VIDEO: BIAFRA Activists Issue Death Threat To Buhari and His Daughter Zara (Page 2)

Date: 08-07-2016 4:49 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Troublemenot at 8-07-2016 08:37 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  8-07-2016 06:31 PM
. Never refer to biafran flag as silly flag..I have no words for d copy and paste poster

How she will not refer to that piece of cloth tie to a stick as silly thing
you ppl should stop making noise cant you see the avengers less noise more action
You so call Biafrans have been making noise for so long when are you going to take action
BUNCH OF FOOLS. which igbo man is going to leave his shop to go and fight
Posted: at 8-07-2016 08:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 8-07-2016 10:45 PM (7 years ago)
Nametalkam...I don't know u have a very low IQ..in writing nonsense like this to the extend of calling a whole tribe riff raff (that a hate comment) by the way, where is the authenticity of this recording, have ipob.through there spokesperson claim that this recording is from them? These are the questions u should have ask yourself before making this hate comment. And I know buhari.led Nigeria gov will like to label any allegations on the people of biafra.in other to wipe them out(cus he has intend of committing genocide against the igbo.race right from his beginning in Nigeria politics) that's giving a dog a bad name in other to hang it. But God is really with us. He can't do anything to choosen.people.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 10:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 9-07-2016 01:07 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 9-07-2016 01:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- showskill at 9-07-2016 02:15 AM (7 years ago)
BUT WHY MANY CALLING DIS PROPAGANDA BT DID U GO THRU D PROFILE OF GUY N SEE WHT HE HAS POSTING PLZ CHECK HIS PROFILE VERY WELL (EMEKA GIFT) ON FB 
Posted: at 9-07-2016 02:15 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlutaCon at 9-07-2016 02:30 AM (7 years ago)
Dis man don smoke expired weed. Him sabi talk too much too.
Posted: at 9-07-2016 02:30 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 9-07-2016 05:01 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: slimmygal on  8-07-2016 05:53 PM
foolish people, una better go find something reasonable doing for una life.
Unity na by force ?
Na your father foolish pass
Posted: at 9-07-2016 05:01 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 9-07-2016 05:03 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Troublemenot on  8-07-2016 08:37 PM
How she will not refer to that piece of cloth tie to a stick as silly thing
you ppl should stop making noise cant you see the avengers less noise more action
You so call Biafrans have been making noise for so long when are you going to take action
BUNCH OF FOOLS. which igbo man is going to leave his shop to go and fight

Your entire families are bunch of Idiots.
Posted: at 9-07-2016 05:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelniran at 9-07-2016 07:56 AM (7 years ago)
Biafra should vote in a referendum about exiting Nigeria and call it Biaexit. Let us start from having a vote about Biafra going it alone. They should first outline what territories they would like to take with them by defining their borders and let those who will be within those  borders vote if the want to go with Biafra. The vote should be conducted in a honest and open way so no one feels cheated. The result of the referendum must be respected. We should stop talking with our guns and killing each other like animals. God bless black race.
Posted: at 9-07-2016 07:56 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Troublemenot at 9-07-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Zadok1 on  9-07-2016 05:03 AM
Your entire families are bunch of Idiots.

You can say that again but that will not change the fact on the ground
Posted: at 9-07-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 9-07-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago)
CAN SUMOME TELL DOSE NOISE MAKERX TO GO ND SITDOWN IN ONE PLACE
Posted: at 9-07-2016 11:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- falilah at 9-07-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
see how some idiots are saying such of nonsense because of that rag call flag that is not of to #500
Posted: at 9-07-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 9-07-2016 12:35 PM (7 years ago)
lol, biafra cool, but this militant is running his mouth like tap, churning out garbage.
Posted: at 9-07-2016 12:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 10-07-2016 08:46 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: scotik on  8-07-2016 08:28 PM
U called my country Biafra riff raffs, I think u r an idiot, u r beast, u r bastard child without a father so u don't have origin or do u think Nigeria is a country. What is happening in Nigeria will detect to u that Nigeria is not a country is a manipulated society controlled by group of people. We want our nation called Biafra, so don't be worked up about it.
if I may ask what country are u talking about? A country inside another country I haven't seen anything like that.
Posted: at 10-07-2016 08:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 12-07-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago)
Don't start pls
Posted: at 12-07-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-07-2016 12:01 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: joedahoe on  8-07-2016 08:22 PM
lemme go to idumota to go and purchase the part 2 of this home movie...
Part 2 is old out ucan only get it on d website or go Agege...
Posted: at 13-07-2016 12:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-07-2016 12:05 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Zadok1 on  9-07-2016 05:01 AM
Unity na by force ?
Na your father foolish pass

Do u have to abuse her parents u low life uncouth bastard..?
Posted: at 13-07-2016 12:05 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-07-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago)
Biafra, una never deal with Fulani herdsmen na naija una won deal with...?
Am sick and tired of all dis noise wey  una dey make...Empty barrels make d most noise anyway...
Posted: at 13-07-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 13-07-2016 05:40 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  8-07-2016 05:32 PM
nametalkam OR WHATEVER MAY BE YOUR NAME, IT IS YOR ENTIRE FAMILY THAT IS  RIFF RAFFS, YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION.
IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY, BETTER CLOSE YOUR MOUTH OK

Hahahah

Posted: at 13-07-2016 05:40 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 13-07-2016 05:43 AM (7 years ago)
Poster, stop attaching Niger delta issues with Biafra. Stop attaching or posting images that include Ijaws in Biafra.

Posted: at 13-07-2016 05:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 16-07-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago)
HMMMMMMM OBSERVING
Posted: at 16-07-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

2. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

3. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

4. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

5. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

6. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

7. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

8. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

9. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

10. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

11. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years