very careful wit her cos she's not ur wife.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frank4christ at 8-07-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago)
My brother it's devil that want to put evil hand in ur marriage but if u can agree with me pretend u don't knw about that conversation and speak to God. On a good day make her very happy and buy surprise gift for her, then relate to her about all d conversation and call d sisters that are helping her to desist from ur marriage
Posted: at 8-07-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- josolatunji at 8-07-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago)
TRY AND TRANSFER THE FILE TO YOUR PHONE THEN PLAY IT BEFORE YOUR PARENT, HERSELF, SISTER ETC
THIS WILL ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS
Posted: at 8-07-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- josolatunji at 8-07-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago)
TRY AND TRANSFER THE FILE TO YOUR PHONE THEN PLAY IT BEFORE YOUR PARENT, HERSELF, SISTER ETC
THIS WILL ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS
Posted: at 8-07-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 8-07-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago)
chai  men don suffer honestly now I see why our forefathers marry many wife and live long

Posted: at 8-07-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 8-07-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
So you mean say person wey you call your wife, get mind to dey tell everybody dey go say The 2 Coconut wey God give you to carry come life,say Ni one come remain with you,say Ni one u wan God return back to Baba God.that woman is not your wife my guy.ni so her sisters go tell her to stab u when u dey sleep one day and she go do am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-07-2016 09:30 AM (7 years ago)
wise up boy
Posted: at 8-07-2016 09:30 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- danielsony at 8-07-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago)
Well, if any woman try that shit with me, I will divorce her immediately, hw can u continue leaving in the same roof with a woman who hates u so much like this and pretending al the while, hw can u trust her again, give her the phyukup that she deserve let her pay for it, so that she will learn to appreciate whatever God gave to her. some women are just funny.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 8-07-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago)
Initiate a fight,  then send ur wife away temporarily,  bring her back only wen she has realised her mistake

Posted: at 8-07-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 8-07-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
Initiate a fight,  then send ur wife away temporarily,  bring her back only wen she has realised her mistake

Posted: at 8-07-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac